119 posts

what happen king kong?
we already lag on big tournament cant lose u
TSmunwai
post Feb 27 2008, 11:34 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Effy14 @ Feb 27 2008, 03:00 PM)
Format game camne? liga or kalah mati?
macam biasa... world cup style, group dan seterusnya kalah mati.
leeyawk
post Feb 28 2008, 05:50 PM

20 posts

munwai,you said that the dateline is 15th march.so,what should i do with the entry form?fill up and ......?
azhan
post Feb 28 2008, 05:56 PM

lama tak masuk tourney ngan otai2 ni..

effy jom masuk kalu free.. rclxms.gif

Added on February 28, 2008, 5:59 pmjust an idea..kalau boleh tourney ni jgnlah sampai malam...buat liga hari lain and kalah mati hari lain pun takpe...macam sunway piramid penah buat dulu..

This post has been edited by azhan: Feb 28 2008, 05:59 PM
hlyshgrsyd
post Feb 28 2008, 06:20 PM

186 posts

cam best je nih, nanti aku ajak member2 skali
TSmunwai
post Feb 28 2008, 10:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(leeyawk @ Feb 28 2008, 05:50 PM)
munwai,you said that the dateline is 15th march.so,what should i do with the entry form?fill up and ......?
you can either bank in to my public bank account (3128987222 neoh mun wai), keep the receipt and pass the form to me on tourney day. but pls notice me before and after you bank in the money.

Added on February 28, 2008, 10:14 pm
QUOTE(azhan @ Feb 28 2008, 05:56 PM)
lama tak masuk tourney ngan otai2 ni..

effy jom masuk kalu free.. rclxms.gif

Added on February 28, 2008, 5:59 pmjust an idea..kalau boleh tourney ni jgnlah sampai malam...buat liga hari lain and kalah mati hari lain pun takpe...macam sunway piramid penah buat dulu..
i got 10 ps2 to run at the same time, shouldnt take too long. i cant do like sunway pyramid as i got my own super league to run at other sundays... so sorry ya.

This post has been edited by munwai: Feb 28 2008, 10:14 PM
leeyawk
post Feb 29 2008, 04:13 AM

20 posts

munwai,are you saying that every participant has to bank in their money into your account?!?!!?wouldn't this be quite troublesome??can i just pass the form and entry fee straight to the shop before 15th of march?
vutsi
post Feb 29 2008, 03:27 PM

-+#***#[OO]#***#+-
747 posts

QUOTE(leeyawk @ Feb 29 2008, 04:13 AM)
munwai,are you saying that every participant has to bank in their money into your account?!?!!?wouldn't this be quite troublesome??can i just pass the form and entry fee straight to the shop before 15th of march?
sure can la bro... nod.gif
k1LL/st3aL
post Feb 29 2008, 03:33 PM

103 posts

Bro, me n my frens wanna join... E-mail me the form plz.. izzat316[at]yahoo.com

btw, can I pay on the day of the tourney, or do I need to pay it before?
leeyawk
post Mar 1 2008, 05:52 PM

20 posts

what do you mean by maximum 4 entries per person?and btw can i get the form from your shop?and may i know what's the record scoreline of some newcomers or firsttimers who got thrashed and embarrassed?

This post has been edited by leeyawk: Mar 1 2008, 06:00 PM
vutsi
post Mar 1 2008, 07:03 PM

-+#***#[OO]#***#+-
747 posts

QUOTE(leeyawk @ Mar 1 2008, 05:52 PM)
what do you mean by maximum 4 entries per person?and btw can i get the form from your shop?and may i know what's the record scoreline of some newcomers or firsttimers who got thrashed and embarrassed?
it means that u can join for max 4 slots under ur name..but u must pay rm100 la if u enter 4 entries..1 slot = rm 25..eg: i have 2 slots, so there will be 2 my names in different groups. So, I ll play twice la...But I must pay for 2 slots, RM 50...

many newcomers got thrashed by munwai ...hihi..but no need to be ashamed of..its experience..
TSmunwai
post Mar 1 2008, 11:40 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(leeyawk @ Feb 29 2008, 04:13 AM)
yup, you can actually come to my shop and pay me directly on 15th march (but not after it).

Added on March 1, 2008, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(k1LL/st3aL @ Feb 29 2008, 03:33 PM)
Bro, me n my frens wanna join... E-mail me the form plz.. izzat316[at]yahoo.com

btw, can I pay on the day of the tourney, or do I need to pay it before?
you ned to pay before the tournament day as i need to confirm the numbers of participants.

will email you shortly.

Added on March 1, 2008, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(leeyawk @ Mar 1 2008, 05:52 PM)
yup, just like vutsi said, you have 4 entries so you play 4 times. i will seperate yourentries for you. i might even have seeded players.

This post has been edited by munwai: Mar 1 2008, 11:46 PM
isketambola
post Mar 2 2008, 01:40 AM

20 posts

kena bayar b4 15th march ke ?? bayar 16th march x leh ke munwai ??
heizad
post Mar 2 2008, 05:06 AM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

very tempted to join but never experienced play using ps2..is there any difference between ps2 n pc version??
k1LL/st3aL
post Mar 2 2008, 01:00 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ Mar 2 2008, 05:06 AM)
very tempted to join but never experienced play using ps2..is there any difference  between ps2 n pc version??
nah.. there really isn't any significant difference between those two platforms (not that I know of anyway)...
IMO, as long as you are comfortable playing using a joypad, there's no reason why you shouldn't join biggrin.gif
vutsi
post Mar 2 2008, 02:07 PM

-+#***#[OO]#***#+-
747 posts

QUOTE(k1LL/st3aL @ Mar 2 2008, 01:00 PM)
nah.. there really isn't any significant difference between those two platforms (not that I know of anyway)...
IMO, as long as you are comfortable playing using a joypad, there's no reason why you shouldn't join biggrin.gif
sungguh betul. biggrin.gif walaubagaimanapun, harus diingat bahawa pro evolusi bolasepak 2008 (pes2008) bagi permain komputer adalah berlainan sedikit berbanding stesyen main 2 ( playstation2)..

p/s: apelah yg aku mengarut ni... whistling.gif
TSmunwai
post Mar 2 2008, 10:09 PM

20 posts

only 6 entries registered till now. i might need to cancel or postpone it if there're less than 34 entries.
leeyawk
post Mar 2 2008, 10:48 PM

20 posts

relax bro munwai.We're still a little less than two weeks away before the deadline.We Malaysians love to wait until the last minute.Btw,what if i don't have joypad?i really hope i still can join this tournament.

This post has been edited by leeyawk: Mar 2 2008, 10:58 PM
TSmunwai
post Mar 2 2008, 11:14 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(leeyawk @ Mar 2 2008, 10:48 PM)
relax bro munwai.We're still a little less than two weeks away before the deadline.We Malaysians love to wait until the last minute.Btw,what if i don't have joypad?i really hope i still can join this tournament.
true also la, but still i have to tell you guys in advance. i dont want people come here then cannot participate in tourney because not enough players.
deadangel
post Mar 3 2008, 01:36 AM

135 posts

hello, i m first time to join it~is it 1 day competition?
pay RM25 is for register or entry?
can i pay it in 16 march?i confirm wan to join it~

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:40 PM