Chat Accident pics, show ur own collection... hp or digicam

loong2020
post Nov 2 2008, 09:23 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Jun 4 2008, 10:34 PM)
I hate those bloody big trucks driving fast and tailgating in the middle lane, they are like anytime going to switch to the fast lane. Pissed.
yea...agree..especially at kesas where alot of trucks, trailers....im chilling at the speed of 80km...dey come n tailgate and flash light.. vmad.gif ..
then dat day....when after college..kesas also..doing around 80-90km on the middle lane another trailer flash and horn..so dont give a damn..until reaching toll..he overtook me and show middle finger and horn all the way... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif.....im doing below the speed limit which is 90km for kesas, yet this cracker horn,light,show nice finger to me... mad.gif
loong2020
post Nov 2 2008, 10:12 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(-JfD- @ Nov 2 2008, 10:07 PM)
Whoa bro. So sorry to hear about that. I think ive seen your ride around wangsa maju, setapak area b4

btw took these pics  yesterday night.

Happened on the LDP.
petrol station?...wah....scary.....that perdana is pumping petrol o wad??
loong2020
post Nov 7 2008, 08:57 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

wah...that palm tree still erect nicely...the vios kemek like hell.. rclxub.gif

from the blog the writer says vios brake veli makan...and the driver while cornering press the brake, that is why buang... sweat.gif
loong2020
post Nov 7 2008, 01:38 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Nov 7 2008, 12:41 PM)
i think is a vios leh..
it is a vios.. icon_rolleyes.gif
loong2020
post Nov 7 2008, 11:15 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(badang_1785 @ Nov 7 2008, 11:08 PM)
my bro in law car.. bang a new honda civic.. civic try to overtake at corner.. suddenly got incoming car... try cut immediately... my bro cannot avoid... hit front passenger side..  civic total lost.. car bend like c...

poor their baby.. although strap on baby seat.. his arm broke..

happened at segamat-muadzam road... my bro in law drive around 90kmh... he and my sister got some bruises
feel sorry for ur bro...sometimes other party cause trouble...hows da civic?...kong??
loong2020
post Nov 7 2008, 11:24 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(badang_1785 @ Nov 7 2008, 11:21 PM)
yup.. total lost cause car bend like c.. like pisang already... the front passenger of civic broke his leg... driver got no injury.. they got air bag.. the passenger behind got minor bruises...
but frontal airbag...not side.. sweat.gif ..the new civic total lost.....rclxub.gif ...B pillar i think dent kau kau..

This post has been edited by loong2020: Nov 7 2008, 11:25 PM
loong2020
post Nov 24 2008, 05:57 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

that kancil i think act as a hambuger...back and front hancur.. rclxub.gif
loong2020
post Dec 20 2008, 02:43 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(colourfultree @ Dec 18 2008, 04:00 PM)

nice

i love to see vius crash..if the driver die i even more happy  rclxms.gif

lol..why ler?? hmm.gif
loong2020
post Dec 30 2008, 05:16 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 30 2008, 02:31 PM)

12 midnite, I'm coming from jln Duta,
then suddenly in front of me got one CB motorcycle at a complete stop trying to do an illegal U-turn.
(Take note of the double line in the diagram). No lights on, no helmet on.
I swerved to the left the moment i saw him, but still clipped the back of his motor which sent him to the tar road
but he managed to jump off at impact. He suffered minor scratches and injury.

Then the KKN fella tried to scold me, but there were over 10 witnesses go scold kaw him.
Witnesses includes security guards for the shopping complex and civillians happen to be there waiting for people.
They say lah he's at fault, illegal u turn etc.... somemore i was going up a hill, i really wasn't speeding that much.

Then those security fellas help me check, turns out that bangsat has no road tax, no license, no insurance (motor hantu).
I can't even claim from his insurance !!! and that motor is not even his !!!!

he was a bit high, witnesses thought he was drunk, but no alchohol smell.... maybe he's on drugs.... but he claim he got dizzy after getting rammed.

I tried giving the CP fella RM20 to go hospital in case of internal bleeding, ask him go check up lah...
he lansi me, dowan take... Then he bring his other friend to the scene of the accident...
His fren's face damn effin pissed... and i can see that his fren has a metal rod tucked behind his shirt.
Then the CCB fella approached me, from the way he's holding his helmet, i knew he was gonna strike me with it... so i was ready.

Then after a while, i also ciao lah... cos no use being there, he doesn't have money to settle (typical rempit)...
and i can't report to police else police say i salah cos i hit from behind (stupid gomen rule). I don't think he will report also cos he got so many offences.
can't settle with him, consider myself bad luck, so i ciao lah.. in case he ask more people here.

but i just wanna say, IF he does strike, i GUARANTEE you i will block his attack and then i WILL take his weapon off of him.
And after that, he will be screwed. If he can't kill me on first blow, he's a dead duck. 'cos he's a typical rempit.... around 50kg....... 55kg at most.
He made the right move of not messing with me eventho he had the number.

