Bikini, Small breast

TSTMIN
post Feb 16 2008, 04:38 PM, updated 18y ago

I have very small breast and i literally mean flat.
I bought a bikini that day because I wanted to impress my bf on our beach holiday.

But, I try to wear the bikini top (with one padding), can still see my nipple when i bend down and no cleavage sad.gif.
Who can help me and tell me what I can do push up a bit?
lukevin
post Feb 16 2008, 04:58 PM

179 posts

depends on how old you are.
Also, don't have to impress bf.
This is my honest opinion as a guy.
He SHOULD love you for who you are, not WHAT you are.
But still, if you wanna look attractive, get some breast size-up cream you can find in retail stores(best if you can get from those slimming centres)
just my .02 cents
TSTMIN
post Feb 16 2008, 05:15 PM

i know, i just wana be more confident... sad.gif
influenza04
post Feb 16 2008, 06:32 PM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

also same advice. no need to try to go impress your bf la. jz be urself.
lol. then why did he chase u? not just because of your breast rite?
well, i heard massaging them with papaya milk everyday will make it bigger ^^
amidoingitrite
post Feb 16 2008, 06:37 PM

couldn't help you on the cleavage part...
but, do try those bikini without paddings to prevent nipple slip.

I'm surprised that you didn't test them out first before buying, I'm sure that they would allow testing of swim wear
rickysim84
post Feb 16 2008, 06:46 PM

1,106 posts

i think only certain type of swim wear is allow to try right? For men's swim wear, they strightly not allowed..
influenza04
post Feb 16 2008, 07:27 PM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

lol...for men's of coz not la...hahaha

This post has been edited by influenza04: Feb 16 2008, 07:27 PM
goldfries
post Feb 16 2008, 08:50 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

generally the BOTTOM portion is where people don't allow testing. smile.gif you wouldn't want other bodily fluids to stain the apparel.
CelciuzX
post Feb 16 2008, 11:04 PM

279 posts

get a smaller sized 1 biggrin.gif or... u wan be attractive mah ...
so bend down more let ur bf see lor..... haha
influenza04
post Feb 17 2008, 09:27 AM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

QUOTE(CelciuzX @ Feb 16 2008, 11:04 PM)
get a smaller sized 1 biggrin.gif or... u wan be attractive mah ...
so bend down more let ur bf see lor..... haha
very good 1 rclxms.gif
y didnti thought of this? doh.gif
tamz18
post Feb 17 2008, 02:20 PM

be who u r...

small breast doesn'tt mean anything..
as long as u r beautiful from inside....

if u wanna try to buy bikini, try on roxy or quiksilver...
they have a wire on the bottom of the bikini, is like bra...

if still can't, better wear normal swim suit but show ur tummy...
that is nice too...

TSTMIN
post Feb 17 2008, 04:10 PM

wow...but without padding sounds weird rite?

roxy ones too exp..how much is it? student no money lor...
influenza04
post Feb 17 2008, 05:26 PM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

i sponsar you lo...lol

hahahahahaha
pancho
post Feb 17 2008, 06:56 PM

151 posts

ask somebody to urut ur breast for you some says urut can give boodt to ur boops..
haha.. icon_rolleyes.gif
influenza04
post Feb 17 2008, 07:17 PM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

QUOTE(pancho @ Feb 17 2008, 06:56 PM)
ask somebody to urut ur breast for you some says urut can give boodt to ur boops..
haha.. icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah...true...i got a great technique...need me to gv u FOC service? brows.gif
xixo_12
post Feb 17 2008, 10:46 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

just trima what u r.. n ur bf will appreciate u more with sincere...
TSTMIN
post Feb 18 2008, 12:20 AM

ok..looks lke the answer is tat i hv no choice sad.gif
paranoid
post Feb 18 2008, 07:42 AM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

QUOTE(pancho @ Feb 17 2008, 06:56 PM)
haha.. icon_rolleyes.gif
wont make it on time la.. even this helps
i think her vacation is soon

TS,
just wondering how old are you, guess u're still young.
wearing a bikini is quite tight and flat... and comparing with a push up bra.. i guess a push up bra will make ur breast look bigger.
maybe u can opt to wear a push up bra inside and top on some light/white transparent top.(maybe wit panty bottom)
this way maybe u look more sexy not having to worry about wearing ur push up bikini..

and make urself get wet to print out ur bra from inside

This post has been edited by paranoid: Feb 18 2008, 07:44 AM
laksamana
post Feb 18 2008, 12:22 PM

1,356 posts

Personally, I have no problem with girls that are "small". In fact, if your nipple is showing a bit, I find that highly sexy!
CelciuzX
post Feb 18 2008, 04:35 PM

279 posts

Just be who you are, i personally like girls with small-medium boobs biggrin.gif
So if your boobs too small, wear bikini inside then wear a thin shirt outside. Not so thin until can see pattern but can see that you're wearing a bikini. Sure it'll turn ur bf on biggrin.gif
influenza04
post Feb 18 2008, 07:27 PM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

who cares about wearing a bra/bikini?
jz wear your skin rclxms.gif
remember the story of adam n eve? they both dont wear anything and they're a happy family. see...thats called LOVE my gurl... wub.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by influenza04: Feb 18 2008, 07:28 PM
TSTMIN
post Feb 18 2008, 11:45 PM

wow..
I didnt know that. I hope I can be more confident after this.

QUOTE(paranoid @ Feb 18 2008, 07:42 AM)
TS,
wearing a bikini is quite tight and flat... and comparing with a push up bra.. i guess a push up bra will make ur breast look bigger.
maybe u can opt to wear a push up bra inside and top on some light/white transparent top.(maybe wit panty bottom)
this way maybe u look more sexy not having to worry about wearing ur push up bikini..

