i have a story..... i just want to adress here i dont hate mlm... some of the product really good.... but the seller or the mlmer attitude really.... annoying
i have a fwend back in uni.... one day he ask me n a group of fwends to follow him makan-makan..... at 1st me n several fwend dont want to follow...... since we already eat... summore usually he is not that kind la.... tehn he ask us like he want to belanja.... so we on la.... since we oso have nothing to do(it was weekend usually we play games at my fwend house outside college)..... then after reach there, its was a mamak restaurant i think, he was like..."pegi la order"... "dah order?" n me n my fwend go order or meals.... i have no idea why he brought us here.... want to watch football match? then someone came.. he is his bro.... n we talk n then he intro us to mlm.... we ok la.. we just listen while digging our meal.... he showed us his bank slip, how much he make a month... n bla bla talking... ask we interested or not.... at the end he said..... 1st time we do the talk we cant belanja people must wait till salary high enuf...... 1st i cant grasp the msg.... then after a seconds of silent, mah other fwend(not the one that brought us here) tap on mah hand n ask me "da bayar belum... pegi la bayar... nanti nak balik).... so i was.. ok... i go pay my meal.... then we go home... n everyone as like "bleh face"... coz..... he said he want to belanja... but ..... nvmind... but his oso gave us the form... which we as my friend(the one that brought us makan) downline.... but we not interested la... since his atitude oso have problem... assignment never do, always skipping clases... want us to bcome ur downline? cmon la....
Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!
Mar 28 2009, 02:02 PM
0.0319sec