How to obtain rosy cheeks, Yomeishu??
TSBlumarooz
Feb 26 2008, 12:32 AM, updated 18y ago

I always wanted to have rosy cheeks. I have fair complexion but pale looking. Will drinking Yomeishu brings back the colour into my face? I rarely blush unless after rigorous exercise or in extremely embarrassed situation. Or is there any other better method?
SUSSeLrAhC
Feb 26 2008, 12:41 AM
make-up?
drink alchohol...
i got a friend which is damn fair... but when she blushes she looks so cute ^^
TSBlumarooz
Feb 26 2008, 12:45 AM

I don't prefer make-up. I want to look healthy naturally with rosy cheeks. Living away from family for my studies has turned me into a vampire. Haha. So fair and pale. I go gym regularly and eat lots of veg but I guess it's just not enough.
donki85
Feb 26 2008, 12:51 AM

try take food with more ferum and detox for a week b4 that
zombie24
Feb 26 2008, 12:53 AM
try pinching ur cheeks....hehe.or get somebody else 2 do.hehe.
xcutelilgal
Feb 27 2008, 10:10 AM

I think you have to exercise more to get the blood moving. Try to get under the sun more too. It helps.
pumpkinn
Feb 27 2008, 10:16 AM

i have rosy cheeks since young.lotsa ppl asked my mum wat did she eat when she was pregnant  and the answer was....fresh milk!!!  i donno whether its true...but just try lar...
blax3
Feb 28 2008, 12:36 AM
ginseng drink ...<---a lil pricey...can try this if u can afford em eRm...go for red dates drink "bak fong yun" to be taken after each time ur period comes to ending Added on February 28, 2008, 12:43 amQUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Feb 27 2008, 11:10 AM) I think you have to exercise more to get the blood moving. Try to get under the sun more too. It helps. haha ...get under the sun ...to increase ur pigmentation on face is it?haha ...fair skin person very easily get pigmentation This post has been edited by blax3: Feb 28 2008, 12:43 AM
purplecrystal00
Feb 28 2008, 08:58 AM
i dont know how true is this but this is what i heard from the elderly. eat more carrots good for the eye sight as well!
TSBlumarooz
Feb 28 2008, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(zombie24 @ Feb 26 2008, 12:53 AM) try pinching ur cheeks....hehe.or get somebody else 2 do.hehe. Hmm.... Don't think it's practical. Might damage my blood capillaries if i do that too often This post has been edited by Blumarooz: Feb 28 2008, 09:46 PM
sukkimi
Mar 22 2008, 05:16 PM
Some ppl are just born wif it --> No need to apply blusher. Others, happy hunting for the perfect shade!
stephanie0721
Mar 23 2008, 06:37 PM

I'm facing the same problem as u..pale looking..so frustrated.. my mum tends to say my looking exactly like a vampire..even a patient in hospital has a better look than me.. oh god..rather sad../___\
wangpr
Mar 23 2008, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(stephanie0721 @ Mar 23 2008, 06:37 PM) I'm facing the same problem as u..pale looking..so frustrated.. my mum tends to say my looking exactly like a vampire..even a patient in hospital has a better look than me.. oh god..rather sad../___\ R u having low red blood paplet......
SUSN's
Mar 23 2008, 06:46 PM
Drink more warm water.
stephanie0721
Mar 23 2008, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(wangpr @ Mar 23 2008, 06:38 PM) R u having low red blood paplet......  i think not..i really envy wif those who hav redish cheeks..
TSBlumarooz
Mar 23 2008, 08:53 PM

Hey found a great item! Benetint by benefit. It's a cosmetic product but it gives you natural blushes that is not too reddish. Just SO SO natural. I personally does not like using cosmetics, kinda fake, but it does gives me the healthy glow. I simply love it! and it gives your lips the natural redness. If you are inquisitive, check out in the Benefit booth in Metrojaya. Works wonder!
vey99
Jul 7 2008, 11:18 AM
its suppose natural, but yeah, if makeup then can be red
suiteng
Jul 7 2008, 02:00 PM
I every morning kena gek sei by my colleagues. Oh blood rushing to my brain get my face red.
vey99
Jul 7 2008, 02:32 PM
that one is whole face red lol... not cheeks red...