I dont understand. What do u mean? Wear pushup bra then.....howto put the prints?? sad.gif
influenza04
post Feb 19 2008, 12:00 AM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

QUOTE(TMIN @ Feb 18 2008, 11:45 PM)
wow..
I dont understand. What do u mean? Wear pushup bra then.....howto put the prints?? sad.gif
he means...u preferably wear a thin white t-shirt then wet yourself with water...then its like...d*mn! i can see your bra!!!!!!! drool.gif
jonrwg
post Feb 19 2008, 01:02 PM

1,353 posts

easy thing is ask ur bf to massage ur breast for u... 2-3 times a week... i saw it in the magazine... ^^
influenza04
post Feb 19 2008, 02:48 PM

♀Enthusiast♀
602 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Feb 19 2008, 01:02 PM)
easy thing is ask ur bf to massage ur breast for u... 2-3 times a week... i saw it in the magazine... ^^
true true rclxms.gif
your bf will truly appreciate the moments drool.gif
jonrwg
post Feb 19 2008, 03:50 PM

1,353 posts

a month or more den u will c the result coz i experience it now... hee hee...
paranoid
post Feb 19 2008, 04:21 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(TMIN @ Feb 18 2008, 11:45 PM)
wow..
i'll make it sound simple.. forget the bikini top, you can still put on the panty.

as for the top, try wearing a normal push up bra will do, so you will have bigger boobs. if u want it to be more revealing, go for dark colors.
And then put on a loose singlet, or a light/transparent shirt. Get urself half wet, ur bra will be visbile from the inside, and u still look like u have bigger breast.

rather than wearing plain bikini when u have smaller boobs, it might be sexier if u would rather put on a push up bra and a loose singlet/top - indirectly exposing ur big boobies.. get wet.. u look sexier biggrin.gif

Added on February 19, 2008, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(influenza04 @ Feb 19 2008, 12:00 AM)
he means...u preferably wear a thin white t-shirt then wet yourself with water...then its like...d*mn! i can see your bra!!!!!!! drool.gif
first of all i'm a girl sleep.gif

and this is an example men got turned on seeing u get wet and ur bra LOL laugh.gif

This post has been edited by paranoid: Feb 19 2008, 04:24 PM
goldfries
post Feb 19 2008, 04:42 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

funny how the advices given by guys here look like a description of their fantasies.
temptation1314
post Feb 19 2008, 04:44 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

If flat, to be honest, just buy something flat that will not leak* when you bend.

Yeah, bend and leak for your bf and see and together with other passerby guy who can "tumpang" and see.
paranoid
post Feb 19 2008, 05:03 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Feb 19 2008, 04:44 PM)
If flat, to be honest, just buy something flat that will not leak* when you bend.

Yeah, bend and leak for your bf and see and together with other passerby guy who can "tumpang" and see.
that is what boobs are for! lol
we're not exposing all of it also.
khan
post Feb 19 2008, 05:36 PM

94 posts

hmm.. one question here, TS...

did both of you makeout b4?? or did he saw your breast b4??

if the answer is yes, won't you think your bf oledi know your breast size? and i believe he won't mind at all seeing u not so busted in your bikin smile.gif

if the answer is no, push up so much will make him have all the hopes and imaginations.. but end up dissapointed seeing the real thing, doesn't that

sound even worst???

Just be yourself... icon_rolleyes.gif

bebee
post Feb 19 2008, 06:57 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

no need to get a bikini la
just get a push up coloured bra and wear it with a thin t shirt or spagatti
it will be sexy

tamz18
post Feb 19 2008, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(paranoid @ Feb 18 2008, 07:42 AM)
TS,

AGREE~~~!!!!
jonrwg
post Feb 20 2008, 01:26 AM

1,353 posts

errr.... youtube got one video bout pumping boobs become big... no side effect
but the device is to pump some fats into ur boobs.. haha... not sure how does this thing works...
albirri
post Feb 20 2008, 01:57 AM

shinobi
2,250 posts

never mind girl...don't wear that bikini...buy a piece suit
paranoid
post Feb 20 2008, 07:56 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(albirri @ Feb 20 2008, 01:57 AM)
never mind girl...don't wear that bikini...buy a piece suit
go beach wear one piece .. the sexiness mood not there lol laugh.gif
temptation1314
post Feb 20 2008, 08:44 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Feb 19 2008, 05:03 PM)
that is what boobs are for! lol
we're not exposing all of it also.
The cruel fact is TS mentioned herself don't have big boobs...

What I'm about to explain is that if she buy a loose bikini and when she bend, I mean exposing including tits part wasn't a pleasant view. I don't even know that how will her bf react when her exposed "boobs" are being viewed as public ornament.

If don't have nice boobs, get a normal flat bikini. To be honest, watch more japanese anime with bikini suits and how they look cute even without boobs.
mumeichan
post Feb 20 2008, 11:14 AM

4,152 posts

I don't know exactly how big your brest are, but if it is really really flat, like a kid, then i suggest do away with the push up bras and padding. It will make you look really odd and your 'breast' will look hard and unnatural.

Good thing you wanna impress your bf. I know all the yadda yadda about love the person inside not outside bla bla. But you still wanna impress him right? I suggest get a mid-high cut one piece swimsuit. You'll look sexy even without big breast. and make sure it doesn't come with super hard paddings, cause it'll make you look like you have metal breast.
sexyamber
post Feb 20 2008, 06:40 PM

Theres alot of ways to impress a guy right? Not necessarily have to be wearing a bikini? And knowing that, you know, theres nothing to flaunt. Not really trying to be mean here.

All the push up, paddings, impress, turn him on, once take off? You wont want to see that disappointed look on his face right? And then you start worrying about what would he be thinking cos you impressed him with all the add-ons and when he see the real thing, hes actually not getting what he sees AND then comes your next thread will be 'What would a guy be thinking if he was conned to think his gf has C cup but when after he stripped her it was an 'A' cup'?

Why not try to impress your bf with things which you think you have and not try so hard on things which you don't have? Prolly you have nice legs? or beautiful eyes? Or you look extremely good in a dress?

This post has been edited by sexyamber: Feb 20 2008, 06:41 PM
TSTMIN
post Feb 22 2008, 10:27 PM

hmmm..yealar..but since girls nowadays heng bikini, me aso wanna wear bikini mar... sad.gif
xixo_12
post Feb 22 2008, 10:35 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

it up to u...can use tshirt only..haha
ken811
post Feb 22 2008, 10:53 PM

let me help u massage... will be big in 1 week time...
anyway how old are you?
sometimes its depends on age...
i guess u wear a wrong cup la...

yeah try get some breast cream or sort of... might help...
if cant find me i do breast massage for free... kidding
toottut89
post Feb 22 2008, 10:53 PM

704 posts

try putting on a bikini on the inside and wear a tank top on the outside? you can look sexy when both of you are in the room or something lah.

charliemah
post Feb 22 2008, 11:32 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Feb 22 2008, 10:53 PM)
let me help u massage... will be big in 1 week time...
anyway how old are you?
sometimes its depends on age...
i guess u wear a wrong cup la...

yeah try get some breast cream or sort of... might help...
if cant find me i do breast massage for free... kidding
Massage will be big in 1 week? hmm.gif
You try b4 kah? How big now? brows.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Feb 23 2008, 12:07 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(lukevin @ Feb 16 2008, 04:58 PM)
depends on how old you are.
Also, don't have to impress bf.
This is my honest opinion as a guy.
He SHOULD love you for who you are, not WHAT you are.

