76 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

hong leong ebroking, anyone call me more about this ?

cclim2011
post Sep 21 2017, 03:45 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(gruntz99 @ Sep 16 2017, 11:38 PM)
You were lucky. Others would take as long as two months. What took them so long to process the application I wonder.
I filled in details through online, called to Ipoh the next day. Forms reached me in Penang about 3 days later. I posted back after sign. Within two weeks I traded already.
preducer
post Sep 30 2017, 02:19 AM

2,838 posts

QUOTE(baopao @ Sep 14 2017, 02:51 PM)
Can 1 person have 2 cds account? Or can I change my cds account from cimb to hongleong?
U can have as many accounts as u like with multiple brokers
captain_asia
post Sep 30 2017, 03:50 PM

160 posts

Hi! I am currently using the mobile app of HLebroking for trading. Can I anyone here guide me on using the stop loss function? Function that sells my stocks automatically when it drops to a certain price.
twhong_91
post Sep 30 2017, 04:35 PM

1,613 posts

QUOTE(captain_asia @ Sep 30 2017, 03:50 PM)
Hi! I am currently using the mobile app of HLebroking for trading. Can I anyone here guide me on using the stop loss function? Function that sells my stocks automatically when it drops to a certain price.
dont think this function is available but KLSE screener does have a function to alert you when a stock reaches a certain price
yucheng819
post Sep 30 2017, 04:43 PM

Hi guys,

I am a new user of HleBroking. I just read some information online that hlebroking cannot process e-payment during off days. I also noticed that the "Make e-payment" button is grey off if follow these steps "Payment >> Settlement >> Doc Type = All >> Submit”. But, I managed to access the payment page just now by clicking the "Make ePayment" button on the top bar and my payment is successful.

So I am kind of worry now. Will I get refund or the payment will be updated into my acc as usual on Monday?

jan_sc_leong
post Oct 12 2017, 04:57 PM

95 posts

I am not able to connect via the ectrade, it gives me error message "Failed to connect to server".
I already enable the pop-up blocker and also added hlebroking.com into the trusted sites list.

Anything else is missing? Thanks!
conny
post Oct 16 2017, 03:50 PM

I ve just open hlb broking (value trade) and i was told need 2 weeks to get it done. Meanswhile, may i ask i still can open other cds account with other firm or banks?
twhong_91
post Oct 16 2017, 04:08 PM

1,613 posts

QUOTE(conny @ Oct 16 2017, 03:50 PM)
I ve just open hlb broking (value trade) and i was told need 2 weeks to get it done.  Meanswhile,  may i ask i still can open other cds account with other firm or banks?
can
conny
post Nov 6 2017, 11:13 PM

I opened under Value trade account. So does it means i only using my own money that available in my account rite?but i remembered the person attended me mentioned to me before T2 ? What does it mean. I tot if using own cash doesn't need to bother the transaction time?
aspartame
post Nov 7 2017, 08:38 AM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(conny @ Nov 6 2017, 11:13 PM)
I opened under Value trade account.  So does it means i only using my own money that available in my account rite?but i remembered the person attended me mentioned to me before T2 ? What does it mean.  I tot if using own cash doesn't need to bother the transaction time?
If u already have funds in your trust account, you dun have to bother with T2 or T3 or whatever as the amount needed will be automatically deducted.
conny
post Nov 7 2017, 09:00 AM

QUOTE(aspartame @ Nov 7 2017, 08:38 AM)
If u already have funds in your trust account, you dun have to bother with T2 or T3 or whatever as the amount needed will be automatically deducted.
Thanks for helping 😀
janice17
post Nov 7 2017, 10:39 AM

147 posts

hi all sifus, im new to ebroking world.

account just approved last week, i tried to transfer $ from my hlb saving to hlb ebroking last night, how long do i need to wait to see the money in my ebroking acct?

once i have cash available in the acct, i can start trading am i right?
is trading pin=login password?
billy08
post Nov 7 2017, 10:44 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Feb 26 2008, 10:43 PM)
every1 shud change to hong leong ooo.... CDS FOC!!! min brokerage fees onli rm12... jus apply acc wit them... jus write form.. no need pay anything...  ^.^
Can this be done on their internet banking website? I am a Hong Leong Bank account holder. Or need to go to branch?
low yat 82
post Nov 7 2017, 01:06 PM

tried to b vegan, but never success :P
4,042 posts

QUOTE(billy08 @ Nov 7 2017, 10:44 AM)
Can this be done on their internet banking website? I am a Hong Leong Bank account holder. Or need to go to branch?
nowadays not sure still FOC or not... but but for CDS / share trading, must go to their investment branch..
low yat 82
post Nov 7 2017, 01:06 PM

tried to b vegan, but never success :P
4,042 posts

some will come find u to fill some form... depends...
billy08
post Nov 7 2017, 01:13 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Nov 7 2017, 01:06 PM)
nowadays not sure still FOC or not... but but for CDS / share trading, must go to their investment branch..
Thanks for the info.
aspartame
post Nov 7 2017, 02:36 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(janice17 @ Nov 7 2017, 10:39 AM)
hi all sifus, im new to ebroking world.

account just approved last week, i tried to transfer $ from my hlb saving to hlb ebroking  last night, how long do i need to wait to see the money in my ebroking acct?

once i have cash available in the acct, i can start trading am i right?
is trading pin=login password?
Take 1 or 2 days to be reflected on your cash balance.
Yes.
Yes.
conny
post Nov 8 2017, 10:06 AM

Try to start explore how to use the hle broking apps. Can sifus assist me what is this two colume means?

donhay
post Nov 13 2017, 09:05 AM

721 posts

failing to connect in website, this morning

anyone encounter the same?
GSCboy
post Nov 13 2017, 09:07 AM

1,196 posts