126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V20, 2008: TFA, Classics 2.0, and more!

iman_210
post Feb 22 2008, 05:00 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 22 2008, 04:56 PM)
So, anyone else going on the "Recon Mission"?

I feel like snapping some pics of scalpers la... brows.gif
permission to speak sir,

I am covering the west part of kl...particularly pj upwards...bordering sunway up to shah alam...within a radius of 15km from the point of extraction...have to find enough hydration pack to sustain the recon mission.

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 22 2008, 05:01 PM
TSVanquish
post Feb 22 2008, 05:01 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Feb 22 2008, 04:58 PM)
Wow congrat.. V20 liao... really hardcore spamming.  thumbup.gif

Vanquish tailo... left out my msn list : clhc@hotmail.com - mr-2

Thanks!  notworthy.gif
OK, dude, will add you to the list... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Feb 22 2008, 04:58 PM)
permission to speak sir whistling.gif let me cut those scalper's head

Soldier, that little knife ain't gonna do diddly squat to the scalpers, procure something that incurs maximum damage!
kamkamparadise
post Feb 22 2008, 05:02 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(boyarque @ Feb 22 2008, 04:25 PM)
for kamkam...HAMSAP LIVES!!!

she looks scared to me. what did u do to her? hehe

QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 22 2008, 04:34 PM)
Clean from SCALPERS

EAT THAT SCALPERS!!
wow. u are one anti-scalpers. hehe. say no to scalpers. for next GE i'll establish anti-scalpers party. hehe

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 22 2008, 04:35 PM)
Agreed, whatever Dooms told you, just keep it to yourselves, there's no need to tell others as most of us have each other's IM IDs now...
right on sir.

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 22 2008, 04:37 PM)
yup..disseminate among us...or those u know and trust...
hopefully there will be no scaper spy in here, or worse, backstabber. shocking.gif

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 22 2008, 04:41 PM)
Hahaha, sounds a bit like a "iklan anti-kelemumur" too... laugh.gif
hehe. all kepala will go bersih after this.

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 22 2008, 04:56 PM)
So, anyone else going on the "Recon Mission"?

I feel like snapping some pics of scalpers la... brows.gif
i will do some scouting tonight. i will be back with more reports tonight. me, kamkamparadise requesting permission to go for stealth mission tonight, sir.
TSVanquish
post Feb 22 2008, 05:04 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 22 2008, 05:00 PM)
permission to speak sir,

I am covering the west part of kl...particularly pj upwards...bordering sunway up to shah alam...within a radius of 15km from the point of extraction...have to find enough hydration pack to sustain the recon mission.
A well thought-out strategy, soldier! Your codename for this mission shall be... "Snake 210"... nod.gif
iman_210
post Feb 22 2008, 05:04 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 22 2008, 05:01 PM)
OK, dude, will add you to the list... icon_rolleyes.gif
Soldier, that little knife ain't gonna do diddly squat to the scalpers, procure something that incurs maximum damage!
again sir,

Should i be equipped with just a camera or accessorised for possible maximum intrusion? Full BDU or should i blend into the environment using a ghillie?

Added on February 22, 2008, 5:06 pm
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 22 2008, 05:04 PM)
A well thought-out strategy, soldier! Your codename for this mission shall be... "Snake 210"... nod.gif
Tq for the word encouragement...I shall not fail the army.

permission to be ready for extraction sir.

Roger & out...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Feb 22 2008, 05:06 PM
TSVanquish
post Feb 22 2008, 05:07 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 22 2008, 05:02 PM)
i will do some scouting tonight. i will be back with more reports tonight. me, kamkamparadise requesting permission to go for stealth mission tonight, sir.
Permission granted! Your codename for this mission shall be... "Hellraiser"...
ston3r
post Feb 22 2008, 05:09 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

nahh... send roller to do recon mission
TSVanquish
post Feb 22 2008, 05:09 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 22 2008, 05:04 PM)
again sir,

Should i be equipped with just a camera or accessorised for possible maximum intrusion? Full BDU or should i blend into the environment using a ghillie?