But still, if you wanna look attractive, get some breast size-up cream you can find in retail stores(best if you can get from those slimming centres)
just my .02 cents
nod.gif nod.gif

ken811
post Feb 23 2008, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(charliemah @ Feb 22 2008, 11:32 PM)
Massage will be big in 1 week?  hmm.gif
You try b4 kah? How big now?  brows.gif
my gf one i massage2 got increase abit... she said she need to change cup size di hmm.gif
paranoid
post Feb 23 2008, 02:42 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Feb 23 2008, 12:53 AM)
my gf one i massage2 got increase abit... she said she need to change cup size di  hmm.gif
is she lucky or u lucky lol...
xixo_12
post Feb 23 2008, 03:06 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

he lucky, she unlucky.. later he want clash.. girl got nothing..unless u have seryes relationship..so no worries
paranoid
post Feb 23 2008, 04:11 PM

1,235 posts

actually you cant regret over these stuffs over a past relationship..

also, most couples will see an end when they intend to start a relationship.

if massage daily can get the breast big, most girls will also want lol.. tongue.gif
mamba
post Feb 23 2008, 05:20 PM

338 posts

Big breast doesn't mean big brain..having a good sense of humor,good communication skills,being a good listener and supportive is the better way to makes your bf love you more. smile.gif
chgchksg128
post Feb 23 2008, 05:49 PM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Feb 19 2008, 04:21 PM)
i'll make it sound simple.. forget the bikini top, you can still put on the panty.

as for the top, try wearing a normal push up bra will do, so you will have bigger boobs. if u want it to be more revealing, go for dark colors.
And then put on a loose singlet, or a light/transparent shirt. Get urself half wet, ur bra will be visbile from the inside, and u still look like u have bigger breast.

rather than wearing plain bikini when u have smaller boobs, it might be sexier if u would rather put on a push up bra and a loose singlet/top - indirectly exposing ur big boobies.. get wet.. u look sexier  biggrin.gif

Added on February 19, 2008, 4:24 pm
first of all i'm a girl sleep.gif

and this is an example men got turned on seeing u get wet and ur bra LOL  laugh.gif
u really know how to seduce guys...haha
ken811
post Feb 24 2008, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Feb 23 2008, 03:06 PM)
he lucky, she unlucky.. later he want clash.. girl got nothing..unless u have seryes relationship..so no worries
seryes relationship?
massage breast oni ma... oso nothing... all my ex-es oso got massage before...

QUOTE(paranoid @ Feb 23 2008, 04:11 PM)
actually you cant regret over these stuffs over a past relationship.. 

also, most couples will see an end when they intend to start a relationship.

if massage daily can get the breast big, most girls will also want lol.. tongue.gif
they do teach how to massage the breast properly to make it more firm and big...
it will be big actually but not so much until can see the diff la... just like tighter like that...
zephyrus9999
post Feb 24 2008, 09:27 PM

649 posts

breast big = big self esteem
small breast = mute, cant talk, shy, boring (based on how many ive seen)
charliemah
post Feb 24 2008, 09:44 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(ken811 @ Feb 23 2008, 12:53 AM)
my gf one i massage2 got increase abit... she said she need to change cup size di  hmm.gif
*speechless* shakehead.gif

QUOTE(zephyrus9999 @ Feb 24 2008, 09:27 PM)
breast big = big self esteem
small breast = mute, cant talk, shy, boring (based on how many ive seen)
Pro rclxms.gif
xk2
post Feb 24 2008, 10:05 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

too big does not means will make u more sexy,but small small sometimes will more attractive brows.gif brows.gif
zephyrus9999
post Feb 25 2008, 08:28 PM

649 posts

i like -->

b,c .. c better
firm
even distribution
located at the proper position on chest
sensual drain
arousing in bikini
not too light nor dark skin tone
doesnt sag
not too hard, partially liquid to enhance sensation while carrasing
even nuts

Flame on

lynnbeans
post Feb 25 2008, 09:10 PM

hurm.. are bikinis free size? if not you could buy a smaller one. or tie it tighter. and then again, nonit to impress ur bf. you are what you are smile.gif
jhoonaun
post Feb 28 2008, 11:20 PM

Now Im just a Hobbyist..
690 posts

QUOTE(TMIN @ Feb 22 2008, 10:27 PM)
hmmm..yealar..but since girls nowadays heng bikini, me aso wanna wear bikini mar... sad.gif
heng or not heng i dont know la..but since u say its revealing..i dont think its a good idea loh. thou i've seen some girls who wear as u say , so its quite a common sighting for me at beaches. i think that asian people are stil not used to such cultures. to me, its just a part of the human body..SO WOOT ? smile.gif

Added on February 28, 2008, 11:21 pmget the t-shirt + push up bra COMBO... its sexy i would say..just my 2 cent. happy.gif

This post has been edited by jhoonaun: Feb 28 2008, 11:21 PM
paranoid
post Feb 29 2008, 08:19 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(chgchksg128 @ Feb 23 2008, 05:49 PM)
u really know how to seduce guys...haha
hahahahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif
helping TS to get sexier brows.gif
suiteng
post Feb 29 2008, 09:38 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

No need wear bikini la.. who says bikini is sexy? Just wear a white shirt outside so that when wet people can see you're wearing something sexy inside. Now that's sexy~ brows.gif

Dun be lack of confident. I find small breast girl sexy too nod.gif
jhoonaun
post Feb 29 2008, 11:12 PM

Now Im just a Hobbyist..
690 posts

brows.gif just wear white t-shirt and get wet..even better rite ? kekekeke~~ icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by jhoonaun: Mar 1 2008, 01:27 AM
amane_kaoru
post Mar 1 2008, 03:22 AM

