SYN! your days are numbered!
Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!
Mar 10 2008, 09:25 AM
1,844 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kingdom of Sarawak |
Now with opposition taking over KL, and Selangor, Penang, Perak and Kedah and denied BN's 2/3 in parliament, I hope they can highlight all these MLM cheaters like SYN, and give more pressure to the existing gomen to take action against them.
SYN! your days are numbered! |
Mar 14 2008, 03:09 PM
nah~ the cancer must have moved from her nose into her brain already
Mar 27 2008, 11:59 AM
more complaints about DCHL here
http://www.consumer.com.my/message/index.p...atid=3&blogid=1 some of you might want to join in the fun also, don't just complaint here, go complaint there also! |
Apr 17 2008, 03:46 PM
btw, got this info from one of the ex-syn member
perviously most of the SYN members are almost 90% C race and recently when she went back to menara HLA, 90% of the members are M race. Seems like they are changing their tactics by targeting young M, especially those still in campus. Btw, there's nothing wrong with LB, the real culprit here is SYN/DCHL syndicate which actually give LB a very bad name, by spreading misleading and false information about it, and also mark up the price exorbitantly here. |
Apr 17 2008, 03:48 PM
anyway, just ignore that keith lar...
there's no point to argue with a brainwashed SYN zombie |
Aug 20 2008, 04:26 PM
this is the link in their so called notice
http://www.kpdnhep.gov.my/index.php?option...=215&Itemid=216 showing a list of licensed MLM companies, which RZ Corporation Sdn Bhd is no where to be found Lets see how are they going to explain this to their members |
Aug 20 2008, 04:59 PM
DCHL Macau already close shop and gulung tikar
http://www.macaodaily.com/html/2008-06/20/content_187438.htm http://www.macaodaily.com/html/2008-06/19/node_30.htm Now RZ Corp Sdn Bhd is operating illegally without a MLM license, It's just a matter of time for DCHL M'sia's turn to gulung tikar |
Aug 27 2008, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(Chocoholic @ Aug 27 2008, 11:02 AM) that's what i said to my friend too... yet he still want me to hear for their plan especially in HQ or ask someone senior enough to talk with me... If like that then better don't go to the HQ, it's full of brainwash expert.besides, i very bad on saying 'no' & reject people ... Also ask your friend also, your company, RZ Corp right now is running illegally without licenses, u want me to join a illegal company ar? and show him proof. See what he says now. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0156sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:47 PM |