ABC = whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
u r single meh?? blink.gif

*kick pinut out*
t3ngt3ng
post Feb 27 2008, 11:16 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 27 2008, 10:56 AM)
Oh i am not saying u are wild, i was talking abt myself as an example.
I've been a very good boy for a few years edi also, but every now and then, the wild side beckons tongue.gif

Btw Clinique sux, Bobbi Brown rox, Shu Emura also not bad tongue.gif

QUOTE(bebee @ Feb 27 2008, 11:02 AM)
bobbi brown sux la
Shu Emura make up not bad, skin care sux
i love Clinique cos their skin care nice  blush.gif

BTW i used to work in cosmetic & skin care line whistling.gif
make up and skin care is 2 different thing..
bobbi brown, MAC, shu emura all are quite a good brand.. or else they won't have that many of customers and the price won't be that expensive
watever skin care and cosmetics used, all depends on individual skin conditions..there is no specific brand is the best for skin..
if the skin condition is good..even u use normal brand like maybeline, silkygirl, in2it also no problem..

btw, clinique is cater for sensitive skin.. therefore it may works for sensitive skin conditions..but doesn't promise for everyone. choose the 1 best suit u, thats the way..not the price nor brand

done bullshitting.. bye.gif

0.0681sec    0.54    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:45 PM