118 posts

i dont really mind if a girl's breast is small.... small breast can be sexy too
ijnek
post Mar 1 2008, 09:36 AM

566 posts

b urself!!!

some guyz like it BIG, some like it small, some like it jus nice.

not all guys r suckers for BIG breasts
jhoonaun
post Mar 1 2008, 10:10 PM

Now Im just a Hobbyist..
690 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Mar 1 2008, 09:36 AM)
b urself!!!

some guyz like it BIG, some like it small, some like it jus nice.

not all guys r suckers for BIG breasts
ehh...what do u mean ? shakehead.gif
area61
post Mar 4 2008, 12:26 AM

615 posts

there is a cheaper alternetive to get big boobs n nice cleavage...get some bondo...then shape shape shape...sand sand sand n violah...u r as good as it gets...
justin_nys
post Mar 5 2008, 02:41 PM

1,192 posts

TS, you dont have to impress your guy. But for that effort you put in, it's already enough for a guy who truly loves you smile.gif

On the bikini part...maybe you can try other types of swimwear. there are many Non bikini type but still looks hot.
mphpopular
post Apr 26 2008, 05:12 PM

bar chartist
2,214 posts

First, gain your confidence first. Don't so worry about sizes. It doesn't matter if he is ok wif tat.

2nd, Hope no ppl kill me for saying this. Many girls nowadays also A ma. So, you don't so mood down about it la... ( no offense, sorry thousand time first )
neurra
post Apr 26 2008, 06:01 PM

einfach nur chillen
717 posts

no breast to impress? simple solution wei, work on your tummy and backside.. thumbup.gif
regarding the topic, i think u better wear the full swimsuit..
spunkberry
post Apr 26 2008, 11:13 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

put some padding in.
outsider
post Apr 27 2008, 10:45 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

uh~~~~ i love small breast girl wub.gif
pinkling
post Apr 28 2008, 01:11 AM

28 posts

be confident...big big like bouncy bouncy very weird leh...bt if u wanna have the S shape thn ...neh, i c one of the garage sale forum gt one small machine can make breast grow big the...try to check lo...
paranoid
post Apr 28 2008, 09:23 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Apr 27 2008, 10:45 AM)
uh~~~~ i love small breast girl  wub.gif
not many guys are like you lol..
salute thumbup.gif

babysweet5858
post Apr 28 2008, 11:51 AM

hi..anyway..just be urself..small breast is still pretty..its not like ur not pretty..you have to be more confident..

i have big breast..n u know what?i hope that i could have small breast..coz big breast sometimes a bit trouble..mean hard to find bra n also bikini! nod.gif ..i guest u should be greatfull u know..whatever it is..think positif thumbup.gif

if ur bf love u then he wont mind bout ur breast.. biggrin.gif
Biscuit
post May 1 2008, 11:32 PM

177 posts

Hi everyone,

Yea, I know I'm a guy .. I'm just asking this for someone. Does anyone of you have any idea where could a person get a " Small " size bikini ? .. much appreciated if you could give out some recommendations.

Cause a friend has been looking around in those Parkson, etc etc .. they were all in either Medium or Large size.

Thanks !
neurra
post May 2 2008, 12:00 AM

einfach nur chillen
717 posts

have u tried Bee Dees section from Triumph?
andy6000
post May 2 2008, 05:52 PM

227 posts

since your breast are small.. why don you make it smaller? maybe it will shown your style.
CelciuzX
post May 3 2008, 10:23 AM

279 posts

Be who you are. I have a friend who put tissue papers in her bra so her breasts looks bigger. =_____=
I personally think small breasts are sexy, rather than super big breasts. :S
My gf has a small breast too. & i dont give a %^&*( at all.

This post has been edited by CelciuzX: May 3 2008, 10:24 AM
adioz88
post May 3 2008, 10:44 AM

791 posts

Be yourself .

Dont be shy because of ur small breast.
Not all guys like big breast.
Remember that.
I think ur bf accept you 100% and you jsut do what ur self.
Its more relax than u try to be someone.

PHI_1.618
post Jun 24 2008, 04:02 PM

Ada Baca Buku
761 posts

QUOTE(pinkling @ Apr 28 2008, 01:11 AM)
be confident...big big like bouncy bouncy very weird leh...bt if u wanna have the S shape thn ...neh, i c one of the garage sale forum gt one small machine can make breast grow big the...try to check lo...
I think you are refering to this:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/580427
SUSN's
post Jun 24 2008, 04:10 PM

1,091 posts

"wana be more confident... " Boobs build confident. i see.
ubsacc2004
post Jun 24 2008, 04:16 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

yes i love gal butt so high and fit 1. breast not so important lah.
SUSN's
post Jun 24 2008, 04:40 PM

1,091 posts

ur butt is actually a butt? hmm.gif
llllll
post Jun 24 2008, 07:12 PM

284 posts

but honestly from a guy's perspective....

first thing...small breast make u lack of confidence....

let said that example A is small breast while B got big breast...

normally guy will choose B because u know lar...majority of guys is humsap....

but for me big or small also ok...as long as i love her...

This post has been edited by llllll: Jun 24 2008, 07:12 PM
yen1022
post Jun 24 2008, 10:00 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

dear ts, i wonder how's the design of the bikini. diff types of bikini will hv diff effect when u r wearing it. i heard tat those bikini selling in japan will hv the best compliment which i ever heard. some actress o superstar is buying this kinda bikini.
calistachan
post Jul 7 2008, 08:27 PM

28 posts

i think we, asian gals generally haf a smaller boobs than ang mo.... this is wat make us cute wat....(i think so...no offend) just be happy with what you have.
erm....regarding TS problem, i guess can try to put nu bra inside? then only wear the bikini?
yingjee
post Jul 7 2008, 09:59 PM

403 posts

hm.. nu bra suitable for swimming anot.. sumore when she bend over, d bikini will be lose then d guys see.. eh! y look like that wan?? thn lagi weird lo.. sweat.gif
gunh
post Jul 7 2008, 10:34 PM

459 posts

is aleady been so long... wonder she has resolve this issue?
yingjee
post Jul 7 2008, 10:39 PM

