126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V21, Revoltech SS & RP, TFA, BT19 & BT20

jing_kohkoh
post Mar 7 2008, 07:58 PM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 7 2008, 05:10 PM)
ok. i will. but in june not all TFA are going to be release right?
ok then. today topic is what logo should JKK put on his MP-OP?
ehh... NERV logo like Evangelion?

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Mar 7 2008, 05:11 PM)
playboy logo  drool.gif coz he is hamsup king
ehh.. dun defame me mar. cry.gif i just like longkang only wat, all ppl here like also rclxms.gif
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 7 2008, 07:46 PM)
luckily my work done early. guys, if i want to buy Titanium Sunstorm for RM 120 is it worth it?
I tot all titaniums kena goreng to that price?

Added on March 7, 2008, 8:02 pm
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 7 2008, 07:56 PM)
hey guys isit stll possible to get mp06 at RM270 nowadays????
dun think so lor RM300 already lucky liao. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by jing_kohkoh: Mar 7 2008, 08:03 PM
kamkamparadise
post Mar 7 2008, 08:08 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 7 2008, 07:56 PM)
hey guys isit stll possible to get mp06 at RM270 nowadays????
maybe possible if the mp06 is BIB. i get my MP06, BIB for RM 220. now so far MP-06 price is RM 350 and above.
kamkamparadise
post Mar 7 2008, 08:10 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 7 2008, 07:58 PM)
ehh... NERV logo like Evangelion?

ehh.. dun defame me mar.  cry.gif i just like longkang only wat, all ppl here like also  rclxms.gif

I tot all titaniums kena goreng to that price?

Added on March 7, 2008, 8:02 pm
dun think so lor RM300 already lucky liao. shakehead.gif
that RM 120 is goreng one already meh? yeah. RM 300 for MP-06 can consider lucky woo.
jing_kohkoh
post Mar 7 2008, 08:10 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 7 2008, 08:08 PM)
maybe possible if the mp06 is BIB. i get my MP06, BIB for RM 220. now so far MP-06 price is RM 350 and above.
just wait for restock like mp05, see it's get 2nd time restock now.
izmel_s
post Mar 7 2008, 08:11 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 7 2008, 09:11 PM)
Anyone here a fan of The Smashing Pumpkins?

Damn miss their songs lar... wub.gif
hehe yups.. ava ador nice song man
jing_kohkoh
post Mar 7 2008, 08:11 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 7 2008, 08:10 PM)
that RM 120 is goreng one already meh? yeah. RM 300 for MP-06 can consider lucky woo.
somewhat goreng, titanium RP not RM100 only one mer.

zefflodo
post Mar 7 2008, 08:12 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 7 2008, 08:08 PM)
hehe i know u got from who??? brows.gif regret didnt get it doh.gif laugh.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Mar 7 2008, 08:17 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 7 2008, 08:12 PM)
hehe i know u got from who??? brows.gif  regret didnt get it doh.gif  laugh.gif
I almost wanna sell off when I ran out of cash once, luckily didnt sell.
kamkamparadise
post Mar 7 2008, 08:18 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 7 2008, 08:10 PM)
just wait for restock like mp05, see it's get 2nd time restock now.
MP-06 got restock too?

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 7 2008, 08:11 PM)
somewhat goreng, titanium RP not RM100 only one mer.
i see. thanks bro.

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 7 2008, 08:12 PM)
hehe i know u got from who??? brows.gif  regret didnt get it doh.gif  laugh.gif
hehe. yeahh. quite a good price for BiB. of course with a small defect. hehe.
phantomzone
post Mar 7 2008, 08:19 PM

154 posts

need help with my ironhide cry.gif cry.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Mar 7 2008, 08:20 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 7 2008, 08:18 PM)
MP-06 got restock too?
i see. thanks bro.
hehe. yeahh. quite a good price for BiB. of course with a small defect. hehe.
no news, but i think there will be. I saw US ebayers stated they sold to many countries like Europe, Hong Kong, and Malaysia, which means Malaysians' consumption of TF is quite significant.
phantomzone

154 posts

how to make the middle part straight icon_question.gif

jing_kohkoh

650 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Mar 7 2008, 08:19 PM)
need help with my ironhide  cry.gif  cry.gif
kenaper bro?
phantomzone
post Mar 7 2008, 08:21 PM

154 posts

see the blue thing in the middle cannot fit, so the body can't stand straight...
jing_kohkoh
post Mar 7 2008, 08:24 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Mar 7 2008, 08:21 PM)
see the blue thing in the middle cannot fit, so the body can't stand straight...
there is half round peck to hold that part right?
BTW I also got this from ur siggy test
Which Final Fantasy Character Are You?
Final Fantasy 7
kamkamparadise
post Mar 7 2008, 08:25 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 7 2008, 08:20 PM)
no news, but i think there will be. I saw US ebayers stated they sold to many countries like Europe, Hong Kong, and Malaysia, which means Malaysians' consumption of TF is quite significant.
ok. hope it is true. but among all other MPs, MP-01, 02, 03, 04, and 06 are the most wanted one. MP-05 are less popular.

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Mar 7 2008, 08:20 PM)
how to make the middle part straight icon_question.gif

i think most ironhide are facing the same problem bro. mine also like that. cannot it in. in XL-shop in MV also like that. the display ironhide facing the same problem too.
phantomzone
post Mar 7 2008, 08:29 PM

154 posts

yea i dunno why it just wont fit, wait i show u more pics

Added on March 7, 2008, 8:35 pmthis is when it's opened

this is the most it can goes in vmad.gif

This post has been edited by phantomzone: Mar 7 2008, 08:35 PM
kamkamparadise
post Mar 7 2008, 08:40 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Mar 7 2008, 08:29 PM)
yea i dunno why it just wont fit, wait i show u more pics

Added on March 7, 2008, 8:35 pmthis is when it's opened

yes. i can see that coz mine also cannot fit in. no matter how hard i tried also become in vain. it just won't fit. me takot patah je. sweat.gif
KbkB
post Mar 7 2008, 08:44 PM

22 posts

I think its suppose to be like that, because there is just no physical way to make it go in. I have the black ironhide and its the same too

I got a question, today i went to a toy shop and saw MPSS from Takara and Hasbro, i compared it side by side and i cant find any difference. So what actually is the difference between the 2? Takara one sells for 338 and Hasbro 238. What so special about the Takara one which makes it rm100 more? Ans is it overpriced for the prices for both? I'm thinking of getting a MPSS coz i have no MP at all. Please help
kamkamparadise
post Mar 7 2008, 08:53 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(KbkB @ Mar 7 2008, 08:44 PM)
I think its suppose to be like that, because there is just no physical way to make it go in. I have the black ironhide and its the same too

I got a question, today i went to a toy shop and saw MPSS from Takara and Hasbro, i compared it side by side and i cant find any difference. So what actually is the difference between the 2? Takara one sells for 338 and Hasbro 238. What so special about the Takara one which makes it rm100 more? Ans is it overpriced for the prices for both? I'm thinking of getting a MPSS coz i have no MP at all. Please help
First the paint job. Hasbro one look more plastic. hasbro MP-SS have more battle damage 'kelabu asap' paint than takara one. Takara one got sticker on its box. hehe. and lastly Takara MP-SS got decepticon icon on the jet nose con but Hasbro didn't have any. owh yeah, takara rear fin and wings have sharp edges but hasbro one are blunt.

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:26 PM