QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 26 2008, 08:15 PM)
this pedang...
Collectibles Transformers Thread V20, 2008: TFA, Classics 2.0, and more!
Feb 26 2008, 08:19 PM
259 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
Feb 26 2008, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 26 2008, 08:21 PM) xl pre-order at rm180 each...i cant remember either jason or cj, rm170 or less.. QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 26 2008, 08:22 PM) i bought trailer from william 7 but thnbking of selling it back.,,why...it does not tally to my dvd op...colour different...who wants it? QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 26 2008, 08:34 PM) tempted nih tapi fulus xmembenarkan...bleh simpan bape lame? QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 26 2008, 08:34 PM) me got no impreza mould, got alternator shockblast but really want the mazdaspeed meister....now me pening what to get in june... |
Feb 26 2008, 08:44 PM
Feb 26 2008, 08:49 PM
Feb 26 2008, 08:59 PM
Feb 26 2008, 09:14 PM
Feb 26 2008, 09:53 PM
Feb 26 2008, 09:56 PM
Feb 26 2008, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Feb 26 2008, 09:56 PM) Ok this is the upcoming Jazz we're getting, not sure if it'll be named Meister or Jazz but my guess is Jazz. basically, its the same mold...![]() Here we have here is pictures of BT Meister and Alternators Shockwave, which utilizes the bodykit. Differences are: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I for one believes that the new Jazz would look perfect in the bodykit, with the metallic paint job it doesn't get any better. front bumper and rear bumper lips, rear spoiler are basically added on to the body, glued... side skirt mold only different, not add on like ^. transformation wise, same... so, same mold, different character, different paint job... |
Feb 26 2008, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Feb 26 2008, 10:39 PM) Well some are obvious like BTs are made of die-cast while alternators are plastic. But I do agree that the TFTM line Takara sticker no differenc except maybe the black incinerator or takara NWOP (with defective eye lights, ouch). its not defective....Hope that BT-20 is die-cast the paint on the eyes are a tad darker than hasbro's, thats why the light are projected clearly... sunny can confirm this as he operated the takara nwop's head... iman... hujung bulan, aiseh...to soon lar... |
Feb 27 2008, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(jasonlky @ Feb 26 2008, 11:18 PM) is the price confirm de?QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 26 2008, 11:50 PM) pak tongkol? ahahah.. wierd name... bro...ooh ok.. i think i'll recognize it when i see it alright.. time to zzzz » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « easier say, cha-kuey.... some sort of kueh u eat with chicken porridge wan, some shops slice it thinly, some just gave it like 2-3inch long... QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 26 2008, 11:55 PM) yupp, 1 ebay seller selling BT Rijie at a very reasonable price...i think its slightly higher than ehobby price, but still, less than samus bought ler... Added on February 27, 2008, 12:02 am QUOTE(laica @ Feb 27 2008, 12:00 AM) goreng...lolz...This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Feb 27 2008, 12:02 AM |
Feb 27 2008, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 27 2008, 12:13 AM) buy2...hahaha the only thing bout dunkin donuts is that some favourite donuts arent there anymore..burp..excuse me...the donut is sure nice..heated up with microwave...viola...enticing...coupled with hot milk is nice.... Added on February 27, 2008, 12:14 am dunking donut is now on the sunset...they have to come up with a strategic plan to market themselves again like good all days... Added on February 27, 2008, 12:15 am char kuih is also nice...in Pantai Dalam kg Kerinci got 1 nice stalll..as long as J Co queue...the donut and char kuih is nice... Added on February 27, 2008, 12:15 am oklah...bukan scalped price... i like the donuts with filling, strawberry and lemon... sadly, lemon no more.. they changed to pineapple pulak.. i like eating cha kuey with either very good sambal ikan bilis or nice homemade kuah kacang... |
Feb 27 2008, 11:23 AM
well...
