> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

silhouette
post Mar 10 2009, 05:10 PM

27 posts

one of my friend try to convince me to invest in LB..my answer is soooo simple... "i dont have money" haha! but till now we still a good friend smile.gif

This post has been edited by silhouette: Mar 10 2009, 05:11 PM
silhouette
post Mar 28 2009, 08:04 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 20 2009, 04:47 PM)
2 days ago my distant fren ask me go out, wana pick me up and ask me to join this biz. aduh, hav to lose 1 fren. yeah u guys are rite at restoran rasa sayang those place full with malay doing this con man biz. When one of their female team leader explain to me, i feel like wana gelak a bit coz 2 years ago i join scam biz selling machines, presentation oso 90% same like her.

Added on March 20, 2009, 4:50 pm1 thing i wana point out, from what i realize hanging out with all this DCHL mlmers, it doesn't matter how much you make a month. If your making 10k or more per month and spend it like a monkey on all expensive designer stuff, dump it on cars, they are not far away from getting in greater debt in the future. Wow i think all people that just plain crazy about money, materialistic, immature, stupid and don't have nuts idea about financial planning should just join this business. It gives real good real life heartbreaking lessonĀ  to them smile.gif.
I use to talked with one LB guy who exclaimed himself as a "marquee or market" whatsoever and claimed that he earned almost 10k per month by joining this fuc*%ng mlm scheme. yet he still wearing el cheapo shoes (power sport shoes) and 'cheetah' brand shirt. He said to me that he is in the final process of buying myvi. I was thinking if he really earned that much why he want to buy myvi while he can afford bmw?? doh.gif its really funny to hear them arrogantly speak that they can buy anything they want coz they are now in the zone so called "money freedom". consequently, victims who been mind-poisoned by them will easily trust the shitty marketing plan.

On last february i joined them in the bowling tournament at the ampang superbowl. There are so many people in there, and the thing that i really hate is when they shouting together APA KABAR SEMUA????BAIK SANGAT BAIK YESSS!!!!! After all, no one of them can convince me to join this stupid mlm lol. But I was having fun though..lolx

I sick and tired of this kind of scam business. The fact is that they dont put much effort to help people but to con their money only.

to all "lapar burger" i wish yr dreams comes true thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by silhouette: Mar 28 2009, 08:15 AM

0.0379sec    1.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:55 PM