Tq for the word encouragement...I shall not fail the army.

permission to be ready for extraction sir.

Roger & out...
This is a black ops, Snake... Therefore, most of your equipment will have to be procured on-site... But a camera is the absolute minimum...

Again... Good luck, Snake!
TSVanquish
post Feb 22 2008, 05:10 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 22 2008, 05:09 PM)
nahh... send roller to do recon mission

Dude, you are the "laziest" among all the soldiers here... laugh.gif
ston3r
post Feb 22 2008, 05:11 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 22 2008, 05:10 PM)
Dude, you are the "laziest" among all the soldiers here... laugh.gif
hahaha.. why do yourself when you can delegate biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
TSVanquish
post Feb 22 2008, 05:13 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 22 2008, 05:11 PM)
hahaha.. why do yourself when you can delegate biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
That is soooo typical of a corporate mindset... laugh.gif laugh.gif
samus_ng
post Feb 22 2008, 05:14 PM

258 posts

Wow, so fast 20th anniversary edy? tongue.gif Wanted to open V20 but, well I'll do V21 then biggrin.gif

TSVanquish
post Feb 22 2008, 05:15 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 22 2008, 05:14 PM)
Wow, so fast 20th anniversary edy? tongue.gif  Wanted to open V20 but, well I'll do V21 then biggrin.gif
Tried to message you, bro, but you weren't around... Yeah, please feel free to do V21 when the time comes... smile.gif
ston3r
post Feb 22 2008, 05:16 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 22 2008, 05:13 PM)
That is soooo typical of a corporate mindset... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
hahahha.. it's called efficiency biggrin.gif
that's the way we roll... hahaha biggrin.gif

Added on February 22, 2008, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 22 2008, 05:14 PM)
Wow, so fast 20th anniversary edy? tongue.gif  Wanted to open V20 but, well I'll do V21 then biggrin.gif

yea la samus... all waiting for u.. but left a few threads... so the teach had to step up

This post has been edited by ston3r: Feb 22 2008, 05:18 PM
edison009
post Feb 22 2008, 05:17 PM

cry.gif y still no reply d?? cry.gif
kamkamparadise
post Feb 22 2008, 05:17 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 22 2008, 05:07 PM)
Permission granted! Your codename for this mission shall be... "Hellraiser"...
Sir, thank u sir. i shall not let u and the squad down. thumbup.gif any recommended tools i should bring along besides my camera? mask maybe for undercover and my null-ray for self defense?
ston3r
post Feb 22 2008, 05:19 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 22 2008, 05:17 PM)
Sir, thank u sir. i shall not let u and the squad down.  thumbup.gif any recommended tools i should bring along besides my camera? mask maybe for undercover and my null-ray for self defense?
remember comrade... stealth is utmost importance... we cannot give the enemy (scalpers) a chance to know that they are being captured red handed!
TSVanquish
post Feb 22 2008, 05:20 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 22 2008, 05:16 PM)
hahahha.. it's called efficiency biggrin.gif
that's the way we roll... hahaha  biggrin.gif
Yeah, I know what u mean, dude... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(edison009 @ Feb 22 2008, 05:17 PM)
Sorry, mate, I for one do not know any place that has the cheapest pricing on the MP SS...

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 22 2008, 05:17 PM)
Sir, thank u sir. i shall not let u and the squad down.  thumbup.gif any recommended tools i should bring along besides my camera? mask maybe for undercover and my null-ray for self defense?
Drop by TRU and grab yourself a NERF Maverick Blaster, Hellraiser... nod.gif
CheeZai
post Feb 22 2008, 05:22 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(edison009 @ Feb 22 2008, 05:17 PM)
go ebay c bah....
samus_ng
post Feb 22 2008, 05:22 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Feb 22 2008, 05:15 PM)
Tried to message you, bro, but you weren't around... Yeah, please feel free to do V21 when the time comes... smile.gif
It's ok bro, wanted to try out new templates for our 20th anniversary hehe, can still use for V21 tongue.gif
Botcon Shattered Glass figure? Looks like Jetfire hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:27 PM