> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

keyven
post Oct 26 2009, 07:30 PM

373 posts

I am working for a company in the same building (Menara HLA), I use to go back everyday night late. I see a lot of young Malays buying this greasy oil $hit from LB and go out proudly..??

But, I have never seen the same faces coming back again. Sales reps in suit go and brain wash locals to core and make them invest in that $hit business for big sums??

I just walked in to their show room to see what actually sell. You can get the same thing for 10 bucks in Bt. Bintang miyak wangi shops..

What a pity??? why these companies are not sealed off??
keyven
post Mar 12 2013, 03:18 PM

373 posts

Forummers.. We are an Oil company having office in HLA (we occupy half the building) I see lots of youngsters pile up after 8 PM till midnite. The sad thing is most of them are Malays get kena... Those who come for first time are never seen at all.

Everyday morning, the building management need to wipe up a truck load of cigerette buds outside building... the whole nite, the sales people show off with rented expensive cars..

Surprisingly, I noted these people do shoot-out of guys dressed in suits in front of HLA building, with rented cars... later after some time, I see those suitors (??) going in normal dress by walk or by taxi...

Who are cheating and who get cheated?? Its very sad to see people con on this kind of bisnes...

0.0370sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:59 PM