kamkamparadise
post Feb 29 2008, 11:03 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Feb 29 2008, 10:22 PM)
import tax demolish brows.gif <-- thats what I was hoping
me too.

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 29 2008, 10:26 PM)
If I know James' style well, he'll sell it in set, and if you want only one of either, u'll have to pay a little bit more...
aiseh. fast way to clear stock i guess and easy money.

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 29 2008, 10:33 PM)
sign0006.gif sign0006.gif
I think aaa GE is worthless man!

that's why we must vote to reduce gomen majority in the parliment seat. if not we'll eat the same bad apple over and over again each 5 years.

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 29 2008, 10:43 PM)
phew guys... i just got back from the office.. had a quick dinner... damn long day man.. systems migration is no joke tongue.gif

Here's my haul for today rclxm9.gif

hehe. welcome to the club bro.

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 29 2008, 10:44 PM)
stamp duty, duti setem, stamping..
the thing u have to do when u wanna apply study loan, housing even vehicle...
but as for housing and vehicle, developer and the agent will do that on your behalf...

Added on February 29, 2008, 10:46 pm

nice haul there bro...
but, the thing that put me off is that the actual product not the same as the packaging graphics, too far out...
yeah. i know. but this is the best G1 soundwave among all other G1 soundwave.

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 29 2008, 10:51 PM)
I like comm.soundwave very much, the packaging is nice too.

yeah. i still keep the box.
kamkamparadise
post Feb 29 2008, 11:13 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 29 2008, 11:09 PM)
thanks for your help man.. otherwise i wouldn't have seen it biggrin.gif
no problem bro. glad i'm able to help u. next target, TFA soundwave. brows.gif
kamkamparadise
post Feb 29 2008, 11:16 PM

36 posts

Anyone still haven't bought yet MP-05? at ebay.com.my got one selling for RM 200 only.
kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 02:32 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 1 2008, 12:01 AM)
true la..... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  retail 5,500 yen only retail....
i check in website b4.....all mahal becoz limited
after movie all TF toys got mahal already.

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 1 2008, 12:02 AM)
around march last year.... ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif .....

"heart" damn pain sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
yeah. i know the feeling.

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 1 2008, 12:16 AM)
hmmm alternators... so far i have rodimus... mirage... that's all... getting nemesis prime from undici soon...

BT only Tracks.. both yellow and blue...
and waiting for BT19 & BT 20
Alternators so far only have sideswipe, meister, hound, tracks,swindle, silverstreak, and wheeljack. BT only have prowl and sunstreaker.

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 1 2008, 12:27 AM)
the whole wing.. ripped it out..

Added on March 1, 2008, 12:28 am
yeap.. i got it becoz of the robot mould... it looks very much like the G1 Tracks...
yea.. i guess Corvette not popular here... but in the US.. this car is as popular as the vipers... biggrin.gif
corvette are nice lohh. if repaint it to black can get classic KITT. the reason i buy tracks is because his mold so close to G1 mould.

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 1 2008, 12:31 AM)
a bit regret I got deadend, the viper is really really nice but the robot mode macam cover the a$$ with newspapers like that
hehe. more like super extra large cawat.

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 1 2008, 12:49 AM)
where got upgrade every week? tongue.gif

u get something from dreamerzcollection la.. then your status will be super high drool.gif
super high? or rather super hamsap? whistling.gif

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 1 2008, 12:52 AM)
so u need to get one with super high revealing details that hamsap ppl will like.. .then easy to sell lor biggrin.gif
hehe. yeah. last time i sold my Mizuho Kazami. laku wooo. i dunno she's got very demand in the market.
kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 11:05 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Mar 1 2008, 03:29 AM)

long long time spam sekali whistling.gif
if those are for sale PM me. laugh.gif hehe.

