Single's Club V5..., All singles welcum to cum...

KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:18 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 18 2008, 02:18 PM)
yea.....i like watersports a lot......but dun really got a chance to play any of it much......
lol......tat's why i oni go swimming......
too many singles stuck here......
we shall all have a gathering at dazzywazzy's house for a cup of tea...... rclxm9.gif
me no like drink coffee......
cum n join if u know where i will be swimming later lor......hehehe..... brows.gif
tea......... drool.gif
really not dear? dun later i walk in u run away blush.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:30 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 18 2008, 02:19 PM)
Yes *while a female voice at his back complain how suck he is*
so u mean u sux la..
i`m not in sex only ... blush.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:34 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 18 2008, 02:19 PM)
man... i don swim.... no time to learn either... maybe when i become a millionaire i might try... laugh.gif
u dont need be millionaire to swim doh.gif
it is all going to pool and learn wink.gif

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 18 2008, 02:21 PM)
lol.....cum and we shall have a match......whoever lose shall treat eat lor......
okays...sure not..dear.. sweat.gif
i`m in melb; i wanna swim with u but dun know ur location sweat.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:34 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(divisionby0 @ Feb 18 2008, 02:31 PM)
this is the reason why u r single
is sex everything? doh.gif
you can hav sex etc...but at the end of the day isnt it just lust doh.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:35 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 18 2008, 02:30 PM)
lol......i means tat he will struggle to learn how to swim once in the swimming pool.....i still remember my dad try to teach my lil bro to swim by throwing him into the swimming pool lor....... sweat.gif  rolleyes.gif
ya...u never learn till u r in the water; no wonder tea kinda look sexy blush.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:38 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 18 2008, 02:37 PM)
nah... i know i don... but i need to be millionaire to have time... now no money no time to go out... T_T
wazzup bro... don die half way k... laugh.gif
juz kidding...
sex is an enhancer to relationship.... to avoild sexual stress.... go google it... wink.gif
i know enhancer but think about it when you guys bored out of sex doh.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:43 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(divisionby0 @ Feb 18 2008, 02:39 PM)
aaaaahh u r the bee!! see we have a friend in common! we are not strangers.. ^^
who is bee? sweat.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:45 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 18 2008, 02:42 PM)
too bad lor.....tot got some competitive with swimming this evening....... flex.gif
my lil bro is oni around 7 to 8 years old.....he really cry and struggling in the swimming pool......but he oni learn how to swim when he is in his secondary school......
harlo......another dota fan is spoted..... sweat.gif
haha sad.gif
lolz..me wussy edi ..how to swim?
tea; then your bro shud be quite in good body shape now right? sweat.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:48 PM

IX
5,369 posts

*KV thinks later division will divide tea to zero lolx*

KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:52 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 18 2008, 02:50 PM)
tat would beeeeee me lor......hehehe...... brows.gif
my dad is juz around to save him before anything happen lor....... sweat.gif
nvm lor......then i shall win lor......hahaha......
lol.....my lil bro body shape is consider ok gua......he is trying hard to look fit now......but he is quite tall and thin la.....thinner than me a lot........ sweat.gif  rolleyes.gif
oo okay..
bee; then ask ur bro to come aussie and he can be fitter icon_rolleyes.gif
i`m still like skeleton after awhile here blush.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 01:55 PM

IX
5,369 posts

technomancer shud be glad you got protective parents; who wit you dont into troubles
be happy with it; someday you will treasure it
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 02:00 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 18 2008, 02:58 PM)
i heard from a friend of mine the raod at aussie got a lot of hills.....walk 1 km oso very tiring ady...... is tat the reason why my bro will get fitter...... sweat.gif  rolleyes.gif
not only tat dear; i also endure it everyday but mine is more flatter land so less burnout; or else you will do training up down hill everyday and for first few times you will get tired but after 6 months; it is nothing but you will still brag about it
summore the food i eat here is large portion; and i can finish it rolleyes.gif
so tats why ask your bro come to aussie
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 02:02 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Feb 18 2008, 02:58 PM)
i was face my troubles alone... i don trust ppl much... hmm.gif
you think trust ppl so easy doh.gif u havnt got backstabbers yet doh.gif u will bleed and cant even see your wounds doh.gif doh.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 02:02 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 18 2008, 03:00 PM)
hmm......how slow is slow le????? normally in highway i oni drive around 80 to 100 lor...... sweat.gif  rolleyes.gif
malaysia cars..try go about 120 to 150, sure fly one with sami vellu holes rolleyes.gif

Added on February 18, 2008, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 18 2008, 03:01 PM)
Dr Chua is a living proof that men wont get bored of sex tongue.gif
tats call being healthy and still going well! tats wat most old man in malaysia cant do icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Feb 18 2008, 02:03 PM
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 02:05 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(tea @ Feb 18 2008, 03:04 PM)
the food there is mostly potatoes.......very high in carbohydrates i wonder how u still manage to be so thin?????
i think my lil bro has a lot of intention coming to aus to follow my elder sis footsteps lor...... sweat.gif  rolleyes.gif
i tell you in msn ok..ttyl
i need to go makan now..hungry ! sweat.gif
cyaz all
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 03:53 PM

IX
5,369 posts

*KV walks in and passing while makan *
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 04:05 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 18 2008, 04:55 PM)
Confuscius say, dont surf lyn while eating, you'll choked to death tongue.gif
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif okok *go back eating*
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 04:06 PM

IX
5,369 posts

*wondering where is tea*
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 04:15 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 18 2008, 05:11 PM)
Making ice honey tea for her honey tongue.gif
sweat.gif hmm.gif okays

*tea; added u in msn* whr r u ? wink.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 18 2008, 04:25 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(divisionby0 @ Feb 18 2008, 05:18 PM)
i'm sad i'm sad i'm sad i'm sad
why r u sad? hmm.gif *sayang division*

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0459sec    0.67    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:34 AM