QUOTE(eatmyanus @ Mar 7 2008, 05:50 PM)
when your free or when ur smart enuf come and defend ur LB here la. seriously lol
Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!
Mar 10 2008, 01:41 AM
623 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: somewhere over the rainbow.. |
Apr 6 2008, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(zhinsara @ Apr 5 2008, 03:47 AM) LOL. Correction U dont get a free LAMPEH & some CHINA REPACKED OEM COSMETIC.i attended the seminar, not really a seminar. more like meeting some higher rank fella. the way he sell it to me, and the point i got it was, i pay RM2500 and get 5 of my dumb and rich friends who can fork out RM2500 as well. i get my first income by them. RM125 per person = RM625. it is actually more like, hey give me RM125 and i won't return it to you forever. and then, this fella goes all the way about we don't have to sell the lampeh. we just have to try and use it. when you pay RM2500, you get a free lampeh and one of the cosmetic products. and FYI, i got one lampeh zombie in my house now. and this is the SECOND time he is trying to get me in again. You are actually paying RM 2500 for those overpriced stuff, the real thing cost much cheaper on Ebay. THat's their first trick. So u are actually getting nothing out of it. Good thing u din join hehe |
Apr 6 2008, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(chatwarrior @ Apr 2 2008, 07:33 PM) No time to read all your links. Care to explain why you think they are scammers in your OP ? They are over 100 years !! Can scam last so long ? Wrong the REAL LAMPE BERGER is over 100 years old, not the MLM that's selling it here.And the real Lampe Berger doesnt operate by recruiting members. The MLM is only like a few years old here. If your not bothered to read, then why do we even bother answering u? This post has been edited by andriel: Apr 6 2008, 12:39 AM |
Apr 13 2008, 12:56 PM
Apr 17 2008, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(psyntium @ Apr 16 2008, 10:45 PM) do u know where can i get price comparison?? maybe can use it as prove to show to others.. i only can view the on9 one.. but what about the ones sold by SYN/DCHL.. For the burnerhttp://www.lampebergerasia.com/product_lin...1&parent=-50010 For the perfume http://www.lampebergerasia.com/product_lin...2&parent=-50001 Priced in USD i think |
Apr 20 2008, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(suiexione @ Apr 19 2008, 06:59 PM) my brother join SYN since last year.until now i din c any result.wat i can c him now is lack of money.he ask 4 money from my mother every day b4 go to work or even b4 dat crap LB meeting.last thing i heard was he'd asking my dad to make 25k loan frm bank.i was shocked!dats quiet a moneyn im wondering now wats the 25k is for! How old is ur bro? Has he worked before? |
Apr 20 2008, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(kikipi @ Apr 20 2008, 01:13 PM) seriously they're so lame! I wonder if their investment got return or not?so here's another story bout Lame Berger.. my cousin sis joined them last 2 years and guess what.. she spent over RM100k on it !! this is so damn terrible!! she tried to psycho all of my aunts included my mom, to join but only two aunts of mine joined her.. and each of them spent RM37k on it!! after that she needed more capital to "invest" on the Lame Berger.. so she decided to CHEAT on her friends, family and relatives.. she made up a story that her business were going bad so she needed a certain amount of money. even my sis also kena! after that she had no choice but to ran over to China to hide because she's owing such a big amount of money from ppl around her.. sigh.. until now also she hasn't appeared yet.. all of my relatives are looking for her.. even her parents don't know what is she doing in China >"< they did contact her and asked her to come back but she said she'll settle it and come back, which i don't think she can.. but i hope she'll keep her promise and return back RM5k to my sis.. this Lame Berger is seriously horrible terrible vegetable and f***able !! cis cis !! If really no(justified) return, why keep on investing |
Apr 21 2008, 10:28 PM
Booo to DCHL, no ROI and yet claim to be making millions, my a$$!
A few of their centers Penang gulung tikar already. Probably no money to pay for rent. |
Apr 21 2008, 11:04 PM
Apr 24 2008, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(teetotem @ Apr 24 2008, 11:06 AM) i remember dat mike mok.. What an *******, he himself is admitting that they are running on a pyramid scam on one of the ndo i attended (but didnt pay people will look up to you if you have high status and money.. if you dont have money you dont have value.. his shoes are more valuable than your face.coz its a prada and cost him RM1k.. haha.. and he said that if you are afraid to join because there will be no market and no more prospect to approach.. dont be..because every year there are hundreds of thousands SPM leavers and retired people waiting so no worries It is only people who are afraid of how people look at them, fail in life. |
May 27 2008, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(THT United Gadgets @ May 27 2008, 07:14 PM) What to do, that so-hai with that stupid face (see yesterday's The Star front page for his sui-yong) is a darn good actor... And what is RM180k for that scammer? Really should donate RM1.8m instead, since he has so much money from all those idiots who kena con... He think that by donating 30K he will go to heaven. Wrong ! |
Jun 8 2008, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(Tctf @ Jun 7 2008, 03:40 PM) ermm... i think in hong kong ppl start ban lb already. In the end it is whether are you willing to do the right thing or not.y stil want to talk with this topic again? yet got ppl defence lb one, he make a choice to defence it since he in that business. so we dont join them, and dont talk with them lor. their feel their are right, time will tell mah. and if them get rich, them will said, is my hardwork $$. lolz. but their didnt relies network busi, once the name start busuk. that is the end of it.. good luck bro who in lb mlm. Ask yourself if you want to see students dropping out from college each year, cause they have been brainwashed that studying is useless. People dumping their study loan into a business that din work out. If you have a friend or a family member who went through the "transformation" and inevitably failed and lose everything. Being attack in each and every psychological point till they become slaves of this new religion. Then you will know how its like. Sweet talk and promises is one thing, reality is another. |
Jun 29 2008, 10:02 PM
DCHL is the Million Dollar Suckers Club lol
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0164sec