Games Guitar Hero: Aerosmith (Xbox 360), I DUN WANNA CLOSE MY EYES!!!

wintzen
post Jun 27 2008, 10:09 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Ricgatebecko @ Jun 27 2008, 08:14 AM)
This game feels exactly the same like GH3 as predicted. Similar GUI and gameplay (of course) BUT with Aerosmith contents...even those unlockable items & guitars EXCEPT characters in "The Vault" are the same with a few add-ons. I for one can't resist the temptation of watching my own avatar (the guitarist in the game) rock with this... sweat.gif  $100 to unlock in "The Vault"  tongue.gif

hey bro you got the game already? is it from GH?

wintzen
post Jun 27 2008, 12:13 PM

1,416 posts

really?
time to give them a call and see if the bundle is in.....

wintzen
post Jun 27 2008, 02:07 PM

1,416 posts

aiks the bundle only available next week

wintzen
post Jun 27 2008, 05:41 PM

1,416 posts

but since someone already playing it, it could be available also...the game alone.
wintzen
post Jun 27 2008, 07:23 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jun 27 2008, 06:28 PM)
Nope. Just back from GH......
Xbox360 version coming in on Monday.
thanks bro, any idea if the bundle also coming on monday?
wintzen
post Jun 30 2008, 02:20 PM

1,416 posts

Would this game be available tomorrow at GH? Cannot wait already.....
wintzen
post Jun 30 2008, 05:05 PM

1,416 posts

aiks, you didn't call...i order the bundle mar.....kekeke.....
wintzen
post Jun 30 2008, 06:14 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jun 30 2008, 05:20 PM)
Wintzen,

Bundle not here yet, "still in the sea" rowing.. laugh.gif

have to wait for a while.
haha
i guess have to patiently wait lar then.....
you guys have fun first....

wintzen
post Jul 2 2008, 02:31 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(tifosi2401 @ Jul 2 2008, 10:22 AM)
damn i'm so jealous...i wanna play too but i'm currently in Thailand till 3rd week of July...once i'm back i'll drop by GH to get the game...Guitar Hero cannot miss...must play...boss Djinn...reserve one copy for me...i'll take it on 19 July... biggrin.gif
same here bro, waiting for the bundle pack.......hopefully it arrive by next week....

wintzen
post Jul 7 2008, 10:26 AM

1,416 posts

wondering if the bundle will be reaching the shores this week, after 1 week of rowing....
wintzen
post Jul 7 2008, 02:44 PM

1,416 posts

really?!? was there on friday night but the guy told me that the bundle have not arrived yet....still waiting for their call........bro djinn is not there, maybe that 2 bundle is 'chup' by others...

wintzen
post Jul 7 2008, 11:36 PM

1,416 posts

thanks bro..will check with them tomorrow...
wintzen
post Jul 11 2008, 08:20 AM

1,416 posts

finally have got the bundle from djinn, havent open the bundle yet....will try it later today

0.0186sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:32 PM