> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

teetotem
post Mar 23 2008, 08:38 PM

hello..

can anybody show me a source or a link to newsclip or news paper as a prove about dchl being banned in HK and taiwan..
some of my friends already join dis SYN..and even pump up 40K for some position rank.. doh.gif
i know they are beyond rescue anymore..
but just want to show them.,

thankS~

great thread tho...
keep it up..

anti DCHL for life!! thumbup.gif
teetotem
post Apr 4 2008, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Apr 4 2008, 12:42 PM)
FYI,Lampa B*tches will whore themselves for money in order to join LB!
not only they will whore themselves..they will make others do it also just to join LB..
hahaha..
teetotem
post Apr 18 2008, 12:40 PM

haihhh...
that lamp thingy is actually a pretty neat stuff..
but all these stupid wanna get rich fast DCHL bastards give it bad names..

and i cant seem to find estebel or ed pinaud on any web page..
all i get from the search engine is antilampa blogs and forums.. rclxms.gif
kinda weird for a product that is over decade years old .. hmm.gif
teetotem
post Apr 24 2008, 11:06 AM

i remember dat mike mok..
on one of the ndo i attended (but didnt pay icon_rolleyes.gif) he said..sumtin like.
people will look up to you if you have high status and money..
if you dont have money you dont have value..
his shoes are more valuable than your face.coz its a prada and cost him RM1k..
haha..

and he said that if you are afraid to join because there will be no market and no more prospect to approach..
dont be..because every year there are hundreds of thousands SPM leavers and retired people waiting for this opportunity to be successful to be SCAMMED..
so no worries doh.gif
teetotem
post Apr 28 2008, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(mufflerash @ Apr 28 2008, 11:11 AM)
D!CK C0CK HORNY L@NC@U

make it a banner..
and we all can put it in our signature thumbup.gif
teetotem
post Apr 28 2008, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(helangkawi @ Apr 28 2008, 03:11 PM)
OMG..musab..kau ke ni???hahaha

update from my friend story who is the SYnNers,now he'd already suffered to live..all his friend(also mine) now can't do like he do and he's now is helpless..with his first dream to ride a RX8 now became a nightmare..just imagine he got 5 downline with him..each of them dump their money 2.5k per one head..he's made a promise to he's friends now he can't accomplished he's whatsofuc*kingever promised to his loyal friends..i'm pity for him but sometimes i'm get mad because he's still not realized this is a scam!!

who in KL know about this marquis@Monkey named King??

first the chinesses,and then Malays..after this what? the indians?kadazans?ibans?
mana manatawnih chemat..
hahhaha~
teetotem
post Apr 29 2008, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Apr 29 2008, 07:34 PM)
if it's that profitable...Semi Value no need continue as MIC president to eat money there, he can join this already
and the gov shud give every poor family in dis country RM2.5k and ask them to join LB..
they'll be rich in a few month..
n Malaysia will be "sifar kemiskinan" in no time.. rclxms.gif

but then everybody will drive sports car..
n proton n produa will be bankrupt.. tongue.gif
teetotem
post Apr 30 2008, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Apr 29 2008, 09:02 PM)
no....the ppl will be even more poor especially those below the pyramid and the richer will get rich
true true..

i only meant it as a sarcasm laugh.gif
teetotem
post May 16 2008, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(zhinsara @ May 16 2008, 12:14 AM)
who is micheal.....?
michael is the DEVIL...
teetotem
post May 26 2008, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(DreamChaser @ May 26 2008, 09:29 AM)
tht bloody SYN on front page of The Star newspaper today...  :puke:
this definitely gonna be used by those bastards to CONvince more people to join LB..
teetotem
post Jun 11 2008, 09:13 AM

anybody wanna start an anti Lb group on facebook?
thats another good place to educate n inform peeps bout dis so called biz..
heh~
teetotem
post Aug 18 2008, 12:26 AM

lets wait n see whistling.gif
teetotem
post Dec 18 2008, 06:12 PM

any good news anyone wanna share bout dis co? =]
teetotem
post May 28 2009, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(ArmorFiend @ May 28 2009, 08:05 AM)
i think all these lampe shit are stupid business... You pay RM2,345.00 or so then they let u sell their product...what a load of crap!

I think i better go borrow RM100,000.00 from some gahment and start my own business in some ABC complex like selling clothes like Topshop or Toys like Toy R Us..and if after 6 months my business cannot tahan and i go bankrupt, i can sue the gahment or watever business i am in and say them scam me, kekeee..that should teach them a lesson...

Added on May 28, 2009, 8:49 amWell, i think whoever that says this lampe berger thing is a scam, is obvious that he or she doesnt know what is a business and has no one close that is doing business, be it a huge import/export business or a small hawker business.

And the reason i said above statement is because of this :

I have a friend that has jst took over his dad's furniture shop. Every few days he will get some new product/design (cabinets, racks, shelves, etc) or restock shipped to his warehouse from his suppliers. All those product ranges from a bill of RM5k~RM10k, which totals up to easily RM50k per month of goods.

At the end of the month, he make gross profit of anywhere between RM30k~80k. Business is usually better a few months before Hari Raya or CNY.

But all that changed with the current economy situation. And this is where the example of Lampe Berger comes in.

He hardly hit RM30k of sales per month nowadays, sometimes as bad as RM20k per month.

So what should he do? Should he go around telling people his supplier is scamming him? Cheating off his money and etc like what you ppl did? My friend did paid for all those goods right? But he couldnt sell them off. So is it the fault of the supplier?

If your answer is NO, then Lampe Berger or any other business is jst the same.

You pay RM2,345.00 or so to Lampe Berger and they give you a title and some stupid product.

Then what you do next? You go and try to sell them. But when you couldnt sell them, you say Lampe Berger is a scamming cheating business.

Isn't this like any other business? You pay for the product, and whether you can sell the or not, is your problem. And when you couldnt sell your product, you dont go blaming others and call it a scam.

The title in Lampe Berger only lets you purchase the product at a cheaper price, hence more profit. And that is actually a good thing.

Else tell me, what business can u do with RM2,345.00? Sell Ramli's burger at the roadside?

I try doing a small online business few yrs back with minimum goods stored at my place. And even that i need to fork out RM15k for it. Else u think all those suppliers are going to ship their goods to me and say to me, 'Take your time to pay us back k. Sell off those goods, and when u do, only pay us back'. Ello! Medium business that ranges above RM120k will let u to pay back in stages like 6 months or so. Else they will go ask u get your supply from someone else. Unless that supplier is your father-in-law lar..then different story d.

So for you people that wanna try doing business but your bank account only has that much money, be thankful that there are businesses like Lampe Berger or something similar that let's u be your own boss at a fraction of the price.

Don't believe me still, then go calculate how much you're gonna need to start a chicken rice stall. Do take into consideration of your chicken, rice and chilli wont be able to last more than 2 days. You need to replenish them every 1~2 days. And if you're telling me it's less than RM2k within a month, let's be partner. I am willing to put in RM1.2k for the business.
So guys, when you're in the business world, think like a businessman. There's no free lunch in this world..but businesses like Lampe Berger allows u to be a businessman at 5% of the actual costs....

PS : And no, i am not some Lampe Berger spokesperson or watever, and i dont intend to join...coz this business will need 200% of effort in order to succeed...
the first thing they told u at LB is.. u dont need to sell those product..
wut u need to do is..find prospect and bring them to the office...

teetotem
post Aug 30 2009, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(xtreMEgig @ Aug 30 2009, 03:57 PM)
we all have same problem.
refuse to join LB = lost a friend
join LB = lose all frens

0.0387sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:37 AM