QUOTE(u-djinn @ Feb 20 2008, 09:14 PM)
What if the venue was expecting 50 people. Do we see half a Teko? This post has been edited by led_zep_freak: Feb 20 2008, 09:20 PM
Cheating with a string dampener., To cheat or not to cheat?
Feb 20 2008, 09:20 PM
5,231 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Pea Jay |
Feb 21 2008, 01:51 PM
5,231 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Pea Jay |
rust, I was right. 1/8 of Teko is married to his guitar & another 1/8 is dedicated to Odin. So that leaves 1/2 of Teko.
echobrainproject, there you go again with your shameless feed. As a poser, we must have a little dignity wei, do you realize there's a big problem with your pic? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Anyway TS, you could cheat all you want onstage but when you're practising in your bedroom, it's the time where you have to be critical of your playing. So it's really your call if you want to take the shortcut, but why do so when the problem is obviously in your technique? And for the record, Batio, Batten and co. don't use string dampener to 'cheat'. They had to because of the double neck playing and 8-finger tapping. This post has been edited by led_zep_freak: Feb 21 2008, 01:57 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0152sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:45 AM |