QUOTE(name @ Mar 6 2008, 10:25 PM)
the case b4 ..
he is UPM student right?

for not mistaken lah
'

sorry to hear that abg sjn hassan

may god punish this conman
thanks Bro notworthy.gif

For those buyer pls ask the seller HP..so at least we have more seller's contact number..

** till now i'm waiting for the IP from admin shakehead.gif
vikingw2k
post Mar 11 2008, 11:30 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Mar 11 2008, 09:45 AM)
** till now i'm waiting for the IP from admin  shakehead.gif
UGPM
sjn hassan
post Mar 11 2008, 11:52 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Mar 11 2008, 11:30 AM)
UGPM
thanks Bro notworthy.gif
adix4
post Mar 24 2008, 06:14 PM

ich bin eine Katze :3
1,254 posts

so how izzit ts?dah belasah light?
goldfries
post Mar 24 2008, 06:27 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,409 posts

still on the run la. look at my siggy.
cheesycake
post Mar 24 2008, 11:12 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 24 2008, 06:27 PM)
still on the run la. look at my siggy.
Go brian i support you. Chatted with you a few times only but came to know you are a great person. GO POLICE GO GO GO!
nandayryu
post Apr 30 2008, 01:58 PM

1,072 posts

Its easy to deal with this kind of "wanker" either he's foo .... ... for real or he's a scammer,first of all,u ask foo to meet in person,no matter where he is.if he dare to meet u,then he wants to show that he's innocent,when u talk to him,try to see his lips.. <accroading to coward,their teeth will cleench>,talk nicely at first,ask him to bring u guys to his house,where he happens to use the com to online and reply u in this thread,<his friends must be ready to beat u<inspector> if he scare to bring u back home,he must be the one who did it and thirdly,if it was him who did it,and then he tried to blame others ,go use a hard ring on ur fingers,call ur friend to ready at the back,beat him kao kao...spit at his face ,or open his mouth spit in his mouth kao kao..with the perfect greenish liquid
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Jun 2 2008, 01:01 PM

4,009 posts

bruce.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 14 2017, 05:19 PM
dinraxxx
post Jun 11 2008, 11:17 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Jun 2 2008, 01:01 PM)
Police need to lock you up  shocking.gif  very dangerous fella.
Just kidding  laugh.gif
Yeah Light give back the money. I don't know why you throw your life away for Rm 300. Police know your bank account number with May Bank, and May Bank should have a record whos account that belongs to so they know who the robber is. House address, IC everything. You want to be on the run from the police the rest of your life for RM 300 ? How stupid and pathetic is that  shakehead.gif

Really no brains.
sjn hassan  - Just a piece of advise, remove your account numbers and details from the posts you made in the threads. You can leave the robber details, just remove yours or else the next scammer have more stuff to scam you  hmm.gif  Just a thought.
I also got scammed in lelong .Same like sjn hassan.Me almost kena songlap RM 450.Hope the thief give back your money or I crack his nut off! mad.gif vmad.gif
kInOzAwA
post Jul 14 2008, 07:03 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jun 11 2008, 11:17 PM)
I also got scammed in lelong .Same like sjn hassan.Me almost kena songlap RM 450.Hope the thief give back your money or I crack his nut off! mad.gif  vmad.gif
this case has been settled or not? i doubt that it's easy to get the person home address from using ip from telekom's streamyx because it's a dynamic ip. Everytime you reset the modem it will be change. Unless this person using the static ip for that purpose, it will a bit easy. shakehead.gif
pengiranijam
post Jul 27 2008, 12:22 PM

1,568 posts

Well, thats the problem. This IPB Board has customize well, so, mods can find them well, let they do their jobs.

What happen, now the IP Trace out TS?
gengstapo
post Aug 9 2008, 01:31 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

any progress yet?
no news update?
dee_death
post Aug 19 2008, 11:08 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Aug 9 2008, 01:31 PM)
any progress yet?
no news update?
yeah!! i'm waiting for this case also. I was cheated in ebay.com.my last year but manage to get refund from ebay.

sjn hassan, do a police report ASAP. I attached my police report to ebay and they (ebay) refund me within 1 month with US bank cheque. But in your case,
you got IP address which is easily for tmnet to trace. please update us bro!! good luck!
sjn hassan
post Aug 22 2008, 12:07 AM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(dee_death @ Aug 19 2008, 11:08 PM)
yeah!! i'm waiting for this case also. I was cheated in ebay.com.my last year but manage to get refund from ebay.

sjn hassan, do a police report ASAP. I attached my police report to ebay and they (ebay) refund me within 1 month with US bank cheque. But in your case,
you got IP address which is easily for tmnet to trace. please update us bro!! good luck!
no news from police..i think they tidur already doh.gif
TakanoKyohei
post Sep 3 2008, 03:35 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Aug 22 2008, 12:07 AM)
no news from police..i think they tidur already  doh.gif
they always do they job late, iether it is because they busy, or they just pretending busy, i dont know, as they got the info, it should be fast enough to settle this case because if really the bank number is that light account number, the money should go to his acc and if he dont really do it, he can give back the money, but if someone else account number, police can find them using details from bank since whenever register acc, have ic, address wtc,

anyway good luck TS, hope you will get ur money back. nod.gif
z3171600
post Sep 3 2008, 04:14 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jul 14 2008, 07:03 PM)
this case has been settled or not? i doubt that it's easy to get the person home address from using ip from telekom's streamyx because it's a dynamic ip. Everytime you reset the modem it will be change. Unless this person using the static ip for that purpose, it will a bit easy.  shakehead.gif
I believe our ISP record what IP address we log on to everytime we connect to the internet.
sjn hassan
post Sep 4 2008, 11:57 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(z3171600 @ Sep 3 2008, 04:14 PM)
I believe our ISP record what IP address we log on to everytime we connect to the internet.
Every time we online we do have IP. ISP can trace who's using the IP at that time. They can trace the username, account, phone no, address and etc. Yeah it's dynamic but they do have all the records. Just need the date and time..It's can be DONE
xTr3me
post Sep 5 2008, 01:53 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Sep 4 2008, 11:57 PM)
Every time we online we do have IP. ISP can trace who's using the IP at that time. They can trace the username, account, phone no, address and etc. Yeah it's dynamic but they do have all the records. Just need the date and time..It's can be DONE
Good luck bro. Hope you catch that conman and put him where he belongs.... IN JAIL! mad.gif
addrick
post Sep 9 2008, 10:51 PM

23 posts

sad to hear ur story sjn hassan. even sad because still no news.

numlock
post Sep 11 2008, 12:33 AM

Blazin Beat
1,749 posts

yus...long time no see...ym'ed you but no reply..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0214sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:26 AM