Anodize, thanks for ur suggestion...but...when i go n ask the izzi sales tat i wan to buy the 14db...theyself said it cant help if use for the IzziPro, n even will worst then not using it...(juz like wat Vail said)
then, 2days ago, i receive a phone call from the izzi technical...he ask me a same thing wat i email to them.. lol, n ask me to do the speed test at the afternoon, morning, midnight..after send to them, they will see wat to do..tat technical also advise me dun get the 14db first..juz wait after i send them a report...but really dun have time to run speed test all the time, so i'll listen to u n buy a 14db first..
but at least he told me tat got 3 bs near my house, mostly i connecting to PGRM...i know where is the PGRM, is it mean tat when i got the attena, need to facing to the direction of PGRM ?
he also told me that my area , taman pertama, is a very good signal area, should't be problem...he said not bcoz of lot of user at my area...but then y using same router, same PC, putting the ternimal at same location..but the speed getting lower n lower ? n then, y 4-5am can get 70-100kB ? and y b4 4am cannot getting tat speed ?
so overall, i agree with u, Anodize, mayb when i juz start using izzi tat time, they dunnot have 3 tower rounding me, so now got 3 bs lor..so n more user connect to this 3 bs, so my speed getting slow. ...am i right..?then if i buy that 14db one, juz let terminal connect to 1 bs n dun change the bs always, then the speed increase..this is juz wat i think lar..sorry if i wrong..
i need more suggestion from u Anodize....
Thanks for ur info...tomorrow go and get that attena n i'll let u know the result..thanks
Added on October 2, 2008, 8:39 pmFor Ppl who already purchase 14dbi attena...juz wan to ask where to purchase n how much is it ?
coz today i go vscom at 1st floor of lowyat..inside got a kiosk for izzi...n when i confirm wan to buy tat...the ppl there told me need RM100 ..!!!!
but on offical website is RM68....then he ask me go to izzi office to purchase...
y i need to pay extra RM32? who can tell me ?
very funny....izzi not control the reseller one ? if the website put RM100..then we purchase it with RM100..is fine..
but now ...???!!!
If u want to buy the anthenna, u can go to Plaza Lowyatt 2nd floor. They r selling it at rm 68. I bought one there.Or call tis guy, Sunny at 0123589228, he's the guy selling the anthenna.