What Special Gifts n Romantic Thing To Do For Your, Ideas Needed

wangpr
post Feb 24 2008, 08:45 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(desire+e @ Feb 24 2008, 08:38 PM)
I'm planning for a romantic weekend for my guy for his 21st birthday.

Gals pls give some ideas....

Pls suggest something which i can make myself as a present to him....but not cards k....  biggrin.gif

And i need ideas from you gals out there....you know i wanna make it an unforgetable birthday for him....hehe  icon_question.gif

your help is very much appreciated....  wub.gif

Please dont report me....I just give my opinion...

What is ur mastering skills...

Cooking a special dinner for him, if he is not opening a party...

Then, after dinner.... ask him dance with u,

After dance, ask him to hug u tight tight and watch moon...... then say u and her make wish to godness of moon.....

After make wish, u and him can hug each other at bed and sleep......

laugh.gif laugh.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
wangpr
post Feb 24 2008, 08:53 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(arren86 @ Feb 24 2008, 08:50 PM)
Give him your you gal's most precious thing(if you still have it), if u think he is a guy that worth it.... That will make a VERY VERY memorable 21th birthday.
Dont so so doh.gif ..... Gal should protect their virginity until she very very sure that guy is her future husband

sweat.gif sweat.gif
wangpr
post Feb 24 2008, 09:24 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(desire+e @ Feb 24 2008, 09:16 PM)
yeah you're rite wangpr....come on can you guys give better idea than those dirty thought of your....hehe....
Sure lor, coz i am Professor of Love in cupid corner.....

Muahaha...

I guess cook dinner, and dance and hug while watch moon or star is enuf.. maybe a good nite kiss later.....

That should be more than enuf for a guy...

hmm.gif

0.0223sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:11 AM