Chat Accident pics, show ur own collection... hp or digicam

Julie28
post Aug 31 2009, 05:18 PM

126 posts

Too scary la that kancil accident.. blink.gif

Why the accident happen? We need to know the reason too. Not just pic. So we can learn something from it.

I think what's most important is 'Don't Speeding' & 'Be Alert'. 'Don't Speeding' is to avoid accident caused by us. 'Be Alert' is to avoid accident caused by others.

Pray to God it will not happen to me & family. unsure.gif
*7*
post Aug 31 2009, 08:20 PM

38 posts

dat kancil came out in the news yesterday....heard something like the lorry lost control and went into their path
ryugan
post Aug 31 2009, 08:40 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

actually there is two red car, Proton saga and Kancil.left side Saga, right side kancil. happen few years ago, not 'yesterday'
saw this pic long time ago, at another forum and e-mail, titled..malaysian car.
hit from behind...
there is no brake mark from the lorry,..so direct impact to the car in front of it,saga,kancil,4 wheel, the lorry driver runaway to the paddy field when this accident occurs.

This post has been edited by ryugan: Aug 31 2009, 08:41 PM
*7*
post Aug 31 2009, 11:11 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Aug 31 2009, 08:40 PM)
actually there is two red car, Proton saga and Kancil.left side Saga, right side kancil. happen few years ago, not 'yesterday'
saw this pic long time ago, at another forum and e-mail, titled..malaysian car.
hit from behind...
there is no brake mark from the lorry,..so direct impact to the car in front of it,saga,kancil,4 wheel, the lorry driver runaway to the paddy field when this accident occurs.
oh dunno...maybe my mistake
but yesterday really saw one kancil n one lorry accident came out in the news....n it look the same like the pic liao but i not aware the colour of the kancil
xeratos_85
post Sep 1 2009, 07:20 AM

1,369 posts

QUOTE(*7* @ Aug 31 2009, 11:11 PM)
oh dunno...maybe my mistake
but yesterday really saw one kancil n one lorry accident came out in the news....n it look the same like the pic liao but i not aware the colour of the kancil
that different car. i already saw this accident a year ago in this forum too smile.gif
ehor
post Sep 4 2009, 08:10 AM

43 posts

Taken on my way to work. Gosh... the car "habis". Dun know that guy can claim total lost or not? hmm.gif
RIP for his/her car. Ghost Festival, Drive Safe. brows.gif icon_idea.gif

Time: 7.45am
Date: 04-Sept-2009
Hit: Tiang Telekom

This post has been edited by ehor: Sep 4 2009, 08:11 AM
iXora.ix
post Sep 4 2009, 11:04 AM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

new facelift.. i bet few month only the car..
avenger
post Sep 4 2009, 11:07 AM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

SUSAzlan96
post Sep 4 2009, 08:22 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(ehor @ Sep 4 2009, 08:10 AM)
Taken on my way to work. Gosh... the car "habis". Dun know that guy can claim total lost or not?  hmm.gif 
RIP for his/her car. Ghost Festival, Drive Safe.  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif

Time: 7.45am
Date: 04-Sept-2009
Hit: Tiang Telekom

did the airbag deployed?
thomstho
post Sep 8 2009, 07:44 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(sure1984 @ Nov 12 2008, 01:53 PM)
Accident in Jakarta-Indo

This happened on 22nd Jan 2008 when a silver honda accord fell off a 8th floor of an Office Building in a commercial business district in jakarta on a busy noon.

The driver of the accord after dropping off his employer at the lobby proceeded to the Parking lots situated above the building.once reaching the 8th floor while parking he engaged the reverse gear and stepped the throttle a bit hard the car reversed at a speed and hit the concrete wall breaking it and falling 8 floors below. 1 casualty->the driver of the accord.
Become like Potato edi.....
ericmaxman
post Sep 8 2009, 07:52 PM

-
7,951 posts

The red car is not a Kancil, but a Kenari
thomstho
post Sep 8 2009, 08:28 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(psychaoez @ Apr 14 2009, 03:46 PM)
m6 lorr
Normal 6 Series nia...

This post has been edited by thomstho: Sep 8 2009, 08:28 PM
thomstho
post Sep 8 2009, 09:17 PM

97 posts

Van crashed along LDP highway near Bandar Utama.... Terrible jam.... An Atos spotted almost hit the van.... rclxub.gif I think it kissed the Nissan Cefiro.... Becuz the Indian lady was arguing about something... And the Cefiro was not moving....

This post has been edited by thomstho: Sep 8 2009, 09:19 PM
Scissorshand
post Oct 13 2009, 05:25 PM

1,691 posts

This morning it happened in Subant T3, around 8am, this malay chap abt 50 yrs old, fat with big tummy, slammed his V6 onto the 2 cars rclxms.gif . I guess he was playing with his "launch control" and launch it too "early". The fat malay pengsan for awhile after the accident but later no problem. Look at pic no. 3 on the left, he's da one wearing the orange color shirt doh.gif & smiling away.

The Perlana V6 and Iswawa owners are colleagues rclxm9.gif while the Alfa cry.gif is there to renew passport.
allenultra
post Oct 13 2009, 05:51 PM

9,027 posts

sukun
post Oct 13 2009, 06:40 PM

471 posts

no serious injury whatsoever
the driver is the guy on pink t shirt
notice there's blood on his shirt
probably just minor concussion to the head

masao343
post Nov 11 2009, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Jun 25 2009, 12:11 AM)
robeng. SInce you mentioned that kelisa hit your car twice..
I suspect that the kelisa hit your car first. and follow by a second hit after the wira hit the kelisa and kelisa hit your car.
fully agree. look at the damage on the Kelisa. the front of the Kelisa is badly damaged from hitting your Vios.
then only the wira came from the back of the Kelisa (coz cannot stop in time). notice the damage on the rear of the Kelisa, so little damage. u can already know what happened. the culprit is the Kelisa!!! nod.gif

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 8 2009, 07:52 PM)
The red car is not a Kancil, but a Kenari
Wrong. its not a Kenari. look at the rear seats, the headrests are not Kenari.
and the fuel cap is rounded, kenari has a square one.
ericmaxman
post Nov 11 2009, 10:18 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(masao343 @ Nov 11 2009, 09:13 AM)
Wrong. its not a Kenari. look at the rear seats, the headrests are not Kenari.
and the fuel cap is rounded, kenari has a square one.
You have a point there.

darn, too crushed to even recognize..
padisawah
post Nov 14 2009, 05:09 PM

104 posts

not in malaysia tho...the golf gti was used less than 24 hours
rozz_1291
post Nov 14 2009, 05:31 PM

Semi N/A
861 posts