Chat Accident pics, show ur own collection... hp or digicam

mrl
post Jun 17 2010, 02:04 PM

977 posts

QUOTE(JackX @ Jun 13 2010, 10:35 AM)
Bro, number 1 priority should be combination of 2 and 3..... Tops the list.  icon_idea.gif

Btw, I think sometimes aunties are also a hazard, they just turn without giving signal or give signal already, start coming into your lane without looking. WTH, I kena many times by opposite gender of male drivers who keep coming to my lane after giving signal without looking.... one of them even HONKED ME! she think's im going into her lane while she is coming into mine!  doh.gif
it's not she thinks u're going into her lane... she said "i give signal already, blind r???"... they dont give a dem about the fact that a human needs 0.2sec to react after receiving the signal... and they also dont give a dem about physics, braking distance, driving dynamics bla bla bla... and what's worse, they also dont give a dem about "do something only if it's safe to do so" and only follow "do what you want to do, others will take care of your and their own safety" doh.gif

really hate this kind of driver...
mrl
post Jun 17 2010, 11:00 PM

977 posts

QUOTE(Predator10 @ Jun 17 2010, 10:57 PM)

shortly after i arrived in Thailand..i saw this  shocking.gif
hoho... lucky those things doesn't explode like in movies... lol, watch too many movies i guess...
mrl
post Jul 12 2010, 05:57 PM

977 posts

QUOTE(yong429 @ Jul 12 2010, 05:06 PM)
Local police force ain't capable of handling such EVO car  rclxub.gif  XD
to think a police (especially when they're trained to handle it) do this... doh.gif
mrl
post Jul 12 2010, 06:42 PM

977 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jul 12 2010, 06:01 PM)
Accidents happens lah. As much as I like to talk down on our PDRM, even F1 race also got crash lah...
i know accidents happens... just that accident is looking like a rookie mistake which a trained driver shouldnt do easily la... and yeah, mistakes also happens... and they're not racing against anything (unless they're chasing some criminal, i bet those guys might laughing too if they do)... F1 race also got crash but it's race... not some sort of patrolling on the circuit...

let's just say, a crocodile trainer bitten by his own crocodile pet... ironic isn't it???

i'm just pointing out what i think it is ironic to happen... not talking down or anything... icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0310sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:17 PM