where to DOTA..., in kajang,bangi,cyberjaya,..or serdang

TShellofmind
post Feb 23 2008, 02:50 PM, updated 18y ago

i live in putrajaya.of coz we dont have cc with people playing dota here.the cc was too small..and the pc specification was so poor.damn.
so did anybody know where to dota in this valley area?i tried round kajang and found some good cc.unfortunately not many people there..and lesser dotares2.dunno serdang or cyber..
sunakujiro^^
post Feb 23 2008, 02:53 PM

schutzstaffel
652 posts

Why don't you play at home instead? There are many free servers.
webbie
post Feb 23 2008, 02:57 PM

Loving OHE
2,381 posts

get urself own gaming rig.then register a streamyx svc.then register for BS acc(for now the registration is closed til further notice) or go for GGgames client.or conect to Lordaeron svr to play.u not only can play dota.there a lot more u can play.or u njoy the scene where u n whole gang laughing in cc,then after tat go for a cup of tea. brows.gif
TShellofmind
post Feb 23 2008, 03:17 PM

i used to live in ptalig jaya.yes i miss the scene where we laugh in cc and play till sunrise then go mamak and all stuff..so playing at home might be the last choice.haha.
btw sir,what is gaming rig, streamyx svc,BS acc,and GGgames client?i tried battle net asia sometimes but flying spaghetti monster..never.ho.noob
SUSFlizzardo
post Feb 23 2008, 08:45 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

Serdang Space Jam infront of the school

Cybermaster sesyen 15 the one wit da petronas bangi
r i k h a i
post Feb 23 2008, 08:54 PM

142 posts

Playing at cc with friends is much more fun than playing at home. But then I also got a lot of bad memories playing at cc. I still remember last year, got one time, I went cc with friends to dota. We owning and one of the opponent just come to my computer and press the restart button. Damn frustrated but can't do anything.

This post has been edited by r i k h a i: Feb 23 2008, 08:55 PM
SUSFlizzardo
post Feb 24 2008, 12:23 AM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Feb 23 2008, 08:54 PM)
Playing at cc with friends is much more fun than playing at home. But then I also got a lot of bad memories playing at cc. I still remember last year, got one time, I went cc with friends to dota. We owning and one of the opponent just come to my computer and press the restart button. Damn frustrated but can't do anything.
y kenot do anythin u coward issit?
jerangkungliar
post Feb 24 2008, 10:08 AM

50 posts

just stop playing dota for 4 months
where he place can make my spirit come back to play??
kane_23
post Mar 12 2008, 05:45 PM

icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif the best place to dota in klang valley that i noe is at a cc near pearl point (old klang road)...

the place is named CYBERTIME...
its quite gud place! many food stalls juz out the cc...
it has air cond, leather cushion seats...and great atmosphere of pure dota!!
sagittaru
post Mar 13 2008, 11:06 AM

140 posts

buy cheap2 rig also can dota liao.. no need so expensive..
then subscribe screamyx..
better play at home than at cc, waste $, give cc's tauke $ LoL
SUSUmbalakiki
post Mar 14 2008, 10:28 PM

28 posts

serdang crazetech...

the place got some dota ppl

if lose wan fight wan...eeeeeeeeeee

use to be number 1 cs server in malaysia ~.~
Areshie
post Mar 23 2008, 01:05 AM

26 posts

ya , last time alot ppl play dota in cc .. but now getting lesser = =
Darkmage12
post Mar 23 2008, 06:08 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Feb 24 2008, 12:23 AM)
y kenot do anythin u coward issit?
i was wondering too
sleepybee
post Mar 23 2008, 07:12 PM

44 posts

too bad play at cc coz too crouden people will see us..
play at home la,connect with internet

0.0372sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:49 PM