Keyboard for Beginner

SUSParamore
post Aug 20 2008, 02:08 AM

626 posts

QUOTE(pmmonkey @ Aug 20 2008, 02:01 AM)
Tumpang thread...

Got a question. Anyone knows where to get a proper piano chair? Something to match with a portable keyboard. Foldable and adjustable height will be a plus.
It is call piano bench. Piano Station in Summit USJ has it. By the way, only some piano bench has the adjustable height feature but not foldable.

If you are mobile with your keyboard, maybe you can get a drum throne instead:

SUSParamore
post Sep 8 2008, 09:15 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(SweetAngel @ Sep 8 2008, 09:55 AM)
Wow, that is wroth it for the final price.

QUOTE(Mythras231 @ Sep 8 2008, 09:12 PM)
Get Yamaha ... The most basic one ... Dun get from Toys store...Not reccomended
Everything comes with a reason, what's yours?
SUSParamore
post Sep 9 2008, 10:54 PM

626 posts

I started playing the keyboard as a beginner using Casio CTK-710, 61 keys.

It has more voice compare with CTK-700. Highly recommended, you can choose CTK-700 or CTK-710, it is just about RM50 difference. I brought from a dealer that I know personally, you can PM me for it if you want any Casio keyboard. smile.gif

Casio CTK-710. I brought last year about RM595 comes with stand and adapter. icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSParamore
post Sep 10 2008, 12:29 AM

626 posts

QUOTE(sarcast @ Sep 10 2008, 12:22 AM)
oo.. Josh plays keyboard too..?
Yes, mostly piano pieces. Keyboard for Good Charlotte songs. smile.gif

0.0192sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:10 PM