other than TFA, stoner is another proud owner of the dvd op eh... Added on February 27, 2008, 11:26 am QUOTE(madstone @ Feb 27 2008, 11:19 AM) Now my officemate really got poison by me to buy TF giler racun...when they saw Alternators, they were just like hahaha officemate ko dah kawin ke belum? kang bankrap plak... dah la alternators susah nak dapat... apa kate ko racun dia blei BT-19 and BT-20... impreza dengan rx8 mazdaspeed tu... die-cast metal lagi... harga pun masyuk.... tapi bulan 6 la.... bwahahahaha.... This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Feb 27 2008, 11:26 AM |
Feb 27 2008, 12:19 PM
i want my tf in be in box when i get em...
new or 2nd hand lar... but some hard to get TF, i dont mind if its loose, but i do mind the price lar... since TFA gonna be on the shelf soon, i'll wait.. |
Feb 27 2008, 12:43 PM
Feb 27 2008, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(freefall @ Feb 27 2008, 12:54 PM) bro... actually if i hv da money sure get one also its not a must buy for all collectors...if u want a complete collection, by all means get em even though its a repaint... for me, the jazz mazdaspeed gonna be my shockblast nemesis while bluestreak gonna be a new mold for my alt collection, even better coz this one is a BT... 1st 2 BTs... |
Feb 27 2008, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 27 2008, 01:35 PM) I got shockblast and streak but I still wanna get em, i just like these molds, the only alt in my wishlist is mustang mold, hope they release in bt-21 eerrr....Added on February 27, 2008, 1:37 pm @duke preordered from xl-shop at that price?? I am reluctant to preorder and put down full amount. nope... from jason... ask him for details... |
Feb 27 2008, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 27 2008, 02:00 PM) KITT - Knight Industries Three Thousand a.k.a. Knight Rider that cobra is 1 hell of a job...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « its the same chasis but the shell bout 80% new to make KITT... unless its a normal mustang, i'd rather buy a tamiya kit rather that to kitbash a TF to be a transformable KITT... if go wrong, This post has been edited by duke_hunt: Feb 27 2008, 02:08 PM |
Feb 27 2008, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 27 2008, 02:06 PM) Saleen is a tuner for Mustangs... same as much as the Knight Rider version is a Shelby version of the Mustang... its combo to create KITT...Stock Mustangs don't really have much kick, so a lot of the aftermarket tuners gives them more oomph... Ford SVT + Shelby Cobra + the designer, herald berker... i'm not sure whether the designer works for either these 2 companies, but i would like to c Chip Foose design being used in a movie or tv series like this.. |
Feb 27 2008, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Feb 27 2008, 02:26 PM) if support mazdaspeed should do it like...pakai also mazda familia with b8 210 engine with full mazdaspeed accessories...hahaha my heart is at mazda6 mazdaspeed, its da bomb for me... Added on February 27, 2008, 2:30 pm yup similar to nismo for nissan, mazdaspeed for mazda, ralliart for mitsubishi, r3 for proton, tommy kaira, toms, juran & trd for toyota to name a few. what i hate most is those who confused their tuners for the car they drive..say kancil put ralliart or selenia put at proton...man...u want to own a car be genuine by what u want to put at ur car...it is an insult to carmakers... but, if i were to get a family car, its either caldina gt4 or a mazda5... QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 27 2008, 02:39 PM) hehehe.. yea man.. i really hate those who put wrong tuners on their cars... it's sad i saw perodua kancil wrx sti, putra wrx sti...thanks for the compliments iman... but i don't think i'll go TOM'S.. banyak mahal.. hahahaha what more arr... QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 27 2008, 02:43 PM) can what..if u c myvi SE, the bodykit derived from passo trd with some minor changes lar... its a trd spoiler... and my myvi SE, has a toyota heart... if not mistaken, oct 07 and above for myvi using toyota engine... i'm yet to get the DVVT feel.... |
| Change to: | 0.0606sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:36 AM |