403 posts

hmm.. but i guess quite a number of girls here have the same problem and can refer back to this post.. new suggestions get posted up and they get more ideas
jianjie
post Jul 7 2008, 10:44 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 7 2008, 10:39 PM)
hmm.. but i guess quite a number of girls here have the same problem and can refer back to this post.. new suggestions get posted up and they get more ideas
my suggestion:

i'm sure yr bf is better than any beach, so

dun wear and get into a room with yr bf thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

omg86
post Jul 7 2008, 10:49 PM

wt i can say is juz appreciate whatever breast size u hv...sum of my fren dun lik their big breast,bcoz it is so burden...n u dun lik ur small breast..so juz appreciate wt u hv...
jianjie
post Jul 7 2008, 11:05 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(omg86 @ Jul 7 2008, 10:49 PM)
wt i can say is juz appreciate whatever breast size u hv...sum of my fren dun lik their big breast,bcoz it is so burden...n u dun lik ur small breast..so juz appreciate wt u hv...
agree
i got a classmate who always become the 'focus point' (not talking bout glasses outlet) of the class...
if not mistaken,according to my 'professional scanner' her size is around F36..with height of around 163cm??
now tat i c her hav to carry big and heavy bag everyday jsut to 'balance her weight' in front...so pityful..
sometimes during class..she ned to 'rest' her 'burden' on the tablet sumore..
and any guy who goes near her will teased by us as 'guy who likes tai-pao (big pao)'..

so having big breast is not tat proud also..
yingjee
post Jul 7 2008, 11:07 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(omg86 @ Jul 7 2008, 10:49 PM)
lol.. i guess its all up to self confidence.. if u think u r pretty, sexy and hot.. what others think dont reli matter laugh.gif (maybe just your bf's )
jianjie
post Jul 7 2008, 11:15 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 7 2008, 11:07 PM)
lol.. i guess its all up to self confidence.. if u think u r pretty, sexy and hot.. what others think dont reli matter laugh.gif (maybe just your bf's )
self confidence is important..but the 'foundation' of yr appearance still matters the most right..takkan if u're as ugly as a toad and u bliv tat u're pretty?
just to add on here..just dress up until u're at least ordinary..thn add some self confidence and there u r, MISS WORLD notworthy.gif
yingjee
post Jul 7 2008, 11:21 PM

403 posts

aiya.. then how leh.. if im as ugly as a toad.. how to be pretty?
JTxj
post Jul 8 2008, 01:26 AM

62 posts

I swear, the bigger it is, the worse it's gonna look the older you get tongue.gif
yingjee
post Jul 8 2008, 02:23 PM

403 posts

hahaha! true..
jianjie
post Jul 8 2008, 03:45 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(JTxj @ Jul 8 2008, 01:26 AM)
I swear, the bigger it is, the worse it's gonna look the older you get tongue.gif
i personally saw one on porn site...dam disgusting man..around the age of 50 ady drop til the waist there...imagine it doh.gif
yingjee
post Jul 8 2008, 04:18 PM

403 posts

oh.. so that's how guys are huh? when they r young, u love them.. but when they r old.. u complain about them being saggy..
jianjie
post Jul 8 2008, 05:31 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 8 2008, 04:18 PM)
oh.. so that's how guys are huh? when they r young, u love them.. but when they r old.. u complain about them being saggy..
no offense to other males out there,i'm a guy also,but tats the truth cool2.gif
JTxj
post Jul 8 2008, 05:49 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 8 2008, 04:18 PM)
What can we do? Not our fault us guys look better the older we get D:
yvonnedev
post Jul 8 2008, 05:55 PM

sth like this u can be sexy too. http://www.figleaves.com/uk/product.asp?product_id=MIR-61944 smile.gif
yingjee
post Jul 8 2008, 10:55 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(JTxj @ Jul 8 2008, 05:49 PM)
What can we do? Not our fault us guys look better the older we get D:
=( thats jus mean..
JTxj
post Jul 9 2008, 03:04 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 8 2008, 10:55 PM)
=( thats jus mean..
Truth hurts D=
three forty five
post Jul 9 2008, 09:22 AM

20 posts

yup,sorry girls but not to sound sexist

guys have way more advantages over girls
spunkberry
post Jul 9 2008, 10:52 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

urgh. there are bikinis with underwires you know?
yingjee
post Jul 9 2008, 09:46 PM

403 posts

lols.. at least girls can attract more attention than guys (in my opinion) laugh.gif
suiteng
post Jul 10 2008, 12:12 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Small boobs looks better in bikini than XXL boobs ma..
danny_ptlm
post Jul 10 2008, 02:56 PM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

haha..XXL boob heavy material...
calistachan
post Jul 13 2008, 01:43 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 7 2008, 09:59 PM)
hm.. nu bra suitable for swimming anot.. sumore when she bend over, d bikini will be lose then d guys see.. eh! y look like that wan?? thn lagi weird lo.. sweat.gif
if i am not mistaken, there are nu bra for swimming geh. i saw it tru internet b4. but i am not sure whether they got sell it at msia onot.
maybellewong1987
post Jul 18 2008, 02:03 PM

a more permanent result would be to use breast enlargement supplements (creams etc...)
there would not be any adverse side effects blush.gif
jnalye86
post Jul 18 2008, 02:21 PM

85 posts

sometimes small breasts looks better in bikinis than large ones.
keithcky
post Jul 19 2008, 10:34 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(jnalye86 @ Jul 18 2008, 02:21 PM)
sometimes small breasts looks better in bikinis than large ones.
SMALL BOOBS WILL NVR LOOK GOOD IN BIKINI COZ NOTHING
handsomeguyz
post Jul 19 2008, 11:25 AM

73 posts

For me, a girl wit big breast or small breast is not really important..
if u bf really loves u , he wont care bout ur breast...
if u really love ur bf so much, i dont think u need to impress ur bf by wearing bikini n looking for solution to make ur breast big...
the best is get inside the room and hav fun wit ur bf..
i think it is a better solution..
guy will feel secure when u give urself to him..
this is just my 2cent....

neverlog
post Jul 19 2008, 10:19 PM

392 posts

I'm not trying to sell anything here.

But I would like to share something my own experience.

In fact, last time my girl fren oso have small breast and she prefer to have C or D cup.

so I did some research on the internet on breast enlargement pill...

i only search those which is only made of herbs only, cause I oso afraid of side effect, too.

