We all midnight ghost. You can learn how to oc your processor here.
A lot of sifoos here notworthy.gifnotworthy.gif
-pWs-
icic ^^ me here all sleep early ler~
<-- don't sleep that early one..so nvm~~...Hmm, don't mind if u could try go download Driver Cleaner (not freeware..can be only used once xD) and then install it. After that then uninstall ur current driver and then restart and boot into Safe Mode. Run Driver Cleaner in Safe Mode lor...Ur previous onboard should b Nvidia right?
nope ^^this mobo got onboard graphic coz recently got $ angpaw so buy a gc to gaming
Nope, doubt ur proc oc coz the probs, me use at 2.4 daily setting got no probs... How bout temp, monitor any of em? hmm.gif
Added, i'm not gamer tho tongue.gif
Temp and etc all no prob So i just wonder why i can boot after oc and do normal thing smoothly
Turn to gaming OMG..Ya know i play crysis after oc i cant turn left or right in game..
It will lag not matter what..I thought my 3870 faulty cant even run at medium setting
see fps it range from 0-30 LOL
0 is sure instability of system
Anyway thx i feel relieved. The b & w 2 mayb just rare case
See this few days got same prob or not Good night to three of u ^^