QUOTE(blinky_w @ Feb 27 2008, 01:56 PM)
Hi there
this is my first time posting over here...so if anything tell me dun flame me k..thanks....there is a question have been going around my head for the last few week.
Since the new falcon xbox360 have come out, and the chances of 3ROD will be reduced(not entirely).
For ppl that is going to buy Xbox360
what would you prefer?
A:
get a second hand Xbox360 , and make sure that previous owner was playing constanly and didn't get hit by 3ROD
or
B:
Buy a new falcon xbox360 try your luck out
or
C:
Buy a new Xbox360 without falcon chipset.
which one would you prefer.?
i am trying to make up wat choice would be better?
Go for B .. thats ur best choice.this is my first time posting over here...so if anything tell me dun flame me k..thanks....there is a question have been going around my head for the last few week.
Since the new falcon xbox360 have come out, and the chances of 3ROD will be reduced(not entirely).
For ppl that is going to buy Xbox360
what would you prefer?
A:
or
B:
or
C:
which one would you prefer.?
i am trying to make up wat choice would be better?
Feb 27 2008, 02:14 PM

0.0170sec