60 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Chat Accident pics, show ur own collection... hp or digicam

SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 2 2008, 10:20 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

wow..that petrol station always full with callmans around during midnite..is like a meet up point for them..like that also can accident..

the perdana is like break into half to me..lucky no fire or spark coming out from the car..

also i think can get free petrol laugh.gif

-JfD-
post Nov 2 2008, 10:20 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

Suffered a broken leg from what i heard from the petrol attendant.

Very lucky.

Check out the tyres on the perdana, bald MY01. So if he was speeding, its no surprise, but ending up in a petrol station is crazy. Lucky no bish-ba-boom ending like u see in the movies LOL laugh.gif
Killerz622
post Nov 2 2008, 10:23 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

Wa,my01 oso ><
When i accident my car also runnin on bald my01
-JfD-
post Nov 2 2008, 10:26 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(soyaben86 @ Nov 2 2008, 10:20 PM)
wow..that petrol station always full with callmans around during midnite..is like a meet up point for them..like that also can accident..

the perdana is like break into half to me..lucky no fire or spark coming out from the car..

also i think can get free petrol laugh.gif
Yeah, they have a table setup next to the station where they gather and sit around waiting for incidents to happen. Its no surprise though, that corner is famous for accidents i guess. Coz whilst i was kepoh-ing around at the station, i could see and hear so many cars pekking that particular corner.

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Nov 2 2008, 10:23 PM)
Wa,my01 oso ><
When i accident my car also runnin on bald my01
aiyak, next time be more particular when it comes to tyres lo. Dont wait until bald, unless u wanna drift tongue.gif
V12Kompressor
post Nov 2 2008, 10:29 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(-JfD- @ Nov 2 2008, 10:26 PM)
aiyak, next time be more particular when it comes to tyres lo. Dont wait until bald, unless u wanna drift  tongue.gif
Wira cannot drift... sliding can la... tongue.gif

BTW, how that Perdana accident happen ah?
Killerz622
post Nov 2 2008, 10:30 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(-JfD- @ Nov 2 2008, 10:26 PM)
Yeah, they have a table setup next to the station where they gather and sit around waiting for incidents to happen. Its no surprise though, that corner is famous for accidents i guess. Coz whilst i was kepoh-ing around at the station, i could see and hear so many cars pekking that particular corner.
aiyak, next time be more particular when it comes to tyres lo. Dont wait until bald, unless u wanna drift  tongue.gif
Yeah man,no more next time d
-JfD-
post Nov 2 2008, 10:32 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 2 2008, 10:29 PM)
Wira cannot drift... sliding can la... tongue.gif

BTW, how that Perdana accident happen ah?
My guess is, the Perdana swerved into the path of the Wira causing a collision which tipped the Perdana sideways until it hit the pillar. hmm.gif
ae101rulez
post Nov 2 2008, 10:32 PM

289 posts

ldp furniture area eh???no wonder...seen 'heroes' doing pekking corners there...really meant to die...if u wanna screw that corner..another is ldp damansara/dj tunnel underpass....seen so many accidents there...salute drivers for pekking all this death mark places...hehe
SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 2 2008, 10:39 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

dunno got free petrol refill on that time or not..maybe the car impact cause the petrol pump spoil..pump rm10..come out rm100..happy for those mat rempits..
mTk
post Nov 2 2008, 10:40 PM

401 posts

LDP furniture area... hmm quite a dangerous place at night. My most memorable one was about a few km on LDP (towards the Damansara side) before the furniture area though.

It was a left-hand corner, I was overtaking an Audi A4 with a P sticker in my Kelisa on the right lane. Suddenly the guy swirve to the right until the ass nearly hit my car. Straightaway hit the horn and braked, then later I just overtook him and left him behind. Bloody hell, I can't imagine what could've happened to me if I was unlucky. Sandwiched between a heavy German car and a concrete wall at 70 km/h while being in a Kelisa.
SUSsoyaben86
post Nov 2 2008, 10:50 PM

blekkkkkkk...
2,886 posts

well..that corner is one of the making money corners for those callman and workshop..not like other place..u accident long long time only got callman come..that corner..the callman is like next to u all the time only..
hypermount
post Nov 7 2008, 06:14 AM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

I had no idea palm trees are so tough

Pictures by the blogger in the link with commentary. He actually did watch the CCTV footage of the accident. Collision speed at only 100km/h only!!
http://miros-road-safety.blogspot.com/2008...ta-vios-at.html

really tin milo

This post has been edited by hypermount: Nov 7 2008, 06:15 AM
piscesguy
post Nov 7 2008, 06:50 AM

私の名前はりゅうです
3,963 posts

did the owner survive?
advanced
post Nov 7 2008, 06:51 AM

1,567 posts

^ vios rite?
zacevox
post Nov 7 2008, 07:11 AM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

is the bashing war just begin rclxms.gif
barca
post Nov 7 2008, 07:22 AM

535 posts

Aik...dunno simon got receive this complain or not in the office....lol
arena84
post Nov 7 2008, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(piscesguy @ Nov 7 2008, 06:50 AM)
did the owner survive?
The driver was dead. Luckily he's alone on the car, if there were a big family....i cant imagine that..

loong2020
post Nov 7 2008, 08:57 AM

Senior Star
771 posts

wah...that palm tree still erect nicely...the vios kemek like hell.. rclxub.gif

from the blog the writer says vios brake veli makan...and the driver while cornering press the brake, that is why buang... sweat.gif
Intrigue
post Nov 7 2008, 09:00 AM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

When cars versus trees, Trees always win~

he must be driving damn fast to get that impact~
yewwing
post Nov 7 2008, 09:12 AM

392 posts

if not mistaken..this is the accident that kill 2 pakistan girls right?

60 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:37 PM