QUOTE(_skeevs @ Jan 20 2009, 12:16 PM)
Will probably let go of it once all the DLCs are done and finished. Unfortunately Knothole Island was finished off pretty quickly Games FableĀ® 2 - barbie doll adventure., Knothole Island DLC out now!
Games FableĀ® 2 - barbie doll adventure., Knothole Island DLC out now!
Jan 20 2009, 04:01 PM
262 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Jan 22 2009, 04:16 AM
7,071 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London :: Mutiara Damansara :: Xbox Live Network |
Ya, it was pretty short but then it's very enjoyable to me. Hope Lionhead could release an expansion as big as shivering island, I need moar Fable!
Jan 29 2009, 05:06 PM
141 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
Guys my characters seem to have like pimples/lining/scratches on one side of his face. Do i hav to like visit a beauty shop? Like get a facial? Does such place existed?
Ps: Nvm figure it out already. Was a scar! This post has been edited by Goonerforever: Jan 30 2009, 02:43 AM |
Jan 29 2009, 10:38 PM
1,769 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
Jan 30 2009, 06:49 PM
141 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
Guys after my wife divorce me i marry a new wife but cant move in to my old house. When i press A only have decorate or set budeget option. Is this a glitch? Argh. Spoil my Fable 2 experience.
Feb 13 2009, 12:47 PM
1,895 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
any1 still playing this game? i need help in getting some achievements such as the doll collector. hope some1 can help. thx.
Feb 14 2009, 12:36 PM
5 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
have to ask ur new wife to follow u to the house to move in
Apr 20 2009, 10:00 AM
59 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Feb 13 2009, 12:47 PM) any1 still playing this game? i need help in getting some achievements such as the doll collector. hope some1 can help. thx. dude are you still playing this game? I'm currently working through the achievements. Still quite early in the game though about 10hrs. I'd probably need some help too with the doll catcher 'cheever later.. I think PrivateJ0hn is still playing fable 2 tho |
Apr 20 2009, 10:56 AM
1,895 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
^ well actually i've abandoned the game for a while due to finishing other games but will be playing it back. Been bz with work and all so time is always a constraint to me.
Apr 20 2009, 04:59 PM
202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
HI all... anyone have this problem? I married and stayed in Fairfax mansion. Then they tell me my son hilang and I have to rescue my son, but first i have to find my wife. I go to the mansion again and my wife HILANG... so now I'm totally stuck. Heard its a glitch. Is there anything I can do? Can I find the cave where my son is without finding my wife?
Apr 20 2009, 07:08 PM
1,161 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i gave up on fable 2 when trying to get the shoot 50 gargoyles achievement. i did 47 already. only left the ones where i had to go buy Brightwood Tower and Fairfax Mansion. i got stuck with a glitch on the Forsaken Fortress highwaymen side quest where u r suppose to kill the bandit leader. I killed him BUT did not get the side quest completion pop-up. there is the final gargoyle in that side quest which even though i shoot does it does not register in my tally becos once i leave that map it says side quest not completed and so progress not saved. knn.
This post has been edited by terranova: Apr 20 2009, 07:13 PM |
Apr 21 2009, 12:46 PM
202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
no help?
May 10 2009, 10:12 PM
656 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
just a question..the co-op can be both online and offline right?? (meaning offline needs another controller??
May 12 2009, 06:44 PM
1,161 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
See THe Future dlc is out. 500 MSP. HOwever, initial reviews are not that great, so be forewarned.
May 12 2009, 08:42 PM
11 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
In case for those who don't know, the new DLC called 'See The Future' for Fable apparently released today (May 12th, 2009).
More info here, Lionhead Studios - Fable II - See the Future Yes the reviews for it has been somewhat BAD. But it's only about 500 MS points, so it's not that bloody expensive. Just one question if anybody know this, is it region lock? I bet it is but heard rumors that it wasn't. And it's not showing on my downloadable content listings. Added on May 12, 2009, 9:10 pmJust checked, it's not region lock and available to download NOW. P.S. Don't get your hopes up. This post has been edited by Aesthetica: May 12 2009, 09:10 PM |
May 15 2009, 11:51 AM
33 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Dalam selimut |
cannot marry more than one wife ha? that sucks...
May 15 2009, 08:33 PM
83 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
May 25 2009, 12:50 PM
589 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
yeah i marry 3 wife in same town and they always fought with each other haha
Jun 20 2009, 11:13 AM
315 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
I plan on buying this soon, anyone still play it?
Jun 20 2009, 11:31 AM
83 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
| Change to: | 0.0510sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:12 PM |