> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

SUSahjames
post Mar 4 2009, 12:20 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

^ how many times have we heard that story... feel sorry u lost a fren to the Demon of Greedy.
SUSahjames
post Mar 4 2009, 04:57 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(cath1029 @ Mar 4 2009, 04:52 PM)
i don't want to start a new thread, so i tumpang this.  i am looking for anyone that sells LB oil, pls pm me.
i doubt the seller gonna be here... but who knows
SUSahjames
post Mar 10 2009, 05:18 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(bibbyGirl @ Mar 10 2009, 05:14 PM)
u did it wrong. u should reply "ok. but u pay for me first..after i earn i pay back u double"

always work
U must pay for urself, then only can be motivate to work harder! sure can get loan one, i rekomen u this bank officer , he also a member...

how many times i hear that b4. dun even waste saliva.
SUSahjames
post Mar 18 2009, 01:24 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(johnyblaze87 @ Mar 17 2009, 11:37 PM)
LB now got promo for student to join them..normal price = rm2500..promo price for student = rm1500..how should i advise my friends?any idea?now they all like crazy get rich easily wannabe.. icon_question.gif
hahaha diskaun summore. ask them for pakej 888 la.
SUSahjames
post May 20 2009, 03:49 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

lamb bugger chipet la mad.gif
SUSahjames
post May 20 2009, 04:07 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

i wave the stack of money in front of them.

i tell them I GOT MONEY ALSO DUWAN JOIN

thanks for the free coffee and cuci mata, ima outta here.
SUSahjames
post May 22 2009, 01:36 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(F3ngz1 @ May 22 2009, 06:30 AM)
Pls pls take my life experience as a lesson, I was 19 at the time. Silly me, throw away my dad and mom hard earn money.
most kes are liek u. want to kaya cepat. there is no such thing as a free lunch, glad u lernt.

QUOTE(adix4 @ May 22 2009, 07:21 AM)
aku nak tanya bangsa kita ni makin senang ditipu ke?
is not about race. its the brainwashing technique they use.

QUOTE(pikacu @ May 22 2009, 09:34 AM)
dan suasana MMG tu macam gereja/something similar doh.gif
yes when i was there it was like sermon with the guy infront condemn those who dont subscribe to them

QUOTE(lcl832002 @ May 22 2009, 12:44 PM)
Is LG really a sam? If it is a scam, why our governement doesn't take any action against it?
its the ethics part of it.

QUOTE(Squidward @ May 22 2009, 01:14 PM)
what happend to all the chinese? now go where?
interesting question.

i also wonder where my ex mlm contacts are now. maybe they did achieve financial freedom and are out in China trying to con moar ppl whistling.gif
SUSahjames
post May 29 2009, 05:47 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(laurasarina @ May 29 2009, 12:56 AM)
I heard that LB Kch is doing a different method than in other states. They are focusing more to recruiting ppl to join LB rather than selling the lamps and burners. They keep on showing The Secret movie to lure new young adults to join them.
i loled so hard when i saw this.

SUSahjames
post Jun 19 2009, 10:02 AM

My Name James
1,337 posts

do not SYN anymore!
SUSahjames
post Jun 22 2009, 12:28 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(fye @ Jun 22 2009, 12:16 AM)
one of my friends quit her study just to give full att to dis SYN..sad.. ders a lot of non bumi waiting to enter university but dis bumi student juz quit lyk dat..she said 'belajar tinggi2 nak buat apa' very short minded..
good for her. one less graduate in the market.
SUSahjames
post Jul 15 2009, 01:47 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(Tigeriban @ Jul 15 2009, 01:43 PM)
Syn still survive Yahoooooooooo

Added on July 15, 2009, 1:44 pmHidup SYN
phuck outta here u faggot.
SUSahjames
post Jul 17 2009, 11:47 AM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(HD_lover @ Jul 17 2009, 11:40 AM)
erm...I think they will encourage you to bring your parents so that when you parents believe them...then they can easily "recruit" you into the biz ma
gosh i cannot believe those who actually bring their parents together for brainwash.

SUSahjames
post Aug 22 2009, 09:26 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

still so many sohia in teh market, i shud go and sell to them liao.

0.0377sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:02 PM