post Feb 19 2008, 09:36 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

Aggronax demand alexa go with him to genting
vo0de3_x | oum@n

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Goliath764 @ Feb 19 2008, 09:34 PM)
Then I wish her will be more mature in future.
slowly wish la tongue.gif
if she want to be mature...have to learn from mistake and think it with positive ways

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 19 2008, 09:34 PM)
i dun mind taking both course but obviously , i've to think another way can I handle it and do i have the income to pay for both courses..
in business, i'm not so sure what to study but I guess Accounting or others as long not Marketing..
accounting not bad....
business admin all subject mix 1....

aprisis

266 posts

Yes.

I'm so happy bcoz i'm sick FTW!

when buy chee cheong fun at canteen i terus bring the food away b4 paying = =

and today when cross road din look left right terus go..luckily fren pull me back ohmy.gif
wssoo
post Feb 19 2008, 09:37 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Feb 19 2008, 09:35 PM)
I'm at the so called last class in my school during my high school years. SMK Taman S.E.A if you wondering. I didn't bother to care about that, but everyone is like.. "wah, last class wan, sure cannot study, cannot do well in exam, no future wan la this guy" I didn't bother to care what they say, cause those is not under my control. I do my best in my subjects, do my best in my SPM.

And I'm qualified to be a Psychology student, where as those so called science stream or better class students go for some other courses like Accounting, business, or form 6. Some of them even have to study foundation or diploma to join the courses they want, but I jump straight to degree.

When I tell them "I'm joining Psychology in HELP Uni Coll." They say "really anot? don't lie la.." bla bla bla. I show them the student ID, they straight away diam until nyamuk fly by also can hear. smile.gif

Moral of the story: Don't care about what other people said to you, as long as you know that you tried your best, even the result didn't turn out as expect, at least you won't feel sorry.
dude..
guess wat..
im from smk tmn sea too
TSal3xa_piggy

100 posts

to me, mass comm marketing communication is more to business..
now i'm taking business...it's okie lar..

but everything very formal..
journal oso very hard..
but it's ur interest smile.gif
u need to make up ur mind smile.gif
vey99

Manyzer
2,851 posts

Moral of the story: Don't care about what other people said to you, as long as you know that you tried your best, even the result didn't turn out as expect, at least you won't feel sorry.
That is the spirit of Win thumbup.gif
Know yourself and you will conquer your enemies.
michelle980

112 posts

haven't talk to any counselor..
may be b4 i choose which course i'd like to take up, i'll go for a counseling..
at the mean time, i'll see how everything go..
wssoo
post Feb 19 2008, 09:38 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

And if you have to leave, I wish that you would just leave
Coz your presence still lingers here
And it won't leave me alone
These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

vo0de3_x | oum@n

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Feb 19 2008, 09:37 PM)
to me, mass comm marketing communication is more to business..
now i'm taking business...it's okie lar..

but everything very formal..
journal oso very hard..
but it's ur interest smile.gif
u need to make up ur mind smile.gif
lolx
mass comm is do like those publicity ma
xD
michelle...u still got some time
think it properly lo
tongue.gif

Goliath764

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

I'm at the so called last class in my school during my high school years. SMK Taman S.E.A if you wondering. I didn't bother to care about that, but everyone is like.. "wah, last class wan, sure cannot study, cannot do well in exam, no future wan la this guy" I didn't bother to care what they say, cause those is not under my control. I do my best in my subjects, do my best in my SPM.

And I'm qualified to be a Psychology student, where as those so called science stream or better class students go for some other courses like Accounting, business, or form 6. Some of them even have to study foundation or diploma to join the courses they want, but I jump straight to degree.

When I tell them "I'm joining Psychology in HELP Uni Coll." They say "really anot? don't lie la.." bla bla bla. I show them the student ID, they straight away diam until nyamuk fly by also can hear. smile.gif

Nice story, self confidence is really important. And agree with the result thing, some of us just not born with the talent in memorizing etc, just do your best and have no regrets.

QUOTE(wssoo @ Feb 19 2008, 09:36 PM)
It's nice to know that you were there,
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like I was the only one
It's nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done
I do listen to Avril's song a lot. Very nice and with deep emotion.
vey99

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Feb 19 2008, 09:36 PM)
Yes.

I'm so happy bcoz i'm sick FTW!

when buy chee cheong fun at canteen i terus bring the food away b4 paying = =

and today when cross road din look left right terus go..luckily fren pull me back ohmy.gif
PLEASE GO TO SLEEP!
You need all the rest you can get, dude.
Seriously, its no joke ok... your friend is true friend... save you
Belphegor

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Feb 19 2008, 09:37 PM)
dude..
guess wat..
im from smk tmn sea too
Serious bo, I'm graduate @ year 2004, what's yours?

QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 19 2008, 09:37 PM)
That is the spirit of Win  thumbup.gif
Know yourself and you will conquer your enemies.
Indeed. Why would you want to care about what other thinks about you when you know yourself best? smile.gif
michelle980

112 posts

how's business admin?
what is it more to?
wwlai87

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

wah, i go out to look for CJ7 TnG card, come back V7 liao.. notworthy.gif luckily i placed 10th for V6 tongue.gif
TSal3xa_piggy
post Feb 19 2008, 09:39 PM

100 posts

WOII!!
taman sea wor!!

HELP wor!!! i'm there too..
u wut year degree?
Goliath764

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Feb 19 2008, 09:36 PM)
slowly wish la tongue.gif
if she want to be mature...have to learn from mistake and think it with positive ways
Hmm, no idea. Don't know her very well.
michelle980

112 posts

i dun mind doing publicity as I'm interested in it..
i like to get to know more ppl ..
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Feb 19 2008, 09:40 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(michelle980 @ Feb 19 2008, 09:38 PM)
how's business admin?
what is it more to?
business admin is mix course lai de
got little bit of IT
little bit of marketing
little bit of Laws
little bit of accounting and watever in business

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Feb 19 2008, 09:38 PM)
wah, i go out to look for CJ7 TnG card, come back V7 liao.. notworthy.gif luckily i placed 10th for V6 tongue.gif
welcome back

Belphegor

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(al3xa_piggy @ Feb 19 2008, 09:39 PM)
WOII!!
taman sea wor!!

HELP wor!!! i'm there too..
u wut year degree?
wtf you from both school and college as well? O.o I'm enroll @ year 2005, but I'm pro-longing my graduation. tongue.gif
Goliath764

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Feb 19 2008, 09:38 PM)
Indeed. Why would you want to care about what other thinks about you when you know yourself best? smile.gif
Perfectly the style of mind that I want. Loner's style.

125 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:03 PM