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 1 2008, 09:34 AM)
I dah kena jadi Phantom Voter too... I registered a long time ago but never voted, then a few years ago when I went online to check SPR... My IC is registered in Skudai, Johor... shocking.gif Jesus, I've never even been to Skudai lar... How the fcuk did my name end up there?? mad.gif

I re-registered last month with SPR, hoping that their database would be updated for this coming election (change the address back to my original address)... Mana tau, being the inefficient bastards that they are, it would take them 3 months to get it updated... So that means my name is still registered in Skudai, Johor... Mah Chao Hai... vmad.gif
same case with me lohh. i've registered last two years but suddenly my name appeared in Kelantan. WTF?!!! last year my name appeared in Terengganu. vmad.gif

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 1 2008, 09:51 AM)
Hey, excellent haul, dude... thumbup.gif
Actually, Samus bought it for around RM550... I've reserved one Rijie with Steven last night, will go collect it next week... smile.gif
wow. New gaji, new hauls.

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 1 2008, 09:53 AM)
I know but damn mah fan loh... Now need to go make a police report about it loh... Then after the GE, need to go up to SPR there to fcuk them up kao kao loh... sad.gif
if u wanna go fcuk them kao kao, bring ur Nerf also.

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 1 2008, 10:16 AM)
No, Steven wouldn't go that low, trust me...
Lucky you, man... Now I have to wait til the next election before my data can be changed back to my original address... sad.gif

Opposition won't win the election, but at least we can give them a lot more seats in the parliment, there must be a balance of power...
yes. right now the opposition are targetting 50% BN - 50% Opposition.

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 1 2008, 10:38 AM)
Just imagine, how on earth BN candidates can buy a billboard to display his thankfulness?
The billboard will cost him RM20 to RM30K isn't it? That 2 sides man, not 1 side only, 2
we can see the billboard in 2 sides  shocking.gif ONLY the work of God can change/deny all SPR plan to make sure BN win 2/3watch out phantom voters at Rembau
i think there's gonna be lot buses full of phantom voters going to Rembau this time
and also guys, check people behind & infront of you, they might be cannot speak (malay) at all
WHY? because they are not from Malaysia but have our frigging IC to votes!!!
just for few RM, anyone can obtain our IC man!!!
so i've heard. BN giving citizenship to foreign workers along with money for exchange they vote for BN.

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 1 2008, 10:51 AM)
And they're using OUR money to get those billboards up... mad.gif

Well, that's what they've been doing for a long, long time, mate... shakehead.gif
the ticket fee provided by BN for those who're voting in Kelantan and Terengganu also using our money.

QUOTE(edison009 @ Mar 1 2008, 10:56 AM)
i now work in bilik gerakan..who wan check their vote place mb can pm me ur ic..but i juz can help who vote in johor state onli..
wow. which bilik gerakan? me going to be pacar next saturday. hehe
kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 04:03 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 1 2008, 11:19 AM)
U kena also ah?! shakehead.gif Iman also kena la... Sigh...

Haven't gotten the haul yet lar...

Dude, if I have the capability to do so, I would've NUKED that place oredi...
I've oredi checked with a Gerakan office in KL, they told me that it's too late for SPR to update my data, so they advised me to go file a complaint about this after the GE...
me will join u to nuke them. i wonder if we complaint will they take action or just sitting on their lazy a$$ doing nothing about it.

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 1 2008, 01:00 PM)
Toywiz is not in Subang, bro... biggrin.gif

Actually, no, RM550 is a special price for Samus, not everyone will be able to get it, I may also not be able to get it too...
of course meh. steven is samus' 'brother'. where is samus anyway? hmm.gif

just got back from midvalley today. scouted at TRU, JJ, and MJ. there's a lot of TF stock of...

@JKK, this is for u.

kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 05:28 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 1 2008, 05:21 PM)
enjoy dude.. dun be notti tongue.gif

Added on March 1, 2008, 5:24 pm
hahaha... pity... such a nice figure.. cannot be displayed tongue.gif
if display at office surely kene molest by office mate.

