76 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 >Bottom

hong leong ebroking, anyone call me more about this ?

Ongking
post Nov 12 2020, 09:11 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(chinhong60 @ Nov 12 2020, 09:39 AM)
seem like end of the story for top up by credit card....lucky get to top up on Monday, and HLe fill up the loop hole already to save cost i think...happy trading
Ongking
post Nov 12 2020, 09:12 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Ongking @ Nov 12 2020, 09:11 PM)

I also managed to top up on Monday. Today wana try no more
Ongking
post Nov 20 2020, 07:20 PM

84 posts

Where can use Fpx credit card payment?
adele123
post Nov 20 2020, 10:28 PM

4,725 posts

QUOTE(Ongking @ Nov 20 2020, 07:20 PM)
Where can use Fpx credit card payment?
No
EpsilonStar
post Dec 28 2020, 05:33 PM

1,245 posts

I like to open an HLB trading account, but i am a bit confused by the different products.
Firstly, what's the difference between value and power trade? is power trade better? What about brokering fees?
is it better to do to TTDI branch to open or actually any hl bank branch also can?
andrekua2
post Dec 30 2020, 12:13 AM

13,475 posts

QUOTE(EpsilonStar @ Dec 28 2020, 05:33 PM)
I like to open an HLB trading account, but i am a bit confused by the different products.
Firstly, what's the difference between value and power trade? is power trade better? What about brokering fees?
is it better to do to TTDI branch to open or actually any hl bank branch also can?
TTDI branch no more. Already moved to Bukit Damansara.

Power is nominee account. Fees is higher 0.42% min RM40 (unless they change it) but the shares you settled can be used as margins to contra stocks. Value trade is cash account, much cheaper rate 0.1% min RM8 but cash upfront. Need cds account.
EpsilonStar
post Dec 30 2020, 10:45 AM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 30 2020, 12:13 AM)

Power is nominee account. Fees is higher 0.42% min RM40 (unless they change it) but the shares you settled can be used as margins to contra stocks. Value trade is cash account, much cheaper rate 0.1% min RM8 but cash upfront. Need cds account.
Ya i went to the zurich tower to apply yesterday and took the value account. now need to prep some doc to send to the agent.
chinhong60
post Mar 3 2021, 12:03 PM

163 posts

anyone using margin acc ?
ShinG3e
post Mar 3 2021, 09:10 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 30 2020, 12:13 AM)

the cash account is technically a CDS account right not nominee where the broker holds your share on behalf.
Crovoseas
post Apr 28 2021, 03:25 PM

353 posts

- solved -

This post has been edited by Crovoseas: Apr 30 2021, 11:27 PM
donhay
post May 29 2021, 03:44 PM

722 posts

HL ebroking revised rates

wjleong15
post May 30 2021, 09:38 AM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(donhay @ May 29 2021, 03:44 PM)
HL ebroking revised rates

So is reduce from 0.1 to 0.08?
Nicholasng925
post May 30 2021, 06:47 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ May 30 2021, 10:38 AM)
Looks like it. If so, then it's a good move by HLe Broking. This can rival M+ which is also charging 0.08% for its brokerage fee.

EDIT: I can't see it official in the HLe Broking website, so unable to verify. Anyone can see?

This post has been edited by Nicholasng925: May 30 2021, 07:02 PM
yibaandre
post May 30 2021, 07:02 PM

496 posts

hi all sifu ,

just went through the hlb online opening of hl ebroking account.
reach the screen step 5 "user id details"
not yet submit.

if after click submit , need submit any documents after that ?
was wondering if anyone here have experience opening account online ?

yibaandre
post May 30 2021, 07:08 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(EpsilonStar @ Dec 30 2020, 10:45 AM)
Ya i went to the zurich tower to apply yesterday and took the value account. now need to prep some doc to send to the agent.
hi ,

if you don't mind , what are the docs required ? I tried the online opening acc , but is not specified

and do you need to have a HLB Savings / Current account before can open ebroking acc ?

EpsilonStar
post May 30 2021, 10:10 PM

1,245 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ May 30 2021, 07:08 PM)
hi ,

if you don't mind , what are the docs required  ? I tried the online opening acc , but is not specified

and do you need to have a HLB Savings / Current account before can open ebroking acc ?

Hi, I can’t remember exactly what docs already haha. Not it’s ok I remember those doc can be emailed to the person attend to you afterwards. No need any existing acc with hl and in fact no need to open any either
yibaandre
post May 30 2021, 10:28 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(EpsilonStar @ May 30 2021, 10:10 PM)
Hi, I can’t remember exactly what docs already haha. Not it’s ok I remember those doc can be emailed to the person attend to you afterwards. No need any existing acc with hl and in fact no need to open any either
hi ,

thanks a lot for the info , happy trading !!! thumbsup.gif
blurblursam
post Jun 9 2021, 02:48 PM

157 posts

anyone can teach how to apply IPO thru Hong Leong ebroking?
frostfrench
post Jun 9 2021, 04:17 PM

465 posts

how can I have a statement from HLebroking that can show the profit/capital gains from my trades? Or perhaps a transaction/statement history of the realized gains, etc?

I was ask to show where my money come from

Montana
post Jun 9 2021, 11:16 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ May 30 2021, 09:38 AM)
Yes, it trues.

This post has been edited by Montana: Jun 9 2021, 11:43 PM

76 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 >Top

0.0347sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:11 PM