Chat Accident pics, show ur own collection... hp or digicam

nd_4ever
post Nov 21 2008, 06:12 PM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

Can u guys here guess what car is this? It's a total wreck! Driven by an uncle & photo taken bout few months ago.

Bumper cars in opposite Sunway Pyramid:

All the above photos are taken by myself as I was one of the 1st few person who arrived at the scene & NO, I'm not a callman.
nd_4ever
post Nov 24 2008, 11:39 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Nov 21 2008, 06:15 PM)
the uncle driving fairlady huh??should be right kua.. laugh.gif

that kancil ownner how??i see is like coke can been crush and no place to move around
Yes, the 350Z Fairlady is driven by an uncle in his late 30s' & the accident happened opposite Eastin Hotel.
nd_4ever
post Nov 24 2008, 01:02 PM

586 posts

Toyota Alphard that came out in the newspaper, happened last Saturday at 2.50pm in Besraya hiway from Serdang heading towards Salak Selatan route.

Here are the photos I snapped when I was at the scene:

The driver & his wife survived the horrible crash.
nd_4ever
post Apr 14 2009, 03:01 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(psychaoez @ Apr 14 2009, 02:35 PM)
i just drove by this accident and here is the pic

compare to this one  cry.gif

It's not an M6 from the photo as M6 has bigger wheel arches & wheels are not M6 variant as well. Judging from the photo, it's a BMW 630i.

0.0257sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:49 PM