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 1 2008, 05:25 PM)
we will not be notti, teacher

hehe. JKK is one notti boy.
kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 05:29 PM

36 posts

tomorrow who else going to ancorp mall fleamarket besides me and madstone?
kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 05:34 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 1 2008, 05:29 PM)
I also dun dare to buy the ahem figure, later mother visit my place will ask this ask that. my cousins come also need to hide
last time when i had my Mizuho Kazami also my mum and gf ask this ask that. hehe. my gf don't like me to collect this kind of collectible lines so i had to sell my one and only Mizuho Kazami. i missed her... cry.gif
kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 11:35 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Mar 1 2008, 05:39 PM)
my fiance told me, buy this then no more TF...
even gundam...
so, dont buy hamsap, can buy others...
ok la like that... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 1 2008, 05:40 PM)
but mizuho kazami.. not as hamsap wor. tolerable.

maner ade hamsap?
Just got back form BBQ party. this V1 thread quite slow for a moment. hehe

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 1 2008, 05:41 PM)
hahha.. correct! they'll be drool.gif all over her...

Added on March 1, 2008, 5:42 pm
sorry bro.. was there last week... tmr.. i'll have to come in office.. systems testing mad.gif
hehe. yup. later got saliva all over her. ouch man. working on sunday is a pain in the arse.

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 1 2008, 05:42 PM)
yer, that sounds so yucky.. but saliva is better than
lar.

Added on March 1, 2008, 5:43 pm
stoner kerja aper? y everyday also system migration then system testing one?
duit angin? shocking.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(kcmy @ Mar 1 2008, 06:43 PM)
ok,thnx for the info bro ston3r...oh yeah,i read in transmy some1 actually scalp the items at TRUs,Juscos and sell it at the flea market,issit true? any1 know of any particular stall?
refer the picture at V19. we'll begin hunting tomorrow. hehe. vanquish, iman, pinjam Nerf.

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 1 2008, 07:04 PM)
Quite a lot
BUT not all TF stuff
BTW, check your PMI hope can capture some of the great moments with the scalpers  laugh.gif
gonna bring back some report tomorrow

chow, c Ya cheers.gif
we'll hunt them down together. hehe

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Mar 1 2008, 07:27 PM)
transformers phone... tongue.gif

i like the model.

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Mar 1 2008, 09:18 PM)
lol...i also saw alot stockade n landmine at "unknown" place...same with u..
dunhav passion to buy..

my new haul.. brows.gif

nice. devastator in action.

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 1 2008, 11:25 PM)
hi. i'm. back! lol

see ya'll tomorrow.. whoever comes.. XD
the workshop still on meh?

This post has been edited by kamkamparadise: Mar 1 2008, 11:36 PM
kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 11:42 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 1 2008, 11:39 PM)
no worries on nerf...which 1? hahaha...or nak TM m4a1 colt carbine?
hehe. anything that can shoot scalpers. hehe. and inflict them with extraordinary pain. thumbup.gif
kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 11:44 PM

36 posts

guys, just wanna ask. tomorrow the workshop still on or cancel already? who's going?
kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 11:49 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(JasonSky @ Mar 1 2008, 11:46 PM)
Actually in the beginning BT-18 Rijie was suppose to retail at that price however there was a HUGE tax impose on those figures therefore most shops only honor the preorder price to those who ordered and retailed the new price which was around RM500-RM600
Which one you looking for? Hasbro version kinda plenty on ebay ranging around RM150 and below but it has no bling bling ie chrome parts like its Takara counterpart however Takara price now almost double  blink.gif
Hasbro or Takara?
EX-02 ranges from RM650-RM700. If can get below RM650 I would say pretty good price but never pay anything more then RM700.

GC-01 Galaxy Convoy MISB around RM400 & GC-22 Wing Saber around RM250 = RM650

So decision is yours smile.gif
buy what u like and what really satisfy u. thumbup.gif and if can at reasonable price.
kamkamparadise
post Mar 1 2008, 11:50 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 1 2008, 11:47 PM)
no clue about the workshop, i guess u guys need to chk with boyarque... so far no further announcements on whether it is on or cancelled.
he's no where to be around right now. samus, m4xspeed, boyarque all gone MIA for few days already. hmm.gif
kamkamparadise
post Mar 2 2008, 12:05 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 1 2008, 11:52 PM)
nerf is the non obvious ones...if m4a1 the pow-lice gonna lock u down...

