Wii accessories

TSTeraPox
post Feb 21 2008, 03:36 PM, updated 18y ago

961 posts

Will got alot of interesting accessories... which accessories do you have? and how you like it?

Wii Classic Controller~ (Price from 120 - 180)
got to have it .. else you can't play the vintage games that you purchased from Wii Channel..

Wii Fit..( RM460)
I got mine a month ago... damn siok.. playing it everyday, get sweat... and lose some weight and gain some muscle..hahaha

Wii Zapper (RM150)
thinking of buying it... good for shooting games... like Residence Evil...

Wii Sports Kit( 3rd party)(RM 30)
got myself a set... a big regret... dun buy it...

Wii Cooking mama Set ( 3rd party)(RM30)
saw it, didn't buy it... anyone got it? how is it?

Guitar Hero Set( RM3XX)
didn't buy it... anyone got it? how is it?

Fishing pole (3rd party) (RM30)
didn't buy it... anyone got it? how is it?

please name other accessories that you have come through... share your experience.... wink.gif
nub
post Feb 21 2008, 04:53 PM

265 posts

Wii Classic Controller~ (Price from 120 - 180)
got to have it .. else you can't play the vintage games that you purchased from Wii Channel..

GC controller > Classic controller
TSTeraPox
post Feb 21 2008, 05:00 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(nub @ Feb 21 2008, 04:53 PM)
GC controller > Classic controller
abit different... GC controller need to connect directly to the console...make it wired...

while.. Classic Controller for will connect to your wiimote... make it wireless.... biggrin.gif
nub
post Feb 21 2008, 05:18 PM

265 posts

in terms of cable hassle?

Wavebird > Classic Controller
tro11
post Feb 21 2008, 05:26 PM

54 posts

I'm just waiting for nintendo to release a white wii-esque updated wavebird. I'm just surprised they didn't have it prepped for SSBB. I hate the classic controller.
freak2199
post Feb 23 2008, 09:39 AM

55 posts

Best add-ons for wii (not in order):

1. GC controller/ wavebird
2. Rechargeable Batteries for wii-mote
3. GC Memory Card (if you play GC games)
4. Wii Balance Board

do not get those perpherals which make you wii-mote look like sth (cooking mama set/ sports etc), they are useless and it would be more fun using your imagination biggrin.gif
shamrawk
post Feb 23 2008, 02:11 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(TeraPox @ Feb 21 2008, 03:36 PM)
Wii Fit..( RM460)
I got mine a month ago... damn siok.. playing it everyday, get sweat... and lose some weight and gain some muscle..hahaha

Wii Fit already out ke?? ... its been a while me didnt update new info lorr.. where got this one ... want to loose weight before getting married.. whistling.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by shamrawk: Feb 23 2008, 02:11 PM
alvintan84
post Feb 23 2008, 03:15 PM

Game Enthusiast & Food Hunter
549 posts

I only hv guitar hero 3 set thought, but is worth the investment coz thats the 1st guitar game in wii platform which use guitar/wiimote 2play..But i'm still waiting 2get the spare guitar sweat.gif

Maybe planning 2get the wii fiit too, who knows? brows.gif
clemong_888
post Feb 24 2008, 07:06 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

rm460 for a wii fit is so so overpriced...
XaNxAn
post Feb 24 2008, 08:45 AM

90 posts

guys, where can i get the ori guitar hero 3 set? how much is that anyway? thx
intrexpo
post Mar 8 2008, 05:33 PM

354 posts

what is the best offer to get wiimote +nunchuk ?
KL area !!

intend to get one soon !!!

Help !

0.0178sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:42 PM