> Lampe Berger & Estebel Issues V III, Beware of DCHL,SYN and RZ Corporation!

Ultimat3
post May 27 2009, 10:46 AM

98 posts

YeAH!!!
Ultimat3
post May 27 2009, 10:52 AM

98 posts

been busy with life...

See, the LB Help blog also dead.
I kinda grow sick of this issue already...

But, good to know that this thread is alive and kickin.. biggrin.gif

Let's all go for V IV hahahaha
Ultimat3
post May 28 2009, 01:43 PM

98 posts

Within one month? Can!

Pay lor! Buy the products yourself lor!
Ultimat3
post May 29 2009, 01:03 AM

98 posts

Wooohoooo... this topic is hot and hot again!!!
Ultimat3
post May 30 2009, 12:12 PM

98 posts

chayyee, bravo! bravo!

Ultimat3
post Jun 21 2009, 11:37 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(staticxtreme @ Jun 21 2009, 11:04 PM)
insider news : they trying to get more malay teenagers / adults now because malays are easier to get loan..

that's what i heard
You got it right.
Oh, they have some NDO today at Sunway Hotel...

Let's not be racist.. but I do see a huge swift of Chinese community to Malay community..
Can we please tell our brothers and sisters in the Malay community not to fall into this..

There are a lot of ways for them to earn some income. MDec are giving out a lot of funds for business setups. Some Malay Chamber of Commerce are also helping bumiputeras.

I know I sound weird with all this bumi gung ho while we all hate it so much that it separates us Malaysians.
But, this is all about SYN...

The system that is being implemented and all... How unethical and deceiving sometimes they lure people to join but not to sell...

Get me right.. read me right...

Good night people..

Ultimat3
post Oct 3 2009, 12:50 PM

98 posts

Keep up the talk here people...

I've closed http://lampebergerhelp.blogspot.com

Not close the whole site but there will be no more update there.

But, I guess this thread will be kept alive as much as it will be to keep us all updated on LB/SYN and their other cult which is now One Holding?

MLM is such a good business nowdays... But unethical MLM, sorry i will not endorse.
Ultimat3
post Oct 23 2009, 12:48 AM

98 posts

good ah! Thanks for sharing the one community news!

And the government should have done so much lah.

But a corrupt country can't be help already lah.

Unless we all CHANGE!
Change! everyone!
Ultimat3
post Oct 26 2009, 11:32 PM

98 posts

bernard7

No need close ler..
Keep this thread alive...
It will serve its purpose... smile.gif
Ultimat3
post Nov 18 2009, 10:27 AM

98 posts

yay! another person is saved! biggrin.gif
Ultimat3
post Jan 18 2010, 05:40 PM

98 posts

I'm Sorry zheng, but RM 500 for RM 42K pay back?
You should be able to offer RM 4.2K if anyone can make this Wayne Chu pay back the RM 42K.

I'm just saying, cause that's how the loan sharks does their job.
Anyways, I'm sorry to hear about your friend.

QUOTE(zheng @ Jan 14 2010, 01:05 PM)
NEW NEWS!!! MOST WANTED PERSON @ SYN MEMBER OR DCHL MEMBERS OR RZ CORPORATION MEMBERS
HIS NAME IS ELVIN CHUA YAU HWEE. PHONE NUMBER IS 012-9066446. THIS IS LINK TO HIS FACEBOOK.

HIS NAME ONLY KNOWN AS WAYNE CHU. PHONE NUMBER IS 016-3350635. THIS IS HIS FACE BOOK

THEY ARE WANTED. THEY CHEAT MY FRIEND MONEY RM42,000.00 THAT A LOT OF MONEY. THEY SAY WANT TO REGISTER MY FRIEND NAME. BUT AFTER A FEW MONTH MY FRIEND N ME CHECK @ DCHL OFFICE. MY FRIEND NAME NOT REGISTERED. f***ING GUYS U DUN EVER THINK U CAN ESCAPE. U DO NOT KNOW WHAT WE CAPABLE OF.

WHO EVER CAN MAKE THEM PAY THE MONEY MY FRIEND WILLING TO GIVE RM500 AS REWARD. WHO EVER WILLING TO HELP PLEASE PM ME. THANKS

Ultimat3
post Jan 18 2010, 06:00 PM

98 posts

Whoa! RM 13.5K Loan! Not bad...

QUOTE(interferens @ Jan 18 2010, 05:31 PM)
yesterday my friend ask me to join 'picnic' at Sg Congkak..all are sponsors, the transportation (my friend), BBQ (the marquis) ...after that, at the evening..they start to brainwashed me to join them and give me a loan form for RM13.5K..wth!!!

90% of the members yseterday is government servants and Malays...gov servants is easy to get a highest loan i think...

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0484sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:50 AM