> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

jasonkwk
post May 21 2008, 12:12 AM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

QUOTE(DioSchifoso @ May 20 2008, 06:46 PM)
just wanna add my experience, when i was 25 on wasted my time on lampa burger,same stories like you people ,been approach by a not so close fren call me up to yumchar...haih,u see me work as a salesman selling cars, he said wanna buy car ask for my opinion...then i say sure ...

come sit down mamak stall ask me budget 150k can buy what car..wow i though this guys was making good money..hahaha..then i show my my salesman skills la...recomended some nice car in that price bracket...for he is only 23 then.hehe.. he seem like really interested to buy ..ask me somemore if pay cash or take loan better...that really caught my eyes,

then i ask one of the if most regretful or stupiest question of my life.'what you do lar, u seem doing quite well' this is one of the bladdy question i remember in my life....there he started la say  he doing business selling healthcare business...and being naive of me then really salute him...i keep on pressing for more about his work but the answer i just got was selling healthcare and nothing more..somehow i got another appointment later so we parted and i never know what he really did.

by the coming monday afternoon gotla a call from this fella said ask me for dinner together after work ..i say oklo... then he said ask me go to his office in jalan raja laut..wow i getting carried away cos finally i can see what he do and how he become sucessful..wanna learn la konon...

celaka when i'm in jalan raja laut ask me go to great easten building next to HLA say he is now in his stockist ask me meet him there... i still in dark about lampa burger...tot wanan take dinner then nvm la..once park in great easten ask me walk down the street to go to HLA... then he greet me there...

there he started la invite me go inside... somemore show me some s2pid quality vase..adoi that cost dunno how much la...heavens number...and the best part is not for sale to anybody...only to selected few and the price like 85k...adoi..really selected few sohai only will buy...

then sit down la kena talk by one of his markis or whatever la... haih...in the end ask to photostat my ic pulak aiyo really forcing me...
no choice let them copy my ic then say no money now pay them few more days.....hahaha...haha the moment i asy wanna pay the next day ,i can see my frend his fist pump into the air and say 'yes' macam mourinho winning FA cup hahahaha...

so i just went off without taking dinner and swearing all the way
home...celaka..

the thing that hold me off from buying is overpriced item..knowla me working as salesman we earn by commision...celaka dia...those things bladdy overpriced by 800%..is like me buying RM8 for 1 aladin ligther...and somemore i buy 1 ligther those bladdy upline can share the proft..where is the logic la...is it because they join before me so they can get my cut meh...*** 9 them..

surely i got a call from him the next day ask for payment ..i just whack him la...needless to say no mor contact from him..hehe
btw how u know the thing is overprice 800% that time?

jasonkwk
post May 23 2008, 05:01 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

QUOTE(lompatlari @ May 23 2008, 03:21 PM)
wow!! you are really much more "pandai" than those b***ches and sons of b***ches. Yet they claim they were some professionals, leaving their career because DCHL is much more better. Burn in hell f**kers.
yeah car salesman is smarter than all the so called professional, i need to tell that to my fren who lost so much money on this LB.

0.0149sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:29 PM