Added on March 1, 2008, 11:53 pm

yup do check with him bit he is pretty quiet these few days...

Added on March 1, 2008, 11:54 pm

busy i think..
hmm. gotta check later. Undici sales must visit one.

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 1 2008, 11:55 PM)
m also not attending...after my go kart race straight to sg long to c my sister in law to collect whittakers chocolates...hshshs
collect whittakers chocolates? sounds yummy to me. drool.gif
kamkamparadise
post Mar 2 2008, 12:19 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 2 2008, 12:07 AM)
kamkam: so u heading to cineleisure tmr?
maybe. first i'm going to ancorp mall for COD then i might head for the workshop. gotta see what's available there. hehe. tomorrow u working half day or like normal?
kamkamparadise
post Mar 2 2008, 12:35 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 2 2008, 12:17 AM)
wat?. no workshop??.. then wat's d purpose of me coming here?..

grrr... pack em up! lol
hehe. tomorrow come to ancorp mall and do carboot sale lohhh. laugh.gif

QUOTE(laica @ Mar 2 2008, 12:19 AM)
dunno la
i think cancel since boyarque tak update
yeah. me think so too.

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 2 2008, 12:22 AM)
i dunno. i'll sms ya if dis 1 screwed for real lol...

ceh.. dah la susah2 bawa balik MP cobra XD
hehe. put it on sale later u only carrying lots of money. many items for sale eh?

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 2 2008, 12:22 AM)
supposed to be done by 2pm, so i'm not sure.. today I was there till 7pm  blink.gif

Added on March 2, 2008, 12:25 am
ok dude.. do lemme know....
hahaha... sorry to hear that... MP cobra heavy.. tongue.gif
owh my. ur work are really demanding.
kamkamparadise
post Mar 2 2008, 12:38 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 2 2008, 12:33 AM)
nolah...cashflow out for my monthly activities...sweat out in the morning...later in the afternoon visit sister in law to check on my 'pesan' things...hahah
hehe. u pesan chocolates from ur sis in law? my friend's sister work in cadbury factory in shah alam. every year they only serve cadbury chocolates as a replacement for raya cookies. hehe. duit raya ganti with cadbury chocolate. drool.gif
kamkamparadise
post Mar 2 2008, 12:56 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Mar 2 2008, 12:39 AM)
kamkam: aiyah... don't wanna talk about work la...
anyway.... i see iman has TFA SS for sale... hehehe brows.gif go get it biggrin.gif

time for pic spam!

aiyo, just buy now want to sell it back? i guess iman must be serious in buying all autobots only.

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 2 2008, 12:41 AM)
eh y iman wanna sell SS? so fast get bored kar?

Added on March 2, 2008, 12:42 am
wah first time hear ppl buy TF from KLIA rclxms.gif
i saw TF selling at KLIA but only at the satellite building. can access if u're going on a flight. tax free also.

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 2 2008, 12:47 AM)
yeah...whittakers are the best...i studied in NZ and imagine a huige bar selling at only NZD2...here at least RM7...
yeah. my boss just gave one bar to me. looks nice. drool.gif

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 2 2008, 12:48 AM)
u lar tiap tiap spam SS, macam hantu haunted me all the time.
same here too. luckily can tahan until june. hehe. JKK, are u gonna buy it?
kamkamparadise
post Mar 2 2008, 12:58 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 2 2008, 12:51 AM)
yeah after much consideration I have to let it go...

Added on March 2, 2008, 12:52 am

nolah....me collect only autobot team...with the exception of soundwave...m a vehicle freak...
what about the bounty hunter decepticon? he look nice in car mode. so ganas. hehe

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 2 2008, 12:53 AM)
mine transformed also not yet...hahaha

Added on March 2, 2008, 12:54 am

i thought u double check with him as the guest of honor? or boyarque never did call  today?

if the thing is on he should have at least reminded every1 by today...
yeah. he should have remind us about the workshop. i guess he's been really busy till got no time to online.

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0913sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:59 PM