Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CHEAT BY SCAMMER (zulricho)CHEONG CHAN WAH, admin pls help~

post Feb 23 2008, 12:25 AM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

Omg you have been scamed by Cheong Chan Wah,by far one of the best scammer to date in lowyat,lelong and all malaysian lelong site.

Too bad for your first try in online sale and you got hit by Master Cheong Chan Wah himself.Peace be to your money.Sad case of ignorance+tidak apa altitude.You have yourself to blame and no one else for not doing your homework before going on with the deal

Pretty darn smart fellow I would say.Police Malaysia bodoh dan tak boleh buat apa-apa

This post has been edited by 779364: Feb 23 2008, 12:28 AM
post Feb 23 2008, 02:05 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Feb 23 2008, 02:04 PM)
This is not Lelong.com.my.
Lowyat.net don't encourage you to do bank-in-post trading also.
They already posted a lot of guide, step, dispute tag & example.
You cannot blame anyone for that.
Police will just throw ur file aside and go drink coffee better.
So, the only option. Face the fact you're scammed. RM 450 for a lesson.
I totally agree.You learned a very bad lesson indeed
post Feb 23 2008, 06:18 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(ahwee1987 @ Feb 23 2008, 06:10 PM)
i know fruitie...thanks..~
Omg this stupid idiot needs to be teached a big fat lesson.I suggest ahwee you print his picture and then go to photostat shop and ask them photostat at least 300 copies and paste it everywhere in your place in KL and any place you can think of.Let everyone know he is a ass conman.

I won't mind helping you paste but no free service haha.

Put a big caption on top say Cheong Chan Wah Super Conman-Reward if Captured alive.Put his handphone number and also IC.

Muahahaha.Hope he sees the picture of his face

This post has been edited by 779364: Feb 23 2008, 06:19 PM

0.0180sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:47 PM