In fact the pill i bought can prevent breast cancer cause it helps circulate blood around the breast.

taker is adviced to drink more water too cause it is a very important agent to help the whole process, and my gf said she felt very hot and thirsty after taking the pill so need to drink more water. The company said this is normal and all the ingredient are herbs so it will enlarge the breast naturally.

Ok... and now Im very satisfy with the result and my gf oso more confident ever since. my gf have try it for about 4 years already.

you may need to take 30 tablet every half year to maintain the result coz due to aging and gravity reason.

well, i treat it as taking normal herbs/vitamin, or go to beauty shop, etc. It's like if someone want more beautiful skin, he/she will eat more bird nest or 'yan wor'.

If there is a will, there is a way.

Lastly,

Please do more research on the ingredient they use in the pill before you decide to buy.

if you want to know which brand I bought, you can pm me. The company is from US.

but now Malaysia market oso have similar product already...but I didn't buy it, well..I dunno mayb i cmore onfident on US product.

Now there are method that no need pill, no injection, no surgery..but I not sure about it.

and I dun like surgery type, coz it's too risky and unnatural.

I only want to help/advise those who really want a larger breast, those who like what they having now please ignore this post.

This post has been edited by neverlog: Jul 19 2008, 10:56 PM
jnalye86
post Jul 19 2008, 11:42 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Jul 19 2008, 10:34 AM)
SMALL BOOBS WILL NVR LOOK GOOD IN BIKINI COZ NOTHING
small boobs doesn't mean no cleavage or flat, nub.
ongdandy
post Jul 20 2008, 01:04 AM

911 posts

my girl boobs size C
spunkberry
post Jul 20 2008, 01:27 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

with small boobs, you can wear pushups and stuff because with big boobs, pushups makes you look so darn unnatural.
JonSpark
post Jul 20 2008, 02:22 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jul 20 2008, 01:27 AM)
with small boobs, you can wear pushups and stuff because with big boobs, pushups makes you look so darn unnatural.
u got me all worked up, dang !! sweat.gif
spunkberry
post Jul 20 2008, 02:47 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol I'm a size A and I can't do anything about it. Make do with what you have. xD
jianjie
post Jul 20 2008, 11:03 AM

290 posts

please have no discrimination for size A boobs
if u wanna do so,pls do it on 5 cm-er d*ck also..everything also got its size rite..if a guy with small d*ck can wear trunks so as small boobs
so cheer for A boobies rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
yingjee
post Jul 22 2008, 12:25 AM

403 posts

well unfortunately, guys are always proud of theirs no matter what size it is while many girls have low self confidence cos of it
danny_ptlm
post Jul 24 2008, 08:04 AM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 22 2008, 12:25 AM)
well unfortunately, guys are always proud of theirs no matter what size it is while many girls have low self confidence cos of it
haha..good idea..dat human..guy wil always proud of theirself..but for lady??i duno. biggrin.gif
LiLViKKi
post Jul 24 2008, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(TMIN @ Feb 16 2008, 04:38 PM)
I bought a bikini that day because I wanted to impress my bf on our beach holiday.

But, I try to wear the bikini top (with one padding), can still see my nipple when i bend down and no cleavage sad.gif.
how old are you? no offense ya, but rarely do i see a fully developed girl that have a flat chest.
gunh
post Jul 25 2008, 07:12 PM

459 posts

lil vikki,

there are fully developed girl that having flat chest...
JTxj
post Jul 25 2008, 09:17 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Jul 22 2008, 12:25 AM)
There are different kinds, the ones with developed muscles and the ones with developed fat, in which the latter, I don't think it's worth being proud of for us guys blink.gif
kueh karas
post Jul 25 2008, 10:45 PM

141 posts

my gf got small breast - is not that i'm wanna embarrassing her but i actualy i admired the way she try to boost up her breast, spending over 20k to do a passive treatment. er.. it seem to develop. but have to be patient
gunh
post Jul 26 2008, 04:49 PM

459 posts

20k??? worth it?
candicelicious
post Jul 27 2008, 03:10 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kueh karas @ Jul 25 2008, 10:45 PM)
my gf got small breast - is not that i'm wanna embarrassing her but i actualy i admired the way she try to boost up her breast, spending over 20k to do a passive treatment. er.. it seem to develop. but have to be patient
omg!! 20K on her breast??
wow!! doh.gif
but, i guess massaging will increase the breast size!!
REALLY...!!
tongue.gif
three forty five
post Jul 28 2008, 09:59 AM

20 posts

yes,unfortunately

in our 21st century.big boobs still are the 'wanted' ones.

for example,most big boob girls are more confident and sexy.

http://www.stickam.com/arcathorn

i rest my case
jianjie
post Jul 28 2008, 04:18 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(candicelicious @ Jul 27 2008, 03:10 PM)
omg!! 20K on her breast??
wow!!  doh.gif
but, i guess massaging will increase the breast size!!
REALLY...!!
tongue.gif
i heard so
mind to share some techniques here?
vey99
post Jul 28 2008, 05:29 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(kueh karas @ Jul 25 2008, 10:45 PM)
as long as she is happy.

A or D, importance is teh feel. Dun be too obsess about size. Sumtime we have to accept who we are. And work from there.
AnnaHui
post Jul 28 2008, 06:33 PM

138 posts

Girl, you should be proud of yourself la =)

Im sure your bf don't mind one smile.gif

some more - do you know boobs too big no bikini lagi kelian @@..

