24 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Forza Challenges and Battles, 8/8/2009 - 25 laps Endurance Race is on!

TSMK84
post Feb 25 2008, 12:52 PM, updated 17y ago

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Forza Motorsport 2 Merdeka Endurance

Our own little MME is on! The qualifying will be on 08/08/2009, 9pm. Race will be 10pm.

Track:
TBA

Class:
A850

Cars:
Any cars/make/model.

Cars must have the following installed:
1. Race weight reduction
2. Race tires (any make)

Drivetrain layout must be unchanged. (ie FWD change to AWD)

All others mods are free.

Race conditions:
Damage : Simulation
Tires and Fuel : Simulation
Collision : On
Laps : 25
Start condition : Rolling start, single file.

Qualifying
2 Qualifying Sessions

Time : 15 minutes each
Damage : Simulation
Tires and Fuel : Simulation
Collision : Off

Driving Aids
Free

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lord of the Nurburgerking : A-class

1st:
Jaylike7 - 07:50.556
Honda NSX-R (A850)

Driving Aids:
STM, ABS, TCS

2nd:
Harklis - 07:51.178
Toyota Altezza (A850)

Driving Aids:
ABS, TCS

3rd:
gnomeMY - 07:55.314
Lexus IS350 (A850)

Driving Aids:
ABS, TCS

4th:
I MK84 I - 08:02.615
Lexus Millen/Foose IS430 Project (A850)

Driving Aids:
TCS

5th:
ImSIEBEL4TodaY - 08:10.074
Chevrolet Corvette C6 Z06 (A850)

Driving Aids:
STM, ABS, TCS

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Battle of the Valley
Maple Valley Time Attack

Well looks like the battle is truly on. MK84's time of 1:29.880 in the Lotus Esprit was demolished by gnome last night with his Audi R8 going 1:29.649.... for about 5 minutes. MK84 unveiled his retuned Border MR2 and grabbed the top spot again with a time of 1:29.547.

Not happy with the time, MK84 borrowed Gnome's Audi R8, retuned it and went out to set another fastest lap with 1:29.446.

Out of nowhere along comes Jaylike7 with this NSX... again. He broke through the 1:28 mark with a time of 1:28.626.

Not happy with the Audi R8, Gnome traded it for a Porsche 997 RS and vaulted to 2nd spot with 1:29.220

The battle is now on.

*update 11/10/2008 - 02:49 PM*

MK84 retuned Lotus Esprit sets a best time of 1:29.129, 2nd and 3rd has now swapped places.

*update 12/10/2008 - 01:09 AM*

The battle heats up as Gnome sets a blistering 1:28.420 with his Porsche 997 Turbo, catapulting him to first in the standings.

*update 12/10/2008 - 01:08 PM*

The battle continues and the times are tumbling down. MK84 switched to the NSX-R and blitzed to 1st with a time of 01:28.363. Undeterred, Jaylike went out again in his NSX-R and sets 1:27.757. First on the board is now Jaylike7, followed by MK84 in second and GnomeMY in third.

Will GnomeMY have an answer to the battling NSXes? Stay tuned....

*update 15/10/2008 - 01:38 PM*

Fooooh the battle heats up. Jaylike goes faster almost as long as it takes Gaban to change outfit.

Harklis leapfrogs over Gnome to take third.

Current standings:

1st:
Jaylike7 - 01:27.555
Honda NSX-R (A850)

Driving Aids:
ABS

2nd:
I MK84 I - 01:27.609
Honda NSX-R (A850)

Driving Aids:
TCS

3rd:
Harklis - 01:28.308
AB Flug RX-7 (A850)

Driving Aids:
"What driving aids?"

4th:
GnomeMY - 01:28.420
Porsche 997 T (A848)

Driving Aids:
"What driving aids?"

5th:
EIN Ang Moh (Jonee) - 01:31.062
Lotus Exige (A850)

Driving Aids:
STM, ABS, TCS, AT

This post has been edited by MK84: Jul 24 2009, 02:45 PM
gnome
post Feb 25 2008, 12:59 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

wooohooo!

Now i need moar credits since i only have 13k right now cry.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 25 2008, 01:00 PM

128 posts

nod.gif
oh yeah....

Added on February 25, 2008, 1:01 pm@Siebel..
Change the tyres of your Delta to slick wei... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Feb 25 2008, 01:01 PM
TSMK84
post Feb 25 2008, 01:57 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Hahaha just redo those enduro races over and over... by the time finish 1 mill already.
jaylike7
post Feb 25 2008, 02:05 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

eh btw....this year feb only got 29 days max lar... laugh.gif

TSMK84
post Feb 25 2008, 02:07 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Doh! doh.gif Updated.
ImSIEBEL
post Feb 25 2008, 02:08 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

LANCIA FTW !!!!!
TSMK84
post Feb 25 2008, 02:14 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Hahaha you wait till I get my Group B car ready....
bem69
post Feb 25 2008, 03:13 PM

K-Bem
2,660 posts

Fulamak, inilah yang dialu-alukan dari abang MK84
michael9413
post Feb 25 2008, 04:14 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

shit haven get my 3ROD exchanged...
Roland San
post Feb 25 2008, 04:19 PM

262 posts

The prize should be a selection of one of the race cars from Alby's garage smile.gif Since he's got all, we should be good for a few weeks.
jaylike7
post Feb 25 2008, 04:20 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

lol

i still have half of the cars from alby in my garage....will try to send them back all by tonight if possible.... sweat.gif
munky
post Feb 25 2008, 04:27 PM

1,971 posts

what's this ?

when - 25th - 29th feb
race - 1st march

So the "when" is for what ?
TSMK84
post Feb 25 2008, 04:36 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

That's the time for u to prepare the car.
jaylike7
post Feb 25 2008, 04:44 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

i guess the real racing date is 1st of march where else days before the race u can bring your race car and race casually with the rest. so you can tune your car through out the races...

btw, please don't start the game so early coz i'm working night shift this week....will only avail after 12AM. sad.gif
TSMK84
post Feb 25 2008, 04:48 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Yup... 5 days to tune, to take into account most if not some of us might have a busy work schedule during the weekdays, unless you got a lot of free time to tune cars like Gnome. laugh.gif
gnome
post Feb 25 2008, 04:57 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Ugh oh, again my name came out of nowhere doh.gif

I supposed to have class earlier today but didnt go, stomach ache sad.gif tongue.gif
TSMK84
post Feb 25 2008, 05:05 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 25 2008, 04:57 PM)
I supposed to have class earlier today but didnt go, stomach ache sad.gif  tongue.gif
See?.... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Mr. Alby
post Feb 25 2008, 05:11 PM

128 posts

wei....why Sunset Infield & Mugello not in the list....?
both are my fav. track la... whistling.gif

Added on February 25, 2008, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(Roland San @ Feb 25 2008, 04:19 PM)
The prize should be a selection of one of the race cars from Alby's garage smile.gif Since he's got all, we should be good for a few weeks.
*right.... dry.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Feb 25 2008, 05:11 PM
harklis
post Feb 25 2008, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Feb 25 2008, 05:11 PM)
wei....why Sunset Infield & Mugello not in the list....?
both are my fav. track la... whistling.gif

Added on February 25, 2008, 5:11 pm
*right.... dry.gif
first prize should be a highway test drive of alby's B4 tongue.gif

24 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.9300sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:17 AM