19 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V20, 2008: TFA, Classics 2.0, and more!

ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:25 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 23 2008, 12:22 AM)
no...put c4...then blow em up...hahaha...nuke too extreme...we ourself could get xposed...hahaha
hmm.. c4's needs to be placed at specific points... why not just set mines and let them blow themselves up!
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:27 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 23 2008, 12:25 AM)
yeah AE101 is powderful compared to AE111 and latter. MYVI punyer, forget it lar, I have gotta choose between a turbocharged car and TF collection.
hahaha,... then really have to make the choice lor... at the way things are going... surely will choose tf
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:29 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 23 2008, 12:26 AM)
already in caldina club....hehehe
i like that!.. thinking ahead.... gives u a vision of what u want
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:30 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 23 2008, 12:28 AM)
pls enlighten me EP91 wat car is that?
jing... it's a starlet...
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:31 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 23 2008, 12:28 AM)
this what i called financial management stance...haha..at times...cars...then of the need arises ...tf...then cars...hahahaha
yea man... tough to choose between the two... both are my favourites... but one's gotta give way... not printing money...
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:32 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 23 2008, 12:30 AM)
wat if i say i wan a ford mustang?
that one keep dreaming and it won't come to m;sia... ahhahhaa... can.. u make enough money.. import your own... i think maybe can find in SG...
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:35 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(punditski @ Feb 23 2008, 12:33 AM)
Hey guys, i have a question... Anyone knows how many BT series TF have been released till date?
i think it's 18... since the rijie.. is the latest one
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:37 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Feb 23 2008, 12:33 AM)
eh eh

ehhee car thread!!

NO!! its related to TF alt/bt
so far.. i've noticed a trend... we talk about tf... cars.. longkangs and lubangs...
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:38 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 23 2008, 12:35 AM)
yup...opportunity cost...to get another u have to forgo another..balance of both...not forgetting my monthly go kart experience...
wahhh.. got go kart session somemore? hehehehe.. u lucky it's not sepang track day... otherwise.. even more moneyflies.gif
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:40 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 23 2008, 12:38 AM)
it becomes standard life cycle of every thread.

Added on February 23, 2008, 12:38 am
maner boleh go kart? how much is that?
haahaha.. yes... i believe if we go back to all the previous threads... we'd find these topics! laugh.gif
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:42 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 23 2008, 12:40 AM)
it is even more rare than AE86, isn't it?
yes... even more rare than ae86... thanks that initial d... everyone wants one
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:43 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(punditski @ Feb 23 2008, 12:40 AM)
I have nothing in mind right now... It's just that i've just completed my collection of every TFTM character that has appeared in the movie and now planning to start collecting another line... Looking at the BT series or the MP series... MP seems mahal though... Lol...
actually... BT series ain't cheap either.. and to collect all... it's going to cost even more than MP
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:47 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 23 2008, 12:45 AM)
yup imagine if an EP91 is being used as an FF setup in the Gum Tape match against Ae86...wow...but not crashing but winning the AE86...

Added on February 23, 2008, 12:46 am

me too...to tell u the truth here in TF thread is 50% spent...because why..its nice to have this bonding over plastics...
hahahaha... yea man... smaller car... easier to handle than the EG6
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:53 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 23 2008, 12:48 AM)
if u prefer originality get g1 masterpiece SS...

Added on February 23, 2008, 12:49 am

yeah man...oversteering is cun for small cars...
agreed... easier to control compared to other FF cars
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 01:00 AM

high in the sky
986 posts

alrite.. my turn to sign off... good nite ppl
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:33 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(cjlai @ Feb 23 2008, 01:38 AM)
@ston3r
not bulk for MP-04.....  talak duit la bro
alamaks.. i thought bulk for mp4 tongue.gif
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:38 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 23 2008, 03:04 AM)
sooner or later he's gonna get one of those hot girls.
hahaha. it's all because u datang kerja lambat. hehe
G1 skywarp can't turn invinsible la. he's teleporting. moving places to places in a blink of an eye. like nightcrawler from X-men : X2. that's a teleportation. how to explain meh. ok, refer picture below.

First pic. this paper shows point A and point B. assuming that u're in point A. ur next destination is point B. assume that the paper is the space/road. the arrow pointing from point A to point B is the distance and direction from point A to point B. When we want to go to point B from point A, we will move following the direction of the arrow to point B. this is what we called linear travelling. walking, running, climbing, flying or even swimming are linear. because we need to travel down the linear line to get to point B from point A.

Second pic. This paper now folded where point A and point B are joint together. by folding the paper/space, we've canceled out the distance needed to get to point B from point A. this has make the travelling to point B even shorter and faster. this is just like using pintu suka hati doraemon. but this kind of ability requires a lot of energon cubes.

hehe. it's only a science fiction though. hope u all understand.  sweat.gif 
looks like JKK is the true pervert here. hehe. we love perverted things. hehe.
yup. when i first bought my TFTM my parents already gives a nasty look. like saying 'da besar panjang pun main mainan lagi ker?' . now they already get used to it as long as i don't use their money.  thumbup.gif
hehe. why so suddenly post my soundwave? my mum's favourite TF. dunno why though.
decepticon spotted!!!
aiyoh. doomsday also got poison by JKK's lust. hehe
say that u're collecting boxes so that easy to bungkus hadiah for frens birthday.  laugh.gif
shocking.gif

hehe. pervert r' us.  thumbup.gif
agreed... he will definitely buy... hmmm... i think i also want to buy... hahahahah

soundwave comm. edition looks good... too bad i didn't buy it back then... sigh...
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:39 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(boyarque @ Feb 23 2008, 07:15 AM)
MORNING! it's a greatday today coz.........................................JKK just took over my title of King Of Hamsaps!!!
agreed... jingkohkoh wins hands down for the heavy weight title!
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:41 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Feb 23 2008, 08:35 AM)
vietnamese girl exlusively for samus user posted image

hahaha.... very nice! brows.gif drool.gif

Added on February 23, 2008, 12:43 pm
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 23 2008, 08:57 AM)
hehe. yesterday samus poison us with his rijie. today u gonna payback by poison him with ur girls.  thumbup.gif
hahahha... yea man.. i agree... poison with girls... ehh we also getting poisoned la... drool.gif

Added on February 23, 2008, 12:47 pm
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 23 2008, 10:36 AM)
And I would like to add to that that this "trend" is reflective of our masculinity... MAN TALK... biggrin.gif
Hmmm, speaking of Go Karts... hmm.gif How about we organize a day where we all pigi Go Karting? brows.gif
agreed... no qualms about this OT items... heheheh icon_idea.gif

Added on February 23, 2008, 12:50 pm
QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 23 2008, 12:33 PM)
oh.. really?. u can do better now?. tongue.gif

it's called scratch point. doesnt mater how godd u paint on dat part..

it'll still scratch in d end....
guess that cannot be helped... so how... smokestacks still belum tukar?

This post has been edited by ston3r: Feb 23 2008, 12:50 PM
ston3r
post Feb 23 2008, 12:52 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(JonC @ Feb 23 2008, 12:50 PM)
rotflmao!  laugh.gif really know how to make us feel more suspense and kan cheong.
yea man... like scratching lottery like that... one number by one number laugh.gif

19 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:18 AM