Some complain boobs small some complain boobs bigg

apa la asia ini @_@

come on la, just be yourself kay

my mom said eat more papaya -_____________________-''

you can trust her if you want biggrin.gif
Boon016
post Oct 18 2008, 12:05 AM

38 posts

why wan waste 20k?
should try bust aroma oil......=]
i did try this.....and now my boobs getting bigger abit...( i am this account sis )
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=819345&hl=

This post has been edited by Boon016: Oct 18 2008, 12:05 AM
pioneer411
post Oct 18 2008, 12:44 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Feb 19 2008, 06:57 PM)
no need to get a bikini la
just get a push up coloured bra and wear it with a thin t shirt or spagatti
it will be sexy
i think if girl with small breast such as A, wear a push up bra.. wil easily zao gong one.. directly see nipple... just because cant fit to the cup.. then the push up got a shape there.. then direct can see nip jo... this happen to my gf... thats why i tell she.. that she always zao gong one... hermmmm smile.gif
IcyDarling
post Oct 18 2008, 07:07 AM

1,372 posts

picture of u in bikini so that we can advice u

Added on October 18, 2008, 7:08 amOr u can do breast enlargement, no need until E or D, just make it B or C, woo

This post has been edited by IcyDarling: Oct 18 2008, 07:08 AM
joeycheong23
post Oct 18 2008, 01:07 PM

246 posts

if u want bigger boobs, den try to purchase the pump.

but i think u should be confidence of yourself smile.gif
good luck~
Boon016
post Oct 18 2008, 04:24 PM

38 posts

if u scared of using breast pump...
u can try bust aroma oil....
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=819345&hl=
rickrick
post Oct 18 2008, 08:02 PM

Perth please be good to my business !!
505 posts

drink milk and eat cheese when young time can boost your breast size"
izit true?
Boon016
post Oct 19 2008, 12:25 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(rickrick @ Oct 18 2008, 08:02 PM)
drink milk and eat cheese when young time can boost your breast size"
izit true?
depends...lol
littlegreen
post Oct 20 2008, 12:44 AM

505 posts

u and ur bf are so long together... whether u have big or small breast he should have known that...

quick_shaq
post Oct 20 2008, 01:30 AM

872 posts

have some confidence !!!
believe in who u are..
if u bring the positive energy others could feel it too.
if ur so down about urself..ur bf would be too
joesilva
post Oct 20 2008, 09:45 PM

18 posts

Small breast also sexy one
Like my gf, went redang also wear bikini mah
Who cares, as long urself happy, can ald
Go buy bikini dat shows ur curves
Can push up 1
Sure nice
onnying88
post Oct 20 2008, 11:00 PM

2,663 posts

Dunno how is TS's vacation so far?

littlegreen
post Oct 20 2008, 11:20 PM

505 posts

Want to ask small breast usually goes with small butt?
TRUE / FALSE ?
Pewufod
post Oct 20 2008, 11:57 PM

1,537 posts

FALSE.
naxshou
post Oct 24 2008, 04:45 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(TMIN @ Feb 17 2008, 04:10 PM)
wow...but without padding sounds weird rite?

roxy ones too exp..how much is it? student no money lor...
Roxy sucks, there is a new brand in the market. Sloggy, its better and fits all size.

For your breasts, well i suggest you shud try exercising, example: skipping wearing loose garments which will let your breasts bump...this motion usually is good for the breast tissues to grow/stretch...hence your breasts will grow, in size i mean.
Massage is also good....
SILICON JOB is a strict no no...
and ask ure bf if he like big or normal or small, u shud know wat he likes if ure concerned to show him so much...!!

stuka
post Oct 24 2008, 04:56 PM

135 posts

try using a tube?
kenji1903
post Oct 24 2008, 05:13 PM

3,785 posts

small/big is unimportant... most important is REAL and ORIGiNAL!
zephyrus9999
post Oct 27 2008, 02:17 AM

649 posts

small is ok.. but shape is important.. dowan 1 firm , the other hanging
xmsa666
post Oct 28 2008, 04:16 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(TMIN @ Feb 16 2008, 04:38 PM)

ah babe , come to me , I will show u how much i appreciate you just the way you are cool2.gif
$$lover
post Oct 28 2008, 07:59 PM

if ur breast small so be it. u'v got nipples and etc. boobies r not the only factor for sexy. u hv to be confident of wut u r gurl. trust me u hv to start appreciate urself b4 ur bf can appreciate u. intimacy is x jz boobies. its hw u touch ur bf, hw u kiss him, hw u make him want u. try google for foreplay tips. u cn tease ur bf while he's driving. if u do it right he will crave for u gurl. use ur assets wisely
dokidoki
post Oct 28 2008, 09:37 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(littlegreen @ Oct 20 2008, 11:20 PM)
TRUE / FALSE ?
false...
yummy33
post Oct 30 2008, 08:34 PM

try 2 stick on double-side tape
PiinkMythz
post Oct 30 2008, 09:04 PM

TRUE / FALSE ?
Answer: FALSEE~ sweat.gif
$$lover
post Oct 31 2008, 07:58 AM

For topic starter. i might want to recommend u to look for Kate Hudson. She got small boobs. yet she is still gorgeous. u cn learn from her dress and so on.
Gudluck gal
three forty five
post Oct 31 2008, 08:51 AM

20 posts

confidence is one thing

reality is another

you can be as confident as hell,,but a confident loser.

just saying.for those peeps who try to justify small boobs with confidence.
shinchan^^
post Oct 31 2008, 11:28 AM

K66
21,256 posts

if small wear micro bikini or triangle type

candicelicious
post Oct 31 2008, 10:38 PM

13 posts

TRUE / FALSE ?
definately FALSE.....
doh.gif
joesilva
post Oct 31 2008, 10:50 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Oct 31 2008, 11:28 AM)
if small wear micro bikini or triangle type
Yeah, my gf wear those type of bikini when in Redang or Bali
If boobs to big then need to wear other types
But boobs not too big, wear micro darn nice
More guys will stare as well

toccatina
post Nov 2 2008, 11:20 PM

226 posts

hey girls, i have a problem. this is the first time trying a bikini right now, but cannot cover all.

Bikini should cover the whole breast right?

I am wearing roxy now, can cover upper part, the bottom part cannot cover, I scare the bikini will go all the way up if kena strong current >_<

HOW?

something like this, sorry. bad drawing >_<

do they sell bikini with underwires?

