That sometimes made me think why pvp'ers from Tichcondrius (on bg9) is superior. US based players vs Oceanic (mostly) based players. 25ms vs 650ms.
melee, melee
Feb 21 2008, 09:25 AM
15 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Marehsia |
try play at red latency. You'll see your health drop 100% to 0% beyond belief (happen when i pvp with my warrior most of the time).
That sometimes made me think why pvp'ers from Tichcondrius (on bg9) is superior. US based players vs Oceanic (mostly) based players. 25ms vs 650ms. |
Feb 21 2008, 03:47 PM
15 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Marehsia |
QUOTE(twink123 @ Feb 21 2008, 02:01 PM) talk about rogue..it reminds me of what my tauren warrior does when dueling a rogues is stand still and let the rogue omnislash me like mad and eventually pawn by a rogue with crappy gear...imo malaysian should roll a caster instead of meleer cuz i dun think casters are badly affected by lantency than the melee once =. =" dam should roll a mage and be chinese farmer same...u might wish your pyro or whatever hit that rogue ON TIME. its not ! **eh Quaza, i think you'll love your rogue more if you play with ping below 100ms. |
| Change to: | 0.0151sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:43 PM |