Single's Club V5..., All singles welcum to cum...

darklight79
post Feb 17 2008, 11:16 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

In.

=)
darklight79
post Feb 17 2008, 11:20 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

What poll are you guys talking about?
darklight79
post Feb 18 2008, 01:34 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Wassup?? Dota time. wink.gif
darklight79
post Feb 18 2008, 04:34 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Shit... i was at the gym 3 days ago and i noticed this cute Malaccan babe using the threadmill. She was pretty good looking but then i'm not the type who strikes up a conversation while working out. She left the gym earlier than me so i was like... oh well.
Next thing i know before i leave, the lady working at the counter whom i'm quite close to passes me a note from her saying that she wanted to talk to me but was too shy. Lol. It was really cute but i thought i wouldn't see her again, probably a first time walk-in member, so i didn't give it a second thought.

Today, i see her again at the gym, her friends are teasing her but i can see she's still so hesitant to come and talk to me. So i decide to help her out. I finished my workout, and i sat at the resting area near her locker so that it'll make it easier for her to make a conversation. She came near, i make eye contact and smile at her and asked her if she's new. We ended up talking for almost half an hour but then i had to go since i was in a rush for an appointment. We exchanged numbers though. All in all a pretty nice day.
darklight79
post Feb 18 2008, 04:39 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Feb 18 2008, 04:35 PM)
wow... thats a nice day for you.....
QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 18 2008, 04:36 PM)
wow... good for u... 2 bad i can't give u a certificate of graduation from single's club... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Yeah thanks. Lol. No need for a certificate man. It's nothing big. Probably ask her out for a drink after the next gym session. It's always great to meet new friends.
darklight79
post Feb 18 2008, 04:43 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Feb 18 2008, 04:37 PM)
hahaha.... my taste damn high  tongue.gif
wow...nice oo... goodluck  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 18 2008, 04:40 PM)
damn.. another lucky bast@rd  biggrin.gif  lol jk so good hor someone
unlike us LOL
Lol. Don't really need luck, Pinky and dazzywazzy. It's just a friend. I'm not looking for any potential relationship remember?

QUOTE(feiming @ Feb 18 2008, 04:40 PM)
which gym??
Ohm gym. Batu Berendam. I'm a regular member there.
darklight79
post Feb 18 2008, 04:47 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 18 2008, 04:43 PM)
You think he dare spannar meh ?
Go to that guys friendster and see his body ??
Wei... no la. I'm a damn friendly guy in person. Don't be silly. =P
darklight79
post Feb 18 2008, 04:48 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(feiming @ Feb 18 2008, 04:46 PM)
from his avatar looks like the same gym that i go ma......
dude....i also go there once a while with my bro and housemate.....
call her friends??
You're serious? Awesome! Just come and say hi. We could exchange tips and chat. I'm usually there around 6-7 plus. I'm sure you'll recognize me.
darklight79
post Feb 18 2008, 04:56 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Alright fellas. Later. Nap time. Damn i'm pooped.

1.0401sec    0.64    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:03 AM