128 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

>Monthly Lowyat.net FnF Gathering<[V6], next TT - 11th April 2008!

cheeann
post Feb 21 2008, 02:04 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 21 2008, 01:20 AM)
lol.. my gf is all the while nxt to me la laugh.gif

she wanna tembak u liau nxt time alkt laugh.gif tongue.gif
waa~
she so semangat la? ?
my gf also lurking here sum times~
kev da man
post Feb 21 2008, 08:38 AM

super lurker
15,278 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 20 2008, 11:17 PM)
lol.. still fresh in zip sweat.gif belum buka yet..
deng
pass to me laaaaaaaaaa laugh.gif dun just keep for own fun laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
moon*
post Feb 21 2008, 09:40 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

later reach home first tongue.gif

btw, i tink all the pics.. are actually frame shots from a vids sweat.gif

hehe.. better still u find the vids laugh.gif

QUOTE(kev da man @ Feb 21 2008, 08:38 AM)
deng
pass to me laaaaaaaaaa laugh.gif dun just keep for own fun laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Gouki
post Feb 21 2008, 10:52 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 21 2008, 09:40 AM)
later reach home first tongue.gif

btw, i tink all the pics.. are actually frame shots from a vids sweat.gif

hehe.. better still u find the vids laugh.gif
Kira has not release any video yet, it was his main chip for this money bargain game with EEG's boss. Hence, the screenshot just to stir and mess up the HK entertainment industry. So i repeat, no video being release to date yet. Only Kira and the HK police has all the 1300+ pics and videos from Edison's i-book. But not all is taken from video, some pics of Gil and Cecilia is in high resolution quality pic taken using Nikon D40. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Gouki: Feb 21 2008, 10:53 AM
moon*
post Feb 21 2008, 10:58 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

waseh.. so jialat ah..

i thought tis was it sweat.gif

he really really really did screw up big time sweat.gif

QUOTE(Gouki @ Feb 21 2008, 10:52 AM)
Kira has not release any video yet, it was his main chip for this money bargain game with EEG's boss. Hence, the screenshot just to stir and mess up the HK entertainment industry. So i repeat, no video being release to date yet. Only Kira and the HK police has all the 1300+ pics and videos from Edison's i-book. But not all is taken from video, some pics of Gil and Cecilia is in high resolution quality pic taken using Nikon D40. tongue.gif
Gouki
post Feb 21 2008, 11:14 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 21 2008, 10:58 AM)
waseh.. so jialat ah..

i thought tis was it sweat.gif

he really really really did screw up big time sweat.gif
actually more to come, coz rumours say that there are more famous artist is involved in this scandal but EEG's boss paid Kira off at 7mill. Dunno how true, and all the exposed artist like Gil, Cecilia, Bobo and etc are just sacrificial goat for this game.
moon*
post Feb 21 2008, 11:17 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

hohoho.. poor goats..

low level baits sweat.gif

papers was saying got maggie q tongue.gif

well.. 7mil is hell alot.. wats "EEG"?

QUOTE(Gouki @ Feb 21 2008, 11:14 AM)
actually more to come, coz rumours say that there are more famous artist is involved in this scandal but EEG's boss paid Kira off at 7mill. Dunno how true, and all the exposed artist like Gil, Cecilia, Bobo and etc are just sacrificial goat for this game.
Gouki
post Feb 21 2008, 11:24 AM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 21 2008, 11:17 AM)
hohoho.. poor goats..

low level baits sweat.gif

papers was saying got maggie q tongue.gif

well.. 7mil is hell alot.. wats "EEG"?
EEG = Emperor Entertainment Group

A top entertainment company in HK, rumour that the boss involve in HK triad activities too. Artist like Twins, Edison, Joey and etc are signed under this company.

For more info,
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edison_Chen_photo_scandal

tongue.gif

Added on February 21, 2008, 11:32 amOkay, aaron called me bout an hour ago, he said that he spotted a new black Nissan GT-R with singapore plate at Sunway. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by Gouki: Feb 21 2008, 11:32 AM
moon*
post Feb 21 2008, 11:41 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

fuiyooo..
so fast got liau the new skyline

ask him snap some pics wei

QUOTE(Gouki @ Feb 21 2008, 11:24 AM)

A top entertainment company in HK, rumour that the boss involve in HK triad activities too. Artist like Twins, Edison, Joey and etc are signed under this company.

For more info,
tongue.gif

Added on February 21, 2008, 11:32 amOkay, aaron called me bout an hour ago, he said that he spotted a new black Nissan GT-R with singapore plate at Sunway.  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Jackie Leong
post Feb 21 2008, 12:04 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

no wonder i woke up and saw a miss call from aaron la... what's he doing in sunway? blink.gif
porkchop
post Feb 21 2008, 12:21 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

wow so fast ah.......tomorrow go down town and look see look see got any around
Gouki
post Feb 21 2008, 01:13 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(Jackie Leong @ Feb 21 2008, 12:04 PM)
no wonder i woke up and saw a miss call from aaron la... what's he doing in sunway? blink.gif
Butt itchy lar, what else? tongue.gif

Wow, i think Ferrari aint fast afterall. laugh.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5uuE27ySL0k&NR=1
TSalkt
post Feb 21 2008, 01:21 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

went there to check Tein Super Street price at N1 ler doh.gif

was cruising from Esso petrol station then i saw this black car in front of ST Wangan turning out...he was my opposite direction and when i drove closer i saw this GTR35! drool.gif

i slowed down to about 20km/h then gave him the thumbs up and the owner wave back laugh.gif

it's a good looking car, slightly bigger than the older ones smile.gif
cheeann
post Feb 21 2008, 01:22 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Feb 21 2008, 02:21 PM)

was cruising from Esso petrol station then i saw this black car in front of ST Wangan turning out...he was my opposite direction and when i drove closer i saw this GTR35! drool.gif

i slowed down to about 20km/h then gave him the thumbs up and the owner wave back laugh.gif

waa~
so free wor~ blink.gif
dstl1128
post Feb 21 2008, 01:26 PM

4,464 posts

When I see the title, my first thought was this thread is for V6 engine owner... WTF?! biggrin.gif
cheeann
post Feb 21 2008, 01:28 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Feb 21 2008, 02:26 PM)
When I see the title, my first thought was this thread is for V6 engine owner... WTF?!  biggrin.gif
hehehe~
biasa la~
Gouki
post Feb 21 2008, 01:39 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Feb 21 2008, 01:21 PM)

I dont mind even the old ones. Sigh~ sleep.gif

This post has been edited by Gouki: Feb 21 2008, 01:42 PM
Kclee2002
post Feb 21 2008, 02:13 PM

5,135 posts

ahhh...i came back from college just now...didnt see the gtr35 ._.
kev da man
post Feb 21 2008, 02:28 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Feb 21 2008, 11:24 AM)

For more info,
tongue.gif

Added on February 21, 2008, 11:32 amOkay, aaron called me bout an hour ago, he said that he spotted a new black Nissan GT-R with singapore plate at Sunway.  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
QUOTE(alkt @ Feb 21 2008, 01:21 PM)

GEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!

singaporeans always get the nicer cars 1st sad.gif sad.gif the only one we have and they don;'t have is the FD2R sad.gif
ConquerorX
post Feb 21 2008, 03:52 PM

GeN™
2,655 posts

yawn.gif

thursday already yawn.gif

128 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:29 AM