This post has been edited by toccatina: Nov 2 2008, 11:24 PM
shinchan^^
post Nov 3 2008, 09:28 AM

K66
21,256 posts

lol means u need bigger size one la
toccatina
post Nov 3 2008, 11:05 PM

226 posts

sad.gif
naxshou
post Nov 3 2008, 11:13 PM

53 posts

try with Sloggy, they have better varieties, as there u mite find some rimmed ones...to support ure breasts.
curryt
post Nov 5 2008, 01:20 PM

if bikinis are too big for u, u can try tankinis..very sexy as well smile.gif
naxshou
post Nov 5 2008, 01:25 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(curryt @ Nov 5 2008, 01:20 PM)
if bikinis are too big for u, u can try tankinis..very sexy as well smile.gif
wt-ef is a tankini?
slushie
post Nov 5 2008, 01:41 PM

257 posts

i would like to know too o_O

This post has been edited by slushie: Nov 5 2008, 01:41 PM
7chai
post Nov 5 2008, 02:02 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(slushie @ Nov 5 2008, 01:41 PM)
i would like to know too o_O

shinchan^^
post Nov 5 2008, 02:11 PM

K66
21,256 posts

7chai ur pic cant see a damn thing
7chai
post Nov 5 2008, 02:15 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 5 2008, 02:11 PM)
7chai ur pic cant see a  damn thing
cannot ? unsure.gif
genielee_83
post Nov 5 2008, 02:39 PM

120 posts

i plan to buy bikini.
But dont know which type will look best on me.
Bikini is also showing off my tummy---bulging tummy
My boobs' the wide spread type, tummy is the not toned up.. the back muscle also not toned..
So what advice can you all give?
Thinking of Redang, Pangkor and Tambun Sunway to wear.
7chai
post Nov 5 2008, 03:26 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Nov 5 2008, 02:39 PM)
i plan to buy bikini.
My boobs' the wide spread type, tummy is the not toned up.. the back muscle also not toned..
your skin is fair or tanned ?
kumiko_91
post Nov 6 2008, 11:21 PM

这个世界有咁大,你又点玩嗮~
1,053 posts

QUOTE(toccatina @ Nov 2 2008, 11:20 PM)
hey girls, i have a problem. this is the first time trying a bikini right now, but cannot cover all.

Bikini should cover the whole breast right?

I am wearing roxy now, can cover upper part, the bottom part cannot cover, I scare the bikini will go all the way up if kena strong current >_<

HOW?

something like this, sorry. bad drawing >_<

do they sell bikini with underwires?
Haha buy bigger size of bikini la. It should cover the bottom part.
BelowAverage
post Nov 7 2008, 12:03 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Nov 5 2008, 02:39 PM)
i plan to buy bikini.
dont wear.
odd_mochi
post Nov 7 2008, 12:14 AM

23 posts

actually...when u all talked about small breasts, how small is small? hmm.gif can clarify aa? quite subjective i think....he he he

This post has been edited by odd_mochi: Nov 7 2008, 12:17 AM
loong2020
post Nov 7 2008, 01:14 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Nov 7 2008, 12:14 AM)
actually...when u all talked about small breasts, how small is small?  hmm.gif  can clarify aa? quite subjective i think....he he he
A..?... whistling.gif
kumiko_91
post Nov 7 2008, 06:39 PM

这个世界有咁大,你又点玩嗮~
1,053 posts

QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Nov 7 2008, 12:14 AM)
actually...when u all talked about small breasts, how small is small?  hmm.gif  can clarify aa? quite subjective i think....he he he
How small is small? Hmm can't be seen or almost flat? In my opinion, normal Asians got A and B so A and B should not be classified as small..Can be said as normal only.
odd_mochi
post Nov 7 2008, 10:47 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(kumiko_91 @ Nov 7 2008, 06:39 PM)
How small is small? Hmm can't be seen or almost flat? In my opinion, normal Asians got A and B so A and B should not be classified as small..Can be said as normal only.
can't be seen or almost flat? hohoh...when wearing loose tshirt a? ...eh, but if the breasts sag...eventough still can be seen and not 'almost flat', if wear loose tshirt still look small wat....no ka? or breasts dat sag is one of the factor that make breast look smaller than actual size? hahahah adoiii....suddenly feel like i don't make sense..... blush.gif
kumiko_91
post Nov 9 2008, 11:50 PM

这个世界有咁大,你又点玩嗮~
1,053 posts

Loose shirt? Err i didn't say that wor. I also don't know how to classify lo. Just my opinion only..
LeechFever
post Nov 9 2008, 11:52 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

2 balloons. And a coat of latex with skin colouring.
jo3ystory
post Nov 23 2008, 02:23 PM

too bad im flat too...T.T
so sad of that...
pizza_kaya2
post Nov 23 2008, 11:20 PM

i hate gurls that hav small breasts but like to show off da small longkang..= =..make her so wannabe..
gunh
post Nov 24 2008, 01:02 AM

459 posts

maybe small until A cup bra also cannot fully cover... means got gap after wearing the bra...

QUOTE(kumiko_91 @ Nov 7 2008, 06:39 PM)
jo3ystory
post Nov 24 2008, 03:15 PM

who can help me?T.T
naxshou
post Nov 24 2008, 04:08 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(jo3ystory @ Nov 24 2008, 03:15 PM)
who can help me?T.T
I never knew dat girls do feel intimidated by having small breasts, from a certain someone i knew only this that having big breasts makes it difficult to try on all kinds of clothes. but now i see the other side of the coin that women with small breasts have another intimidating issue.

1. try this link out if u really want to do something with it..exercise [ http://www.articlesbase.com/women%27s-heal...sks-518880.html ]..but imho i dont think it really makes a big difference as mostly its hereditary. (No offence)
2. Boobjob...(Not recomended as u dont want them to look weird when u grow old.)

Men do like big breast but there is a limit to the "bigness" of them.
Dont worry la, no biggies with small breasts. U can wear padded bras or push ups, Im sure u look pretty enuff to get the guy's attention away from ure breast to ure face and the rest...biggrin.gif

Chin-up smile.gif
Mythras231
post Nov 24 2008, 05:56 PM

499 posts

Hmm...If you still wanna impress your bf no matter what ... I personally support those who called you to wear a push up inside ( Or anything ) ... And wear a white shirt inside ... And wet yourself . Seriously this is sexy.

The more harder to see ... The more your boyfriend wanna see . Its like ... You called your brother not to eat the candy ... but the candy is on the table ... Its so tempting .

You have did well in your part ... Now its time for your boyfriend to act . Make it like he is the horny one ... Then you can like scold or tease him . Then hola ! Your relationship will get deeper
munfei99
post Nov 26 2008, 12:13 PM

-------

This post has been edited by munfei99: Jan 5 2012, 09:59 PM
chicklord
post Nov 26 2008, 03:42 PM

wear halter neck la. tie it up. it wont even show any leak. every type of boob also got their own type of bikini. not everyone can wear pamela anderson's suit and vice versa.

dude

0.0606sec    0.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:05 AM