Music Celine Dion World Tour, 08 April 2008 Stadium Merdeka

TSlpp
post Feb 17 2008, 03:01 PM, updated 18y ago

83 posts

Celine Dion Taking Chances World Tour will be held at Stadium Merdeka on April 8 at 8 pm.

I'm anticipated. Galaxy link is down. Anyone knows the ticket price? I think it'll be much more expensive than the ticket price of concert by Asia artist.

Any comments and information about this concert are welcomed.
sbux
post Mar 4 2008, 12:04 AM

225 posts

http://www.galaxy.com.my/projects/celinedi...eatingplan.html

those tickets are quite expensive... but i think its quite worth it la... thumbup.gif

Alvy
post Mar 4 2008, 03:15 AM

53 posts

Well maybe once a lifetime live in KL........ or else you can fly to other place watch, more expensive then.
aed_ee
post Mar 4 2008, 02:52 PM

SLACKER
869 posts

QUOTE(Alvy @ Mar 4 2008, 03:15 AM)
Well maybe once a lifetime live in KL........ or else you can fly to other place watch, more expensive then.
I agree with you Alvy.

My g/f love her to the max, I just bought 2 tickets Block A ticket. There goes my last month's salary, got to tie my stomach this month. But just cant wait to see her! I am very excited. Will let you guys know the concert later thumbup.gif
wayne_chen
post Mar 5 2008, 03:39 PM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

Wow, the most expensive ticket is RM1000...
The most expensive ticket have all sold out(both RM1000 n RM788 sold out)...
navilink
post Mar 5 2008, 10:03 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

wow but free sitting will be worth it also lor, her sound like like so loud!!!
edmund87
post Mar 5 2008, 11:02 PM

It's absolutely worth loh in my opinion...

She can sing so well and famous yet humble. And her previous concert in Vegas was so successful.

This post has been edited by edmund87: Mar 6 2008, 12:10 AM
ahseng84
post Mar 5 2008, 11:47 PM

alvin gan
786 posts

i know got ticket selling 1k rite?
apisgogo
post Mar 5 2008, 11:52 PM

Audiofreakosauros 6.1
925 posts

haha!

got my tickets already. cant wait! smile.gif

fujkenasai
post Mar 11 2008, 05:33 PM

1,137 posts

Does Star, Galaxy or any news papers get any free tickets? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

I would like 1 VIP ticket.
lamely_named
post Mar 11 2008, 05:45 PM

I got younger. ROLLZ.
1,931 posts

The only singer that nobody sings her song in karaoke.

ever wonder why?

HAHAHAHAHHA.

malaysian sux.

luvjim
post Apr 1 2008, 05:06 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

how to get VVIP ticket...unsure.gif
free seating oso expensive.... sweat.gif
*devilelle*
post Apr 1 2008, 05:19 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

im sad..... i cant go....*sob**sob*
luvjim
post Apr 1 2008, 05:35 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Apr 1 2008, 05:19 PM)
im sad..... i cant go....*sob**sob*
i cant afford for the ticket... doh.gif

crazyconsumer
post Apr 3 2008, 09:29 AM

Big Spender
673 posts

Are u sure? Everybody sings the song from TITANIC, etc..

QUOTE(lamely_named @ Mar 11 2008, 05:45 PM)
The only singer that nobody sings her song in karaoke.

ever wonder why?

HAHAHAHAHHA.

malaysian sux.
Soulsareworthless
post Apr 13 2008, 02:36 PM

Madridista
3,413 posts

How to go to Stadium Merdeka from Subang Jaya?
zXJaMeSXz
post Apr 13 2008, 11:55 PM

670 posts

the concert rocks.. Her voice was just amazing.. Love the Mexican wave..
everything was good accept for the hour and a half delay due to the late arrival of the VVIP(Those who went knows who's that) and the show is also an hour and a half =.= really short.. My butt hurts from seating on the cement chair for 3 hours..
overall its good.. smile.gif
-vip3rleon9-
post Apr 14 2008, 12:28 AM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

yeah.. only complaint was that it started an hour late and it was slightly too short.

tongue.gif

the audience entertained themselves by doing mexican waves. laugh.gif
hamster9
post Apr 14 2008, 01:01 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(zXJaMeSXz @ Apr 13 2008, 11:55 PM)
the concert rocks.. Her voice was just amazing.. Love the Mexican wave..
everything was good accept for the hour and a half delay due to the late arrival of the VVIP(Those who went knows who's that) and the show is also an hour and a half =.= really short.. My butt hurts from seating on the cement chair for 3 hours..
overall its good.. smile.gif
back from the concert also nod.gif

Those in VIP not so sporting. The Mexican wave putus a while at the middle of the stadium due to some gap.

Aiyoo..the VVIP late, everybody boo.. sweat.gif masuk jail or not? rclxub.gif
wyxyz
post Apr 14 2008, 02:35 AM

730 posts

vip=very important pig ma..
slaughter them and cook char siew..
no budget to go for this show..
aihhhhh