Collectibles Transformers Thread V20, 2008: TFA, Classics 2.0, and more!

jasonlky
post Feb 22 2008, 05:37 PM

451 posts

Sir, ready to receive mission orders, sir!... Guard International entry and exit points.... Yes sir!

U guys r cracking me up. I cannot keep up with this.... just start thread already 6 pages.

Signing off for the weekend... icon_rolleyes.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Feb 25 2008, 08:23 PM

451 posts

Took me whole day to catch up.... left this thread for the weekend on pg6, came this morning at pg 64 shocking.gif

Came to realise that with classics, TFA (still not sure want to get or not, not impressed with the cartoon nor new designs), TFTMV2 and other lines (Macross icon_idea.gif ).... money is running dry. So how leh???

OT Politic rant....

Jason biggrin.gif

OP spam...

jasonlky
post Feb 26 2008, 11:11 AM

451 posts

I am wondering if I should bring in the upcoming BT19 and BT20. They are slated for release in June 2008. Expected price is RM170 or less. Let me know if there is interest (via PM) so I can order for you guys.

OP says Good morning....

The TFA SS is growing on me... articulated fingers too. Money faster come!!!

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Feb 26 2008, 11:26 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 26 2008, 11:15 AM)
if u bring then i'll buy. hehe. hey jason, are u selling MP-06 on ebay?
Thanks for your support, need more piple to confirm before I can bring inlah.

Yes I am selling the MP-06 on ebay, MP-05 too. Now trying to find lubang for MP-04. Still kennot get confirmation from da Japslah. Restock or reissue?... Takara quickly come out to either confirm or dispel da rumourslah!!! grumble.gif
jasonlky
post Feb 26 2008, 11:45 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 26 2008, 11:39 AM)
looking at the news i think is it issue of leftover stocks...
I think so too since Takara is silent, prolly from europe... or somewhere. Dunno if can get some or not?

OT... Bro, y u selling ur Little Dot II, nice amp. I have the Little Dot III, driving SennHD555 and also a pair of Fostex Back Loaded Horns. Sounds glorious.

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Feb 26 2008, 11:18 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 26 2008, 02:30 PM)
hehe. still considering whether to buy MP-06 or not. or maybe i'll buy MP-SS first. arrgghh. which one first?  rclxub.gif
all the excessive stocks must come to asia especially sg and malaysia. last resort or final destination eh?  unsure.gif
MP-SS pun ada, Hasbro and Takara? Of course MP06 since this one is geting scarce

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 26 2008, 02:32 PM)
if its restock it would surely follow mkt forces prices...i kid u not...so at least rm800 or more...
Yes I am pretty sure... 99% sure that the MP-04 is unsold stock from Takara, even if RM800, still cheaper than ebay...

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Feb 26 2008, 03:55 PM)
she already ban TF...that y now i curi curi buy  whistling.gif
when she come my house..i hide my latest collection at store room.. flex.gif
So cham wan ah.. Seriously u need to give her d attention that she needs or else u will be doing this for the rest of your lives together. So once and for all kaotim her, make sure she understand that she is no.1... after that u have freedom. This is the only way bro...

QUOTE(William7 @ Feb 26 2008, 05:52 PM)
hehe must let ur gf play with ur TF..

then she will only let u buy ma!

see i let my gf play with MP01...

got license to buy!

[attachmentid=405386]
Pretty girl, is she OK with u posting her pics on the internet?

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 26 2008, 07:27 PM)
I "ter"beli MPSS takara, burnt my budget and  now regret. BTW Mp06 got baby mp06 as company. dun worry
wats d meaning of terbeli... so u ter pergi to the shop, ter ambil the MPSS box, terbayar at the counter.... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 26 2008, 08:21 PM)
i m gonna get one if it's < RM200
I am selling BT19 and BT20 for RM170 oni... check out my siggy thumbup.gif

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 26 2008, 08:41 PM)
xl pre-order at rm180 each...
i cant remember either jason or cj, rm170 or less..
Its me.... RM170

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Feb 26 2008, 09:12 PM)
Since xl bringing in the new Binaltechs, any other lobang to buy it? icon_question.gif  maybe can get it for RM 150 or less brows.gif

while waiting for the new BTs, can buy the MPSS first rclxms.gif
RM150 for BT would be good if can find...

jasonlky
post Feb 27 2008, 12:36 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 27 2008, 12:01 AM)
is the price confirm de?
At the moment, the max price is RM170, should not increase more than that.

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 27 2008, 12:13 AM)
bulkhead signing off...
bulkhead reminding 'remember to to brush ur teeth OR will u not I will'......hahahah
Enuf bro, the chunky is growing on me... must resist. Will wait for his Pimp-mobile look...

QUOTE(laica @ Feb 27 2008, 12:25 AM)
good night guys
...must increase immune system
I need antibiotics to kill off the TFA infection, I can feel it starting to fester inside...

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Feb 27 2008, 11:12 AM

451 posts

For those at work, what TF do u have accompanying you on ur table....

I have TFTM OP and Blackout... plus 3 other Gundams. Used to have BB08 and Jazz also but my office mates keep molesting dem, until joints a bit loose. So I took them home.

Last Friday I left office early to catch a flight, OP and blackout is always in robot mode, cameback on Monday morning, and found them in alt vehicle mode. So far nobady in office has owend up to transforming them... maybe the tea lady/office cleaner doh.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Feb 27 2008, 05:36 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Feb 27 2008, 05:27 PM)
this has reach me fr PA HK today biggrin.gif

Nice haul there but too brick for me...

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Feb 27 2008, 07:54 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 27 2008, 07:07 PM)
my officemate really giler aaaa
yesterday bought Voy OP & 1st Encounter Barri
last night bought twin pack BB
today he said want to buy Ironhide some more rclxub.gif

this guy really giler aaaa, he wanted to spend RM700 for TF toys
giler aaa my friend sweat.gif
I would say that you just described many of the TF collectors here....

... like me icon_question.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
jasonlky
post Feb 27 2008, 11:13 PM

451 posts

About the Roadbots....

They are not "Perfect Transformation" (Stolen phrase from Yamato)... meaning must remove parts to transform between robot and alternate modes...

Goodnight all... and sweet transformers dreams.

Jason biggrin.gif

jasonlky
post Feb 27 2008, 11:19 PM

451 posts

I never buy from lelong before, but he put there "negotiable". Does it really mean can offer him a price?

Jason biggrin.gif

0.0543sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:43 PM