Here's the CP motor

so glamour, dun even have mirrors....
Motor completely destroyed...

big light exploded, wiper tank exploded, total needed to fix > RM1000
wah the bumper still intact nicely even tough the wiper tank broken...

loong2020
post Dec 30 2008, 08:58 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Dec 30 2008, 07:51 PM)
Somehow my hips absorbed some of the impact too cos i was jamming my brakes before impact... hips sakit for 3 days, now recovered.

yeah, Gen2 damn kuat
hw fast were u at before u jamming ur brakes??...
loong2020
post Jan 31 2009, 01:37 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(LunaCry @ Jan 20 2009, 10:17 PM)
Dat potong Saga really lembik
yea..reli kemik to the max rclxub.gif ...even waja is tons better....and the camry, only the side kemek..bumper still intact..
loong2020
post Feb 3 2009, 10:25 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(DavidLMK @ Feb 3 2009, 10:15 PM)
when i was learning car alot cars like to tail me closely too.. they either too blind to see the awas/ brainless or they did it on purpose
aiya...they sure did it on purpose...bully new kaki mah....when i was learning...alot cars horn me.... mad.gif ...some even cucuk and horn..wth..man...dat time still duno about driving..if i noe..i sure press the brake make dem bang.... rclxms.gif ....think they are so pro and never take driving lesson before.... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by loong2020: Feb 3 2009, 10:26 PM
loong2020
post Feb 15 2009, 04:49 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Feb 15 2009, 04:32 PM)
there r many "pro" lorry driver, especially those shell and petronas lorry driver who follow closely to each other like a train on the road instead following the 2 sec rule/30 feet (i know many dont follow it), i meet many of them on highway, but so far this is the first time i see them crash, if they crash coz of follow too closely behind, i would say, they deserve it, furthermore, that's not their lorry.
well..sad to say..i travel daily using kesas to my college..those lorries,trailer like to tailgate cars when they want to drive faster...those drivers will just drive on the middle/ some even overtake to the fast lane jz to speed up. not to say the cars are driving slow..i drive 80-90km and the speed limit is 90km....also kena tailgate frm them and highlight/horn also....shit them.. mad.gifmad.gif ...just last friday when i was driving on the middle lane at 90km..one lorry highlight me non stop sweat.gif sweat.gif ...some long trailer overtake from slow to fast lane dangerously... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by loong2020: Feb 15 2009, 04:54 PM
loong2020
post Mar 10 2009, 04:26 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Mar 10 2009, 07:23 AM)

my friend accident ....  doh.gif location puncak alam
wah that avanza/myvi front hancur engine gone also.....but saga blm fender,bonnet and bumper kemek only..not as worst as the other car...
loong2020
post Mar 29 2009, 12:29 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

last friday i saw a police car bang a car... sweat.gif at the bridge heading to sunway pyramid...if u guys pass by that day, around 8pm..u will know... brows.gif
loong2020
post May 4 2009, 08:16 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(xxerton @ May 3 2009, 05:56 PM)
Mine is most hilarious of all.... Stationary parking also can kena kiss....

[attachmentid=941377][attachmentid=941378]
all the aunties starting to make noise until eardrum blast... laugh.gif
loong2020
post May 19 2009, 08:37 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(advantt @ May 19 2009, 01:15 AM)
what happen to act of ban lorry and heavy trucks on federal road during daylight? .. it juz vanish like dat.. i hate speeding lorry and coach like F1 and overtaking like mad..
aiya...nowadays i see alot of motorbikes speeding and zig-zag at federal highway....this morning, i saw 1 malay lady riding on the fast lane....(hogging sumore)yawn.gif yawn.gif
loong2020
post May 27 2009, 09:37 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ May 27 2009, 09:06 PM)
Has anyone seen the BGD 3329 (old Toyota Camry I think) accident? Was forwarded to my email, quite gory also.

In short: Accident -> Driver got flung out -> Disfigured head and right arm putus a bit -> Brains left on gearbox

I'll upload it if you wanna
i think i've saw it long time ago...the whole brain just beside the gearbox only....rite??... rclxub.gif

Added on May 27, 2009, 9:37 pm
QUOTE(FlamingFox @ May 27 2009, 09:06 PM)
Has anyone seen the BGD 3329 (old Toyota Camry I think) accident? Was forwarded to my email, quite gory also.

In short: Accident -> Driver got flung out -> Disfigured head and right arm putus a bit -> Brains left on gearbox

I'll upload it if you wanna
i think i've saw it long time ago...the whole brain just beside the gearbox only....rite??... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by loong2020: May 27 2009, 09:37 PM
loong2020
post Jun 1 2009, 12:21 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ May 30 2009, 08:20 PM)
BGD..not very old also...like 2 years ago..

driver didnot put seat belt eh... sweat.gif
its 5 or 6 years car... sweat.gif ...2years is like BJG.....

0.0193sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:03 PM