17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Games Mario Kart Wii (Wii), Friend's Code on First Post (16/06/08)

SWATwolf
post May 13 2008, 05:23 PM

431 posts

both neede to be online at the same time, i guess it's same as wii code as well..

added all already.
btw, i got wt_wang's fren code here...

2578-3642-1533
Gilthoniel
post May 13 2008, 05:26 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

ok i see symaxIMY and SheeN

hmm who are those? haha all not using same nick as on LYN

swat, come la let's play one round

Added on May 13, 2008, 5:35 pmdamnit!!! keep getting disconnected today... it was fine yesterday sad.gif

This post has been edited by Gilthoniel: May 13 2008, 05:35 PM
sihumchai
post May 13 2008, 05:44 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ May 13 2008, 05:26 PM)

Added on May 13, 2008, 5:35 pmdamnit!!! keep getting disconnected today... it was fine yesterday sad.gif
Don't see you nor SWAT adding me sad.gif
Gilthoniel
post May 13 2008, 05:48 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

u're in my list. i can see u connecting to wfc
sihumchai
post May 13 2008, 05:51 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ May 13 2008, 05:48 PM)
u're in my list. i can see u connecting to wfc
Now I have you on my list, but you aren't connected, heh.
Gilthoniel
post May 13 2008, 05:51 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

i am... currently waiting to start in a race... something wrong with the connection... weird

Added on May 13, 2008, 5:52 pmi keep getting disconnected. something's wrong with my tmnet today

This post has been edited by Gilthoniel: May 13 2008, 05:52 PM
sihumchai
post May 13 2008, 05:53 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ May 13 2008, 05:51 PM)
i am...  currently waiting to start in a race... something wrong with the connection... weird

Added on May 13, 2008, 5:52 pmi keep getting disconnected. something's wrong with my tmnet today
Is your connection clear from downloads/uploads?

I've created a room, try joining mine.
Gilthoniel
post May 13 2008, 05:53 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

yes. nothing running except this pc

Added on May 13, 2008, 5:53 pmhang on. reset my wii

This post has been edited by Gilthoniel: May 13 2008, 05:53 PM
sihumchai
post May 13 2008, 05:54 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ May 13 2008, 05:53 PM)
yes. nothing running except this pc

Added on May 13, 2008, 5:53 pmhang on. reset my wii
On my side it says you're not connected to WFC.

So, I'm gonna wait until you do, then you create a room k? smile.gif
Gilthoniel
post May 13 2008, 05:55 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

ok creating a room now. on my side it says u're connecting to wfc
TScorez
post May 13 2008, 05:56 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Damn you guys, wait for me to come back from work lah tongue.gif
Gilthoniel
post May 13 2008, 05:56 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

room created

Added on May 13, 2008, 5:56 pmeverytime i join a race, halfway sure kena DC... basket... losing all my points

This post has been edited by Gilthoniel: May 13 2008, 05:56 PM
sihumchai
post May 13 2008, 05:57 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

We're having some serious WFC problems here.

Glith, you wait a sec. I also reconnect.
Gilthoniel
post May 13 2008, 05:58 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

yeah something's wrong man... i can't hang around for long though... gonna go to the gym with wifey... hope we can get at least 1 freaking race on

Added on May 13, 2008, 5:59 pmhow do i start a race ah?

Added on May 13, 2008, 6:00 pmok got it...

Added on May 13, 2008, 6:05 pmgeez... damn lousy

Added on May 13, 2008, 6:11 pmdude i gotta stop

sorry sorry... need to go to the gym dy... wife's back from work

can't fight la... u're too good man

This post has been edited by Gilthoniel: May 13 2008, 06:11 PM
sihumchai
post May 13 2008, 06:12 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ May 13 2008, 05:58 PM)
yeah something's wrong man... i can't hang around for long though... gonna go to the gym with wifey... hope we can get at least 1 freaking race on

Added on May 13, 2008, 5:59 pmhow do i start a race ah?

Added on May 13, 2008, 6:00 pmok got it...

Added on May 13, 2008, 6:05 pmgeez... damn lousy

Added on May 13, 2008, 6:11 pmdude i gotta stop

sorry sorry... need to go to the gym dy... wife's back from work

can't fight la... u're too good man
No lah!! You also good smile.gif Our Red Shell always miss, hahaha..

Tonight if possible we all play yah!
Gilthoniel
post May 13 2008, 06:14 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

ya man... somehow it always misses! except for the last one during DK summit but the air cond man who's at my place needed to go out so had to open gate... that's why i was stopped halfway and then got DC
penman
post May 13 2008, 06:16 PM

142 posts

I got the game... I got the wheels...

but I dun have the Wii and TV... sad.gif
Gilthoniel
post May 13 2008, 06:17 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

@sihum,

create a room. i'm coming back! gym is postponed for awhile. hehehe
sihumchai
post May 13 2008, 06:19 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ May 13 2008, 06:17 PM)
@sihum,

create a room. i'm coming back! gym is postponed for awhile. hehehe
Ooh okie. I'm coming.
psyeo
post May 13 2008, 06:38 PM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ May 13 2008, 09:26 PM)

oops, haha..I'm SheeN

17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:59 PM