23 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Games FableĀ® 2 - barbie doll adventure., Knothole Island DLC out now!

SUSzhiyung
post Oct 27 2008, 01:10 PM

133 posts

Doll collection biggrin.gif
Hammer -
Garth -
Lucien - zhiyung
Reaver - virgil, pj
Theresa -

Uh btw silver keys collection is still ok, gargoyle shooting is hard... very difficult to spot...
Roland San
post Oct 27 2008, 03:05 PM

262 posts

will let you know what doll i pick up, i haven't got it yet cos i suck at the shooting minigame sad.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Oct 27 2008, 05:13 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

bro zhiyung, care to exchange a doll?
or you can give one of yours to me if you already have the reaver dol tongue.gif
sending you a FR in the meantime smile.gif
SUSzhiyung
post Oct 27 2008, 06:11 PM

133 posts

For the shooting game, score only headshot, worths 3 points each. Also, use flintlock pistol, or any other that reloads very fast. After some practice, you should be getting at least 60 for game 1, 50 for game 2, 60 for game 3.
-= Virgil =-
post Oct 27 2008, 06:36 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Got my Lucien doll already from bro zhiyung.
Sweet stuff eh, cant wait to see how the other dolls will look like.
dx_treme
post Oct 27 2008, 06:37 PM

64 posts

my 360 dvd drive kanot spin very fast now \(T____T)/
...too must fable2 i think... plus i slept when playing the game.... woke at 6am... then sambung at 11am till 5-6pm when the screen popup "Please clean ur dvd"....arghhhhhhhhhhhHH~

now only can play game which require not frequent read from dvd such N3, PES2009, Soulcalibur........argghhhh i want play my fable T_T
yhanlee
post Oct 27 2008, 07:46 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Oct 27 2008, 06:37 PM)
my 360 dvd drive kanot spin very fast now \(T____T)/
...too must fable2 i think... plus i slept when playing the game.... woke at 6am... then sambung at 11am till 5-6pm when the screen popup "Please clean ur dvd"....arghhhhhhhhhhhHH~

now only can play game which require not frequent read from dvd such N3, PES2009, Soulcalibur........argghhhh i want play my fable T_T
aiyo bro just got my game and thhought wanna coop wif u. We long timme havent coop after Rainbow6 vegas sad.gif
ayiezs
post Oct 27 2008, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Oct 27 2008, 06:36 PM)
Got my Lucien doll already from bro zhiyung.
Sweet stuff eh, cant wait to see how the other dolls will look like.
Question... if we trade dolls, will that mean I loose the doll? hmm.gif
SUSzhiyung
post Oct 27 2008, 11:00 PM

133 posts

You can keep doing the shooting game and win multiple dolls, just that it's the same type.
alexwlh
post Oct 27 2008, 11:10 PM

262 posts

i got this shirt lol

Chicken FTW !!!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by alexwlh: Oct 27 2008, 11:11 PM
ayiezs
post Oct 28 2008, 08:30 AM

ahahhaa... coolness!!
Nice Chicken suit.. notworthy.gif
Where did u get it?

Hitman190
post Oct 28 2008, 12:52 PM

589 posts

got my copy today...

the mailman went beep beep i rushed down and found my copy in the middle of my driveway...either the fella slid the game or threw it about a distance of 15 feet....because if it was the latter i will be very angry tongue.gif
alexwlh
post Oct 28 2008, 05:09 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(ayiezs @ Oct 28 2008, 08:30 AM)

ahahhaa... coolness!! 
Nice Chicken suit.. notworthy.gif
Where did u get it?
This chicken suit is from the treasure chest that need to unlock from http://www.fable2.com

the gift is randomly..
my other friend he getting tatoo x2 and 1 empty bag

Evil Chicken FTW icon_rolleyes.gif

ksleong88
post Oct 28 2008, 08:55 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Oct 28 2008, 05:09 PM)
This chicken suit is from the treasure chest that need to unlock from http://www.fable2.com

the gift is randomly..
my other friend he getting tatoo x2 and 1 empty bag
Evil Chicken FTW icon_rolleyes.gif
Care to share how u unlocked the chest? I visited www.fable2.com but cant see where to click to unlock. Is it unlocked when u subscribe to thier newsletter?

Appreciate it if u can share. Thanks

alexwlh
post Oct 28 2008, 10:07 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(ksleong88 @ Oct 28 2008, 08:55 PM)
Care to share how u unlocked the chest? I visited www.fable2.com but cant see where to click to unlock. Is it unlocked when u subscribe to thier newsletter?

Appreciate it if u can share. Thanks

First
Sign in your live Id http://www.fable2.com
then start play the kicking Chicken mini game
Total point need is 500

After kicking the chicken.. then you will start watch Fable story.. after finish watching..
then you can redeem it ...

after redeem.. you can go back to the treasure chest to obtain your reward wink.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Oct 28 2008, 10:29 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by -= Virgil =-: Oct 29 2008, 12:23 AM
yhanlee
post Oct 29 2008, 03:07 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Oct 28 2008, 10:07 PM)
First
Sign in your live Id http://www.fable2.com
then start play the kicking Chicken mini game
Total point need is 500

After kicking the chicken.. then you will start watch Fable story.. after finish watching..
then you can redeem it ...

after redeem.. you can go back to the treasure chest to obtain your reward wink.gif
hi bro i sign in to the website but still cant find the minigame?? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
please advise icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
ayiezs
post Oct 29 2008, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(yhanlee @ Oct 29 2008, 03:07 AM)
hi bro i sign in to the website but still cant find the minigame??  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
please advise  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
its there on the main page when u visit the site.
Just choose the 3rd option where it shows u that u can watch fable 2 trailers...
but i hv problem that the game wont initialize... hmm.gif
dx_treme
post Oct 29 2008, 09:49 AM

64 posts

Yo guys, im back laugh.gif
...seem my save game was corrupted :sigh: so, i just started new game, got little cash... thanks to viper who give me some money biggrin.gif

I found that, the Old Town will change depending who u giv the wanted poster. For my 1st game, i gave it to the guard, so the town seem peaceful n the house were well organized. But, if gave it to the "pencacai", the town became like bandit town, macam tongkang pecah laugh.gif
the shop in the town will be different too

@yhanlee - bro, tonite sure u kaya after buy a lot of store. Derma 2 me sket ya tonite laugh.gif

isis
post Oct 29 2008, 11:48 AM

95 posts

finally got back from my long weekend back in my hometown, as soon as i got home last night started playing Fable again smile.gif as usual, played until 3am this morning tongue.gif

@dx_treme:
did u get my gift last night? saw alot of friends playing so was testing out the gift function. smile.gif

hopefully once my internet connection is stable, can join in one of you guys in your world of Fable smile.gif

see u all later 2nite!!

Added on October 29, 2008, 12:03 pm
QUOTE(ayiezs @ Oct 29 2008, 08:59 AM)
its there on the main page when u visit the site.
Just choose the 3rd option where it shows u that u can watch fable 2 trailers...
but i hv problem that the game wont initialize...  hmm.gif
same here... the game wont start. it will load the "loading screen" and the background music, but after that nothing else sad.gif

This post has been edited by isis: Oct 29 2008, 12:03 PM

23 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:47 PM