Wireless Broadband iZZinet Wireless Broadband Thread, iBurst Technology !

sammm33
post Aug 16 2009, 02:38 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(loki @ Aug 15 2009, 03:49 AM)
Izzi is crap...ex-user here....iBurst myfoot....burst your wallet got lah....
+1.... another izzi victim here....

izzit where got Burst? more like bullshet to me ...
sammm33
post Aug 28 2009, 07:56 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Aug 16 2009, 02:53 PM)
You guys werent in luck.
Its all depends on the area where your staying whether its congested or not.
I was staying in a good place and i get good speed, no problem with latency in online games *yeah i can Dota no lag*

=]
Thats why always do test run before subscribing it. If ur area suddenly get f*cked up by lots of users, just terminate it, switch to wired broadband.
nah... we did the test .... its ok on the start....

speed its really good for the 1st few month (i think for about 4 - 5 month)then the speed keep on degrading ...

at this moment we realize y the so called "Customer Satisfaction Assurance" they state there....... within 7 day >>> " 100% refund is not satisfy" .... "

so what ? they let you happy for the 1st few month , then reduce ur speed later, where at that time, even if u wan to refund, you might just get around 75 % or 50 % refunded..... this izzit company is smart, with their so called " unlimited usage" stated there, its clearly they are playing within the "grey area".....

and until final few month the speed is like OMG !!!! open website oso need wait for century !!!

keep on tahan for the few month, then switch bec to stremshet....

so, for those who newly/just subscribe for izzi, be happy for the 1st few month (around half a year like that), after that you'll understand what i'm talking about....

Added on August 28, 2009, 10:12 pmoh and i'm now selling my izzit pro ...

who wan/dare use plz pm me.....

This post has been edited by sammm33: Aug 28 2009, 10:12 PM

0.0431sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:12 AM