hong leong ebroking, anyone call me more about this ?

roger roger
post May 6 2015, 03:08 PM

560 posts

hi, anyone one can recommend me a hle broking remiser? thx.
roger roger
post May 6 2015, 03:30 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Hapeng @ May 6 2015, 03:17 PM)
You don't plan on transacting online?
sure, but i still need their signature on my application form
roger roger
post May 6 2015, 04:12 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ May 6 2015, 03:50 PM)
You want dealers OR remisiers. Different one you know. Mine is using dealer.
cincai, i just need someone contact to start the ball rolling. preferably someone your all familiar with. As for dealer contact, there are few posted in the website already. But unsure they still valid or not.
roger roger
post Jun 23 2015, 10:05 AM

560 posts

call the number, they will send a dealer to ur location to sign the form and collect ur IC and rm10.

but have to remind you that dealer is not aggressive as remisier during ur trading
roger roger
post Jun 23 2015, 11:27 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Jun 23 2015, 11:26 AM)
they charge RM10?  blink.gif

when i registered it was free of charge.
stamp duty, now is rm 10 + 6% gst
roger roger
post Jun 23 2015, 11:28 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(sahamniaga @ Jun 23 2015, 10:16 AM)
Should be OK if you have large deposit in trust fund.
dealer is not commission based
roger roger
post Jun 24 2015, 09:39 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(sahamniaga @ Jun 23 2015, 08:48 PM)
because dealer is not a commission based, they will let your order rejected if you do not have enough fund in trust account.
im using value trade. upfront type account. they lazy to update my fund in same day. have to wait until next day. they blame it on system. they dont want to verify it.

0.0419sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:39 PM