Chat Accident pics, show ur own collection... hp or digicam

ejon_jonjon
post Jun 12 2010, 06:07 AM

have u guys noticed that nowadays there's more car in fire...i meant since we start use the RON95??? i saw so many now..last time its hard to find one..
ejon_jonjon
post Jun 13 2010, 12:51 AM

well i dont know it might be one of the caused..or it might be other technical problem that lead the vehicle to explode.. icon_question.gif shakehead.gif

ok let put it this way..if there is a mechanical problem that caused by the mechanic, it would had happened long time ago..but why now? was the mechanic nowadays has become less pro i guess hmm.gif

ive been discussing this issue with my frens oso..its kinda weird that most of the car exploded when we started to used RON95 widely rclxub.gif i saw many accident that put the car on fire..on of the example is the SPIN singer Allahyarham Achik..

well just my 1cent whistling.gif
ejon_jonjon
post Jun 13 2010, 04:54 PM

i like number 3..hehehe icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif

always a problem..
ejon_jonjon
post Jul 9 2010, 11:57 AM

the accident in sg.buloh? is it the citreon car that fall down from the fly over? poor him actually that guy is my frens cousin..he was on his way to a seminar. the way i see his car he must has drive very fast..poor him and the rest of the family..he has a wife n a 3 years old kid..

0.0153sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:21 AM